Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women
EnergyLab c4w-2 Sept23

Latest Women's News


April 11/09 11:19 am - Pietermaritzburg MTB World Cup: 4X results (brief)

Posted by Editoress on 04/11/09

1 Anneke Beerten (Ned) Suspension Center
2 Fionn Griffiths (GBr) Norco World Team
3 Romana Labounkova (Cze)
4 Jana Horakova (Cze)
5 Jill Kintner (USA)
6 Emmeline Ragot (Fra) Suspension Center


1 Jared Graves (Aus) Yeti Fox Shox Factory Race Team
2 Michal Prokop (Cze)
3 Rafael Alvarez De Lara Lucas (Esp) Specialized Factory Racing
4 Roger Rinderknecht (Sui)
5 Romain Saladini (Fra) Team Sunn
6 Cédric Gracia (Fra)
7 Scott Beaumont (GBr) Rocky Mountain Uk
DNF Johannes Fischbach (Ger) Ghost A.T.G. Pro Team


Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage|Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Find us on Facebook






 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed