Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women
Spec Ruby C4W2 Sept 13

Latest Women's News


April 27/09 11:50 am - GP Ste Martine

Posted by Editoress on 04/27/09

Results from the GP Ste Martine (Quebec) held yesterday

Senior Women
1 Natasha Elliott (Specialized-Mazda-Samson) 1:40:55
2 Joanie Caron (Équipe Cascades-ABC Cycles) at s.t.
3 Laurie- Anne Dupont- Renaud (Indépendant-RP) 0:54
4 Karol- Ann Canuel (Specialized-Mazda-Samson)
5 Catherine Couture (Équipe Cascades-ABC Cycles) both s.t.
6 Lex Albrecht (Le Yeti) 0:55
7 Lucie Poulin (Équipe Cascades-ABC Cycles)
8 Audrey Sarrazin (Le Yéti)
9 Valerie Crete (Guru)
10 Genevieve Ouellet (Specialized-Mazda-Samson)
11 Genevieve Gagnon (Rocky Mountain Bicycles/ProCycle)
12 Andréanne Pichette (Indépendant-RP)
13 Alyssa Mellon (Cyclery)
14 Shanie Bergeron (Team Ultralink)
15 Catherine Rainville- Avon (Indépendant-RP)
16 Gabrielle Ostiguy (Équipe Brunet)
17 Veronique Bilodeau (Équipe Cascades-ABC Cycles)
18 Ariane Patenaude (Indépendant-RP)
19 Emilie Ainsley- Perron (Équipe Cascades-ABC Cycles)
20 Mary Zider (Specialized-Mazda-Samson)
21 Allison Lampi (Ultra Link)
22 Veronique Labonte (Équipe Cascades-ABC Cycles)
23 Audrey Lemieux (Specialized-Mazda-Samson)
24 Stépahie Lacoursére (Cyclone)
25 Victoria Bain (Cycle Neron)
26 Johanne Cyr (Rocky Mountain Bicycles/ProCycle)
27 Sophie Matte (Stevens presented by the Cyclery) all s.t.
28 Marie- Eve Mercier (Gervais Rioux) 1:02
29 Marie- Laurence Leclair (Haut Richelieu Megavolt/Atac) 1:05
30 Julie Marceau (Specialized-Mazda-Samson) 1:07
31 Kyla Rollinson (Specialized-Mazda-Samson) 1:17
32 Elisa Gagnon (Specialized-Mazda-Samson) s.t.
33 Catherine Naulleau ( 9:23
33 Marie- Eve Racicot (La Cabosse d'Or) s.t.
35 Sylvie D'aoust (Cycle Fit Chicks) 15:06
DNF Karine Cote (Indépendant-RP)
DNF Mathilde Hupin- Debeurme (Specialized-Mazda-Samson)
DNF Kim Lambert- Gosselin (La Cabosse d'Or)
Senior 1/2 Men
1 Jean- Francois Laroche (Pro Bike Pool-Kuota) 2:38:20
2 Hugo Houle (Garneau-Club Chaussures-Ogilvy)
3 Charles Dionne (Fly V Australia) both s.t.
4 Jeffery Schiller (Garneau Club Chaussures) 0:22
5 Ugo Lapierre (Novabrick) 0:23
6 Patrice Bessy (CR 4 chemin Roanne) 0:29
7 Pierre- Olivier Boily (Pro Bike Pool-Kuota) 0:59
8 Charly Vives (Planet Energy) 1:06
9 Stéphane Cossette (Volkswagen)
10 Devon Novakowski (Garneau Club Chaussures)
11 Andre Tremblay (Pro Bike Pool-Kuota)
12 Thomas Devisscher (Pro Bike Pool-Kuota)
13 Antoine Matteau (Garneau-Club Chaussures-Ogilvy)
14 Vincent Quirion (Garneau-Club Chaussures-Ogilvy)
15 Sebastien Rousseau (Iris)
16 Benjamin Martel (
17 Ryan Belliveau (Pro Bike Pool-Kuota)
18 David Maltais (Pro Bike Pool-Kuota) all s.t.
19 Fabien Grignard (Club Cycliste Gervais Rioux) 1:09
20 Jean- Sebastien Beland (Volkswagen)
21 Philippe Leduc (Novabrick)
22 Maxime Joly- Smith (Rio Tinto- Martin Swiss)
23 Francis Morin (BleuBerry)
24 Dominic Cantin (Dynamiks de Contrecoeur)
25 Benoit Lussier (Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialize)
26 Hugo Pradere (Pro Bike Pool-Kuota)
27 Mathieu Fillion (Sports Bazar Inc)
28 Mathieu Boudier- Reveret (Equipe Gervais Rioux) all s.t.
29 Charles- Alexandre Cloutier (Gaspésien) 1:13
30 Joelle Numainville (ESGL 93-GSD Gestion)
31 Joel Dion- Poitras (Planet Energy)
32 Thierry Laliberte (Pro Bike Pool-Kuota)
33 Keir Plaice (Planet Energy)
34 Simon Gagnon- Brassard (EVA-DEVINCI (Club)) all s.t.
35 Nicolas Giancola (Nova Brik) 1:17
36 Jean- Francois Racine (Garneau-Club Chaussures-Ogilvy) 1:20
37 Yann Deville (Novabrick) 1:27
38 Nicholas Rowe (Rio Tinto- Martin Swiss)
39 David Gruber (Rio Tinto- Martin Swiss)
40 John Malois (Novabrick) all s.t.
41 Antoine Malo (Espoirs de Laval) 3:57
42 Joel Pelletier (Iris) 5:16
43 Carl Desroches (Rio Tinto- Martin Swiss) 5:22
44 #401
45 Kianoush Missaghi (Dynamiks de Contrecoeur) both s.t.
46 Philippe Raymond (Rio Tinto- Martin Swiss) 6:03
47 Hugues Lapointe (Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized) s.t.
48 Claude Crepeau (Iris) 8:20
49 Christian Nadeau (Gaspésien) s.t.
50 Mason Hanrahan ( 11:52
DNF Martin Gilbert (Planet Energy)
DNF Marc Allard (Volkswagen)
DNF Jonathan Arseneault (Novabrick)
DNF Yannick Bedard (Gaspésien)
DNF William Blackburn (Rio Tinto- Martin Swiss)
DNF Philippe Brizard (Dynamiks de Contrecoeur)
DNF Francois Chabot (Volkswagen)
DNF Marc- Andre Daigle (Warrior Racing)
DNF Julien Daly (Gaspésien)
DNF Christian Deshaies (Volkswagen)
DNF Ludovic Fleury (Garneau-Club Chaussures-Ogilvy)
DNF Matthew Guse (Rio Tinto- Martin Swiss)
DNF Aroussen Laflamme (Garneau-Club Chaussures-Ogilvy)
DNF Frederic Martin (Gaspésien)
DNF Remi Pelletier- Roy (Dynamiks de Contrecoeur)
DNF Jean- Philippe Provost (Iris)
DNF Antoine Stundner (Rio Tinto- Martin Swiss)
DNF Jean- Philippe Thibault- Roberge (Rocky Mountain Bicycles/ProCycle)
DNF Logan Cornel (Prud homme 2 peers)
DNF Alexandre Nadeau (Pro Bike Pool-Kuota)
DNF D.W. Edward Forest (Iris)
DNF Francis Martin (Gaspésien)
DNF Peter Tregunno (Ottaws Bicycle Club)
DNF Mathew Bell (Volkswagen)
DNF David Barry (Indépendant)
DNF Jean-Nicolas Lussier (Iris)
DNF Marc- Wayne Addison (Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized)
DNF David Dulude (Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized)
DNF Sebastien Gadbois (Sports Bazar Inc)
DNF Nicolas Paquin (Gaspésien)
DNF Alexandre Ste- Croix (Rio Tinto- Martin Swiss)
DNF Stephane Tremblay (Gaspésien)
DNF Charles Bougie (Les rouleurs de l 'outaouais)
DNF Juan Marco (Gaspésien)
DNF Paul Migner (Marinoni-Cadence)
DNF Martin Rooseboom (Cycles Patrick)
DNF Leni Gélinas-Trudel (Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized)
DNF Mathieu Dery (Intersport St-Raymond)
DNF Alexandre Fulton (The Cyclery)

Full results (pdf)


Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage|Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Find us on Facebook






 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed