Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women
Spec Roubaix C4W2 Sept 13

Latest Women's News


July 22/09 9:19 am - Cascade Classic: Stage 1

Posted by Editoress on 07/22/09

Stage: 1 Robberson Ford-Lincoln-Mercury-Mazda Smith Rock Road Race, 114.2 km

Pro 1/2 Women
1 Evelyn Stevens (Webcor Builders) 3:09:25
2 Tina Pic (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
3 Chrissy Ruiter (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)
4 Gina Grain (Webcor Builders)
5 Joanne Kiesanowski (Team TIBCO)
6 Kirsty Broun (Team Lip Smacker)
7 Erica Zaveta (Team Group Health)
8 Katharine Carroll (Team TIBCO)
9 Kristin Mcgrath (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)
10 Erika Graves (Kahala LaGrange)
11 Alison Powers (Team Type 1)
12 Julie Beveridge (Team TIBCO)
13 Anne Samplonius (Team Lip Smacker)
14 Carmen Mcnellis (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
15 Christina Smith (VELOFORMA)
16 Rachel Neylan (PROMAN Hit Squad)
17 Ally Stacher (Wines of Washington/
18 Lauren Tamayo (Team TIBCO)
19 Amber Rais (Team TIBCO)
20 Stacy Marple (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
21 Yukie Nakamura (Metromint Cycling)
22 Olivia Dillon (Touchstone Climbing)
23 Ambre Levy (DFT p/b Treads)
24 Cath Cheatley (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
25 Tiffany Pezzulo (DFT p/b Treads)
26 Alice Pennington (VELOFORMA)
27 Coryn Rivera (PROMAN Hit Squad)
28 Heather Kay (Ind)
29 Jane Robertson (Metromint Cycling)
30 Gillian Moody (Wines of Washington/
31 Amy Dombroski (Webcor Builders)
32 Jenn Halladay (Ind)
33 Kori Seehafer (Team Type 1)
34 Kristin Sanders (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)
35 Kelly Benjamin (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
36 Erinne Willock (Webcor Builders)
37 Morgan Kapp (Kahala LaGrange)
38 Kathryn Donovan (Kahala LaGrange)
39 Robin Farina (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)
40 Emma Rickards (Team TIBCO)
41 Anna Milkowski (DFT p/b Treads)
42 Marisa Asplund (DFT p/b Treads)
43 Jessica Phillips (Team Lip Smacker)
44 Tracey Jacobs (GSBoulder)
45 Annie Malouin (Wines of Washington/
46 Toni Bradshaw (Team Lip Smacker)
47 Ruth Clemence (Touchstone Climbing)
48 Katheryn Mattis (Webcor Builders)
49 Lindsay Myers (Wines of Washington/
50 Heather Pryor (Touchstone Climbing)
51 Brei Gudsell (VELOFORMA)
52 Alison Starnes (Team TIBCO)
53 Rushlee Buchanan (Bike NZ)
54 Rebecca Much (Webcor Builders)
55 Alisha Welsh (Wines of Washington/
56 Leah Guloien (Wines of Washington/
57 Melissa Sanborn (Vanderkitten Racing)
58 Meredith Miller (Team TIBCO)
59 Marilyn Mcdonald (Specialized D4W/Bicycle Haus)
60 Andrea Dvorak (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
61 Ashley Anderson (PROMAN Hit Squad)
62 Jadine Riley (Team Group Health)
63 Kristen Lasasso (Team Lip Smacker)
64 Amanda Miller (Team Lip Smacker)
65 Gabriela Ferrat (VELOFORMA)
66 Sharon Allpress (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)
67 Teri Sheasby (Bend Bike N' Sport)
68 Kathryn Bertine (Specialized D4W/Bicycle Haus)
69 Melanie Meyers (Specialized D4W/Bicycle Haus)
70 Melinda Weiner (Kahala LaGrange)
71 Arielle Filiberti (Team Group Health)
72 Martina Patella (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)
73 Lise Olivier (Tulsa Toug Racing)
74 Alison Shanks (Bike NZ) all s.t.
75 Robin Secrist (VELOFORMA) 0:15
76 Hilary Billington (Team Lip Smacker) s.t.
77 Rachel Warner (Team Group Health) 0:40
78 Patricia Bailey (Wines of Washington/ 3:56
79 Linsey Bradshaw-Sandoval (DFT p/b Treads)
80 Kendall Ryan (PROMAN Hit Squad)
81 Amanda Seigle (Metromint Cycling)
82 Lauren Hall (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)
83 Jacquelyn Crowell (Team Type 1) all s.t.
84 Cara Bussell (Team Group Health) 5:18
85 Cara Gillis (Touchstone Climbing) 6:42
86 Kristina Seley (Touchstone Climbing)
87 Holly Borowski (Touchstone Climbing) both s.t.
88 Rachel Heal (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light) 7:07
89 Heather Logan (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light) s.t.
90 Amity Elliott (Wines of Washington/ 7:55
91 Julie Robertson Zivin (Team Group Health) 11:27
92 Jen Akeroyd (Team Group Health) s.t.
93 Samantha Schneider (Team Type 1) 13:32
94 Lindsay Fox (Team Oregon) 25:20
95 Judith Wexler (Team Group Health) 28:23
OTL Lana Atchley (Touchstone Climbing) 30:30
OTL Ryan Hostetter (Velo Bella) 35:07
OTL Morgan Patton (Team Type 1) 40:40
DNS Rebecka Hartkop (VELOFORMA)
DNF Melissa Mcwhirter (VELOFORMA)
DNF Anny Henry (Metromint Cycling)
DNS Alison Littlefield (Contender Bicycles)
DNS Kimberly Fong (SugarCRM)
DNF Louise Smyth (Team LaS'port)


Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage|Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Find us on Facebook






 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed