Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


May 8/10 22:36 pm - Joe Martin Stage Race: Women's Stage 3

Posted by Editoress on 05/8/10

Results from today's 3rd stage in in Fayettville, Arkansas


Stage 3: Saturday RR, 111.02 km
1 Modesta Vzesniauskaite (Colavita/Baci Pro Cycling Team) 3:09:21
2 Laura Van Gilder (
3 Erica Allar (Team Vera Bradley Foundation)
4 Meredith Miller (TIBCO/ To the Top)
5 Kat Carr (
6 Monica Mendez (IDERCAS COLOMBIA)
7 Shontell Gauthier (Colavita/Baci Pro Cycling Team)
8 Alison Testroete (Team Vera Bradley Foundation)
9 Lauren Robertson (Ind)
10 Amy Mcguire (Wheelworks Racing)
11 Amity Elliot (Team Kenda)
12 Heather Logan-Spenger (Colavita/Baci Pro Cycling Team)
13 Kristin Wentworth (Team Kenda)
14 Anne Samplonius (Team Nanoblur-Gears)
15 Silke Wunderwal (Team Kenda)
16 Nichole Wangsgard (Roosters p/b Edge Composite Wheels)
17 Veronique Labonte (Team Nanoblur-Gears)
18 Heather Kay (United Cycle)
19 Amanda Miller (TIBCO/ To the Top)
20 Alison Powers (Team Vera Bradley Foundation)
21 Katheryn Curi Mattis (Webcor Builders Cycling Team)
22 Susannah Gordon (Primal/Rocky Mountain Colavita)
23 Anna Mcloon (Team Kenda)
24 Alexandra Carle (Colavita/Baci Pro Cycling Team)
25 Catherine Walberg (Team Kenda)
26 Tayler Wiles (Primal/Rocky Mountain Colvita)
27 Bri Kovac (Alderfer Bergen)
28 Annajean Dallaire (Alderfer Bergen)
29 Melissa Ross (Team Kenda)
30 Lindsay Myers (Webcor Builders Cycling Team)
31 Jill Kislia (Team Kenda)
32 Rushlee Buchanan (Colavita/Baci Pro Cycling Team)
33 Christina Gokey-Smith (Veloforma)
34 Robin Farina (Team Vera Bradley Foundation)
35 Alison Starnes (TIBCO/ To the Top)
36 Anna Sanders (Primal/Rocky Mountain Colvita)
37 Patricia Schwager (Ind)
38 Amy Dombroski (Webcor Builders Cycling Team)
39 Devon Haskell (TIBCO/ To the Top)
40 Angela Mcclure (Webcor Builders Cycling Team)
41 Lauren Hall (Team Vera Bradley Foundation)
42 Andrea Graus (Webcor Builders Cycling Team)
43 Alisha Welsh (Peanut Butter & Co. Twenty12)
44 Kristen Lasasso (TIBCO/ To the Top)
45 Alexis Rhodes (Team Vera Bradley Foundation)
46 Jasmine Hurikino (Colavita/Baci Pro Cycling Team)
47 Nury Dudfay Torres (INDERCAS COLOMBIA)
48 Erinne Willock (Webcor Builders Cycling Team)
49 Liza Rachetto (
50 Kristin Sanders (Team Vera Bradley Foundation)
51 Megan Hottman (
52 Krystal Jeffs (Team Nanoblur-Gears) all s.t.
53 Mitzie Goldman (Team Kenda) 8:38
54 Katharina Weber (Alderfer Bergen)
55 Priscilla Cazer (Tulsa Tough)
56 Samantha Schneider (TIBCO/ To the Top) all s.t.
57 Lisa Renee Tumminello (Primal/Rocky Mountain Colvita) 9:22
58 Lauren Hecht ( 18:23
59 Moriah MacGregor (Team Nanoblur-Gears)
60 Jennifer Herrell-Rhodes (Bicycles of Tulsa) both s.t.
OTL Kristen Meshberg (Flatlandia Cycling Team) 33:05
DNF Megan Guarnier (TIBCO/ To the Top)
DNF Kate Bates (Colavita/Baci Pro Cycling Team)


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2019 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.