Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women
Specialized Levo C4W1 June9

Latest Women's News


May 16/10 13:38 pm - Canada Cup #1 Baie-Saint-Paul (brief)

Posted by Editoress on 05/16/10

Unoffical results from today's Junior Races in Baie-Saint-Paul, QC


Elite Women

1 Mikaela Kofman (3Rox Racing)

2 Aleksandra Mooradian

3 Sandra Walter (Local Ride)


Elite Men

1 Max Plaxton (ShoAir -Specialized)

2 Andrew Watson (Norco)

3 Raphael Gagne (Maxxis)

4 Ben Sontague

5 Dan Sessford

6 Kris Sneddon (Kona)

7 Stefan Widmer

8 Matt Hadley  (Xpresso)


Junior Women

1 Laura Bietola (3 Rox Racing)


Junior Men

1 Léandre Bouchard (Cyclone d'Alma)

2 Mitch Bailey (Team Ontario)

3 Evan McNeely


Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage|Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Find us on Facebook






 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed