Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


May 28/11 13:46 pm - Beveridge wins in France

Posted by Editoress on 05/28/11

Julie Beveridge (Vienne-Futuroscope) won, on Friday May 27th, the Grand Prix de Dames Plumelec, the 4th round of the Coupe de France. Beveridge took the win ahead of Ireland's Siobhan Horgan (The Edge) with teammate Karol-Ann Canuel completing the podium.


Photo gallery


Grand Prix de Plumelec 100.3 km en
1 Julie Beveridge (Vienne Futuroscope) 2:54:15
2 Siobhan Horgan (The Edge)
3 Karol-Ann Canuel (Vienne Futuroscope)
4 Christine Majerus (Team GSD Gestion)
5 Elodie Hegoburu (ES Gervais Lilas)
6 Edwige Pitel (Vienne Futuroscope)
7 Marion Rousse (Vienne Futuroscope)
8 Ludivine Loze (Team Ferrus Midi-Pyrenees)
9 Sandrine Bideau (CSM Puteaux)
10 Mélodie Lesueur (ES Gervais Lilas)
11 Marion Azam (Team Ferrus Midi-Pyrenees)
12 Manon Souyris (Team Ferrus Midi-Pyrenees)
13 Alexia Muffat (Asptt Dijon - Bourgogne)
14 Sandra Levenez (CR Bretagne)
15 Emilie Blanquefort (Lointek)
16 Audrey Cordon (Vienne Futuroscope)
17 Beatrice Thomas (Asptt Dijon - Bourgogne)
18 Alna Burato (CR Champagne Ardenne)
19 Oriane Niay (ES Gervais Lilas)
20 Emmanuelle Merlot (Vienne Futuroscope)
21 Nathalie Jeuland (CR Bretagne)
22 Oriane Chaumet (VC Nayais)
23 Aude Biannic (CR Bretagne)
24 Lucie Pader (Avenir Cycliste Cusset)
25 Jénifer Letue (Vienne Futuroscope)
26 Joanne Duval (Asptt Dijon - Bourgogne)
27 Fleur Faure (A.V.C.Aix En Provence)
28 Marion Sicot (VC Castelneuvien)
29 Camille Robert (CR Champagne Ardenne)
30 Lina-Kristin Schink (Team GSD Gestion)
31 Eugenie Mermillod (Team GSD Gestion)
32 Pauline Lissot (Pole Normandie Feminin)
33 Sylvie Gaillon (Asptt Dijon - Bourgogne)
34 Coralie Demay (Cr Bretagne)
35 Manuella Glon (Oust Lanvaux Vtt)
36 Steffi Jamoneau (UC Joue Les Tours)
37 Amandine Laurent (St Jean De Monts Vendee Cyclisme)
38 Mireille Robin (Team GSD Gestion)
39 Gabriela Slamova (Vienne Futuroscope) all s.t.


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2020 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.