Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women
EnergyLab c4w-2 Sept23

Latest Women's News


July 2/11 19:26 pm - World Cup Mont Ste-Anne: 4X Final results

Posted by Editoress on 07/2/11

Brief results from tonight's 4X Final


1    Anneke Beerten (Ned) Milka Trek MTB Racing Team
2    Melissa Buhl (USA)
3    Fionn Griffiths (GBr) Team GR
4    Katy Curd (GBr)
5    Céline Gros (Fra) Team Morzine - Avoriaz / Haute - Savoie
6    Lucia Oetjen (Sui)
7    Anne Laplante (Can)
1    Jared Graves (Aus) Yeti Fox Shox Factory Race Team
2    Roger Rinderknecht (Sui)
3    Joost Wichman (Ned) RSP 4 Cross Racing Team
4    Guido Tschugg (Ger) Ghost Factory Racing Team
5    Michal Prokop (Cze)
6    Kamil Tatarkovic (Cze)
7    Lukas Mechura (Cze) Chain Reaction Cycles / Nukeproof
8    Quentin Derbier (Fra)


Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage|Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Find us on Facebook






 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed