Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


June 22/12 16:12 pm - Elite Road Nationals - Women RR FULL results

Posted by Editoress on 06/22/12

Full results from today's Women's Road Race

Lac Megantic to Lac Megantic , 106.8 km
1 Denise Ramsden (ON) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies 2:57:06
2 Clara Hughes (QC) Specialized-lululemon at s.t.
3 Joelle Numainville (QC) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies 2:20
4 Jasmin Glaesser (BC) Cycling BC 2:21
5 Rhae Shaw (ON) Exergy TWENTY12
6 Julie Beveridge (AB) Equipe Vienne Futuroscope
7 Véronique Labonté (QC) CSM Epinay sur Seine all s.t.
8 Karol-Ann Canuel (QC) Vienne-Futurscope 5:00
9 Annie Ewart (BC) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies 6:28
10 Jenny Lehmann (BC) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes 6:41
11 Gabrielle Pilote Fortin (QC) Equipe du Québec
12 Maghalie Rochette (QC) Powerwatts-FITTIME both
13 Myriam Gaudreault (QC) GTH port 7:59
14 Kristine Brynjolfson (BC) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes s.t.
15 Élisabeth Albert (QC) Rocky Mountain-Forget -Aubin 8:09
16 Joanie Caron (QC) Colavita-ESPNw s.t.
17 Julia Bradley (ON) RealDealRacing/ La Bicicletta 8:10
18 Carrie Cartmill (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
19 Shoshauna Laxson (BC) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes
20 Catherine Dessureault (QC) RealDealRacing / La Bicicletta
21 Ruth Mclean (ON) Powerwatts-FITTIME
22 Marie-Noel Labrecque (QC) 4CX
23 Moriah Macgregor (BC) Cycling BC
24 Virginie Gauthier (QC) Specialized-Mazda SGC all s.t.
25 Véronique Fortin (QC) TIBCO To the Top 8:16
26 Julie Lafrenière (QC) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery 8:41
27 Jozina Vander Klok (QC) Powerwatts-FITTIME s.t.
28 Alizée Brien (QC) Specialized-Mazda SGC OTL
29 Annie Foreman-Mackey (ON) Team Ontario/Team CHCH OTL
30 Rachel Carbonneau (QC) Sportically OTL
31 Annick Dufour (QC) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery OTL
32 Heather Shearer (ON) Infinit/Cycle Power OTL
33 Kelly Knowles (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery OTL
34 Alexandria Wilson (QC) Infinit/Cycle Power OTL
35 Suzie Brown (ON) P-K Express/ Biemme OTL
36 Allison Beveridge (AB) Specialized-Mazda SGC OTL
37 Véronique Drapeau-Zgoralski (QC) Specialized-Mazda SGC OTL
38 Katlyn Dundas (ON) Team Ontario/Trek Store Cycling Club OTL
39 Emily Flynn (ON) Team Ontario/Tommy and Lefebvre Cycling OTL
40 Julie Bellerose (QC) Metromint Cycling OTL
41 Elyse Nieuwold (ON) Team CHCH OTL
42 Anne-Marie Morin (QC) Specialized-Mazda SGC OTL
43 Tatjana Zaharova (ON) Aquila / Racer Sportif / Mattamy Homes OTL
44 Hélène Pilote Fortin (QC) Equipe du Québec OTL
45 Adriane Provost (QC) Equipe du Québec OTL
46 Sarah Rasmussen (ON) Team Ontario/Hamilton Cycling Club OTL
47 Evelyne Gagnon (QC) Equipe du Québec OTL
48 Audrey Bernard (QC) Powerwatts-FITTIME OTL
49 Josiane Boily (QC) Alma Acura Ultraviolet Devinci OTL
50 Nina Nesdoly (ON) Infinit/Cycle Power OTL
DSQ Kristen Worley (ON) Cycle Solutions
DNF Rachel Canning (BC) Cycling BC
DNF Annabelle Dumais (QC) Deda/HYPE
DNF Veronik Bourgon (QC) Infinit/Cycle Power
DNF Lex Albrecht (QC) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
DNF Ellen Watters (NB) Outdoor Elements
DNF Laurie Dumas (QC) Powerwatts-FITTIME
DNF Florence Laplante Lamarche (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
DNS Arlene Marchildon (ON) RealDealRacing/LaBicicletta
DNS Karlee Gendron (MB) Specialized-Mazda SGC
DNS Nik Vogler (QC) Specialized-Mazda SGC


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998- Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.