Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women
OGC Camelback C4W - April 7
 

Latest Women's News



 

January 5/14 9:40 am - Cyclo-cross World Cup on Sportsnet Today


Posted by Editor on 01/5/14
 

If you have the right cable package (or know someone else who does), you can get a cycling fix today on Sportsnet One, when the channel shows six straight hours of coverage of the women's and men's Cyclo-cross World Cup from Zolder, Belgium, followed by today's Italian race. Coverage starts at 11:00 am Eastern, 9:00 am Mountain and 8:00 am Pacific. The schedule can be viewed Here.

 


Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage|Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Find us on Facebook
 

 

 

 

 

 


 © Copyright 1998-2014 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed