Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


July 31/17 14:30 pm - Boston Rebellion/US CUP Short Track results

Posted by Editoress on 07/31/17

Results from the Short Track (STX) on Sunday July 30th

1 Kate Courtney (USA) Specialized Factory Racing
2 Rose Grant (USA) Stans NoTubes - Pivot Cycles
3 Rebecca Henderson (AUS) #BecandDan
4 Crystal Anthony (USA) Riverside Racing
5 Alexis Skarda (USA) Stan's/Kenda Elite Women's Team
6 Amy Beisel (USA)
7 Kelsey Urban (USA) Whole Athlete Cycling
8 Adriana Rojas (USA) Costa Rica
9 Maghalie Rochette (Can) CLIF Pro Team
10 Jennifer Malik (USA) Bikefettish/Paradise Garage
11 Fairlee Frey (USA) Chinook Winds Casino Resort
12 Kayley Burdine (USA) Team Ridebiker P/B SHOAIR
13 Elizabeth Saenz (USA) Onyx Racing
14 Nikki Peterson (USA) RideBiker p/b Sho-Air
15 Pilar Corvalan (Chi) Trek Subaru Chile
16 Jordan Dubé (USA) Craft Factory Racing- Yoga Design Lab
17 Kelli Montgomery (USA) Stage 1
1 Christopher Blevins (USA) Specialized Factory Racing
2 Dan McConnell (AUS) #BecandDan
3 Cameron Ivory (AUS) Specialized Racing Australia
4 Jonathan Quesada (CRc) Costa Rica
5 Luke Vrouwenvelder (USA) Bear Development Team
6 Jerry Dufour (USA) Bear Development Team
7 Carson Lang (USA)
8 Ryan Woodall (USA) Top Gear Bicycles / Felt / Industry Nine
9 Cole House (USA) Door County brewing / Brokenspokebikes
10 Pete Karinen (USA) Broken Spoke Bicycle Studio
11 Steffen Andersen (USA) Bear Development U23
12 Lucas Rowton (USA) Montrose Bike Shop
13 Sebastian Miranda (Chi) Scott Chile
14 Nathan Barton (USA)
15 Carson Beckett (USA) Bear Development Team
16 Jason Blodgett (USA) KTM Factory Racing
17 Carlos Herrera (CRI) Costa Rica
18 Nick Lando (USA) Elite Pro Factory
19 Sandy Floren (USA)
20 Diego Solano (CRc) Costa Rica


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.