Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


December 24/18 10:57 am - Have You Voted Yet for the Canadian Cyclists of the Year?

Posted by Editor on 12/24/18

There are three days left to vote for in the 22nd annual Canadian Cyclist of the Year Awards! We are starting to see some trends in the voting, but nobody has an insurmountable lead. This will be the last update before we announce the winners.

Vote Now!

Emily Batty continues to lead the balloting for Canadian Cyclist of the Year - Female. However, Leah Kirchmann is still fairly close behind, with Karol-Ann Canuel also still in the race.

Mike Woods has a strong lead in the voting for Canadian Cyclist of the Year - Male. James Piccoli and Derek Gee remain in a virtual tie for second.

The vote for Canadian Cyclist of the Year - Para, began with a race between Tristen Chernove and Shelley Gautier, however, Chernove has started to open a bit of lead.

The Best Individual Performance has seen a lead change in the last 24 hours, with Chernove's world championship win surging ahead of both of Mike Woods' rides - bronze at the Road Worlds and his stage win at the Vuelta.

Vote Now!


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2020 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.