Canadian Cyclist Specialized Levo 247-1 June9
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
GFTO button June 23
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Levo CC1 June9

Daily News


February 3/06 8:56 am - Australian Commonwealth Games Team

Posted by Editor on 02/3/06

Australia Announces Commonwealth Games Squad


Natalie Bates
Sara Carrigan
Rochelle Gilmore
Olivia Gollan
Alexis Rhodes
Kathryn Watt
Oenone Wood

Allan Davis
Ben Day
Simon Gerrans
Mathew Hayman)
Nathan O'Neill
William Walker

Gene Bates
Shaun Higgerson
Aaron Kemps
Chris Sutton
Russell Van Hout

Mountain Bike

Claire Baxter
Emma Colson
Dellys Starr

Josh Fleming
Chris Jongewaard
Sid Taberlay


Katherine Bates
Katie Mactier
Anna Meares
Kerrie Meares

Ryan Bayley
Peter Dawson
Sean Finning
Matthew Goss
Ashley Hutchinson
Mark Jamieson
Shane Kelly
Ben Kersten
Shane Perkins
Stephen Wooldridge


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login