Canadian Cyclist Spec We Win Road 247 Oct 6
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
Wheels of Bloor - March 7
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Williams Cycling March 28
IMBA Canada - Dec 14
Share the Road - Dec 14



Quebec tourism Banner CC - April 16

Daily News


May 6/06 9:02 am - Vuelta a El Salvador: Stage 7

Posted by Editoress on 05/6/06

Vuelta a El Salvador El Salvador

Stage 7: Cojutepeque (Sensuntepeque) to El Boqueron, 162.5 km

1. Livardo Nino (Col) Hino Donde Jose4:24:46
2. Gregorio Ladino (Col) Tecos De La Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajaraat s.t.
3. Marconi Duran (CRc) Bicicletas Corsario 3:22
4. Francisco Colorado (Col) Colombian National Team3:22
5. Fausto Esparza (Mex) Tecos De La Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara4:24
6. Hector Rangel (Mex) Tecos De La Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara5:00
7. Enrique Avalos (ESa) BCO Cuscatlan Cogeas5:01
8. Ismael Sanchez (Dom) BCO Cuscatlan Cogeas5:01
9. Jairo Hernandez (Col) Colombian National Team5:43
10. Juan Rojas Villegas (CRc) Bicicletas Corsario 5:44
11. Alexis Rojas (Col) Colombian National Team5:45
12. Mario Contreras (ESa) BCO Cuscatlan Cogeas6:39
13. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Symmetrics Cycling Team6:44
14. Diego Montoya (Col) Colombian National Team6:45
15. Paulo Vargas (CRc) Cafe Quetzal7:25
16. Juan Solis (CRc) Bicicletas Corsario 7:25
17. Danilo Quetzel (Gua) Cafe Quetzal7:38
18. Jose Ruiz (Ecu) Ecuador National Team8:19
19. Julian Yac (Gua) Cable DX Bicimania8:32
20. Miguel Duarte (Sui) BCO Cuscatlan Cogeas8:33
21. Jacob Erker (Can) Symmetrics Cycling Team8:48
22. Juan Hernandez (Gua) Cafe Quetzal9:18
23. Francisco Matamoros (Mex) Tecos De La Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara9:20
24. Edgar Och (Gua) Cable DX Bicimania9:25
25. Eyvar Villarreal (Pan) Panama National Team9:27
26. Yovanny Torres (Col) Colombian National Team9:53
27. Carlos Hernandez (Gua) Cafe Quetzal9:53
28. Darwin Gonzalez (Col) Colombian National Team10:46
29. Mynor Lopez (Gua) Cable DX Bicimania10:47
30. Mario Archila (Gua) Coca Cola11:03
31. Ernesto Hernandez (CRc) Cafe Quetzal12:02
32. David Tapia (Ecu) Ecuador National Team12:02
33. Estuardo Toapanta (Ecu) Ecuador National Team12:02
34. Jonatan Torres (Pan) Panama National Team12:16
35. Richard Vaca (Ecu) Ecuador National Team12:16
36. Edwin Gonzalez (Pan) Panama National Team12:25
37. Ben Rabe (USA) Hino Donde Jose12:43
38. Henier Rojas Villegas (CRc) Bicicletas Corsario 13:15
39. Lazaro Martin (Gua) M & M Engineering13:19
40. Carlos Alzate (Col) Colombian National Team13:25
41. Wilson Paneluisa (Ecu) Ecuador National Team13:39
42. Gerson Perez (Gua) Cable DX Bicimania13:48
43. Carlos Magtzul (Gua) Coca Cola13:58
44. Manuel Rodas (Gua) Cable DX Bicimania14:07
45. Bernardo Mox (Gua) Coca Cola14:12
46. Marlon Castillo (Blz) Cafe Quetzal14:52
47. Luis Marroquin (Gua) Coca Cola14:52
48. Juan Araya (CRc) Bicicletas Corsario 15:08
49. Saul Bethancour (Pan) Panama National Team15:14
50. Mario Pichya (Gua) M & M Engineering15:19
51. Roberto Montano (Gua) Hino Donde Jose16:01
52. Rodolfo Fernandez (Mex) Tecos De La Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara16:34
53. Jesus Zarate (Mex) Tecos De La Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara16:34
54. Lance Doherty (Can) Champion System16:42
55. Mikol Cambronero (CRc) D'Cafe KTM Yoghurt Yes16:42
56. Nieves Carrasco (CRc) Bicicletas Corsario 16:44
57. Victor Hernadez (Gua) Cafe Quetzal17:21
58. Guillermo Miranda (Pan) Panama National Team17:29
59. William Innes (USA) Champion System18:20
60. Rafael Chacon (ESa) Bicicletas Corsario 18:31
61. Reginaldo Choch (Gua) M & M Engineering18:56
62. Andres Guamuch (Gua) Coca Cola18:57
63. Juan Cach (Gua) Cable DX Bicimania20:07
64. Svein Tuft (Can) Symmetrics Cycling Team20:36
65. Christian Meier (Can) Symmetrics Cycling Team20:36
66. Jeff Sherstobitoff (Can) Symmetrics Cycling Team20:37
67. Andrew Randell (Can) Symmetrics Cycling Team20:37
68. Tom Bencivengo (USA) Champion System20:37
69. Asbel Rodas (Gua) Cable DX Bicimania21:03
70. Will Routley (Can) Symmetrics Cycling Team21:08
71. Andrew Pinfold (Can) Symmetrics Cycling Team21:08
72. Giusseppe Atzeni (Sui) BCO Cuscatlan Cogeas22:39
73. Franco Marvulli (Sui) BCO Cuscatlan Cogeas22:39
74. Mauricio Cornejo (ESa) FSC22:39
75. Orlando Munguia (ESa) Bicicletas Corsario 23:59
76. Yahir Suira (Pan) Panama National Team24:00
77. Luis Santizo (Gua) M & M Engineering25:15
78. Christian Portillo (ESa) Bicicletas Corsario 25:22
79. Jerome Terrienne (Fra) D'Cafe KTM Yoghurt Yes25:22
80. Domingo Gonzalez (Mex) Tecos De La Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara26:16
81. Andrea De Silvestre (Ita) Cable DX Bicimania26:17
82. David Sommerville (USA) Champion System27:33
83. Rolland Thomin (Fra) D'Cafe KTM Yoghurt Yes27:33
DNF . Manuel Hernandez (ESa) D'Cafe KTM Yoghurt Yes
DNS . Reinaldo Alberto (ESa) FSC
DNS . Jose Choto (ESa) M & M Engineering
DNS . Jared Bunde (USA) Champion System
DNS . Dolan Thomas (USA) Champion System

GC not available


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
D'Ornellas (+6469) - Sept 20
ARG button Sept 17.14

Bikesports - August 12


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2014 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login