Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-1 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


May 27/06 9:40 am - Montreal Women's World Cup: Full Results

Posted by Editoress on 05/27/06

Women's World Cup #7 Montreal


1. Judith Arndt (Ger) T-Mobile3:11.52
2. Nicole Cooke (GBr) Univegaat s.t.
3. Kristin Armstrong (USA) Lipton0:03
4. Annette Beutler (Sui) Elk Haus No (EHN)s.t.
5. Trixi Worrack (Ger) Nurnberger Versicherung 0:13
6. Erinne Willock (Can) Webcor-Platinums.t.
7. Sue Palmer-Komar (Can) Équipe du Canada0:19
8. Christine Thorburn (USA) Webcor-Platinums.t.
9. Edwige Pitel (Fra) Equipe mixte Les Pruneaux d'agen- Bianchi Aliverti Kookai0:24
10. Kori Seehafer (USA) Lipton0:30
11. Rachel Heal (GBr) Victory Brewing
12. Alex Wrubleski (Can) Équipe du Canadaboth s.t.
13. Priska Doppmann (Sui) Univega0:32
14. Kimberly Baldwin (USA) T-Mobile0:35
15. Patricia Schwager (Sui) Elk Haus No (EHN)0:37
16. Christiane Soeder (Aut) Univega0:41
17. Elisabeth Chevanne Brunel (Fra) Equipe mixte Les Pruneaux d'agen- Bianchi Aliverti Kookais.t.
18. Xiang yin Ruan (Chn) Giant pro cycling0:46
19. Johanna Buick (NZl) Équipe nationale Nouvelle-Zélande 0:48
20. Leigh Hobson (Can) Victory Brewing0:55
21. Anne Guzman (Can) Équipe mixte Diet Cheerwine1:00
22. Anne Samplonius (Can) Biovails.t.
23. Elodie Touffet (Fra) Nobili Rubinetterie Menikini Cogeas1:03
24. Min Gao (Chn) Giant pro cycling1:20
25. Amy Moore (Can) T-Mobile1:30
26. Toni Janne Bradshaw (NZl) Equipe mixte Les Pruneaux d'agen- Bianchi Aliverti Kookai1:33
27. Katie Mactier (Aus) Argon 18 -Champion system1:38
28. Katherine Bates (Aus) Nurnberger Versicherung
29. Jennifer Stephenson (Can) Biovailboth s.t.
30. Joanne Kiesanowski (NZl) Univega2:36
31. Grace Fleury (USA) Lipton2:53
32. Alexandra Le Henaff (Fra) Equipe mixte Les Pruneaux d'agen- Bianchi Aliverti Kookai4:07
33. Marisa Asplund (USA) Colorado Premier Training4:31
34. Betina Hold (Can) Webcor-Platinums.t.
35. Miho Oki (Jpn) Nobili Rubinetterie Menikini Cogeas5:25
36. Tina Liebig (Ger) Nurnberger Versicherung 6:11
37. Gussepina Grassi (Mex) Équipe Nationale - Mexique8:43
38. Stephanie Bourbeau (Can) Biovail10:17
39. Johanne Cyr (Can) Équipe du Québec12:05
40. Veronica Leal (Mex) Équipe Nationale - Mexique12:38
41. Alison Shanks (NZl) Équipe nationale Nouvelle-Zélande 13:27
42. Katharine Carroll (USA) Victory Brewing13:30
43. Kirsten Robbins (Can) Victory Brewing
44. Gina Grain (Can) Giant pro cyclingboth s.t.
45. Nicky Wangsgard (USA) Colorado Premier Training13:37
46. Hiroko Shimada (Jpn) Équipe mixte Diet Cheerwine13:40
47. Audrey Lemieux (Can) Équipe du Québec13:42
48. Karin Russo (Aut) Elk Haus No (EHN)13:56
49. Christina Ruiter (USA) Victory Brewings.t.
50. Jessica Phillips (USA) Argon 18 -Champion systemOTL
51. Yun mei Wu (Chn) Giant pro cyclingOTL
52. Yan xia Jiang (Chn) Giant pro cyclingOTL
53. Michelle Beltran (USA) Équipe mixte Diet CheerwineOTL
54. Julie Bellerose (Can) Ann Arbor Velo clubOTL
55. Amanda Shaw (Can) BiovailOTL
56. Maribel Diaz (Mex) Équipe Nationale - MexiqueOTL
57. Kerry Litka (USA) Équipe mixte Diet CheerwineOTL
58. Julie Marceau (Can) équipe mixte CascadesOTL
59. Claudia Hecht (Ger) Nurnberger Versicherung OTL
DNF. Emma Rickards (Aus) Univega
DNF. Christiana Becker (Ger) T-Mobile
DNF. Anke Wichmann (Ger) Nurnberger Versicherung
DNF. Oenone Wood (Aus) Nurnberger Versicherung
DNF. Sigrid Corneo (Ita) Nobili Rubinetterie Menikini Cogeas
DNF. Milena Pirola (Ita) Nobili Rubinetterie Menikini Cogeas
DNF. Olivia Gollan (Aus) Nobili Rubinetterie Menikini Cogeas
DNF. Andreu Vilajosana (Esp) Nobili Rubinetterie Menikini Cogeas
DNF. Marina Duvnjak (NZl) Équipe nationale Nouvelle-Zélande
DNF. Dale Tye (NZl) Équipe nationale Nouvelle-Zélande
DNF. Amy Mosen (NZl) Équipe nationale Nouvelle-Zélande
DNF. Helen Kelly (Aus) Elk Haus No (EHN)
DNF. Lang Meng (Chn) Giant pro cycling
DNF. Tamara Jayne Boyd (Nsz) Equipe mixte Les Pruneaux d'agen- Bianchi Aliverti Kookai
DNF. Alison Testroete (Can) Équipe du Canada
DNF. Anna Tratnyek (Can) Équipe du Canada
DNF. Heather Lamson (Can) Équipe du Canada
DNF. Moriah MacGregor (Can) Équipe du Canada
DNF. Rosario Peralta (Mex) Équipe Nationale - Mexique
DNF. Annet Rios (Mex) Équipe Nationale - Mexique
DNF. Berenice Castro (Mex) Équipe Nationale - Mexique
DNF. Emilie Roy (Can) Équipe du Québec
DNF. Joanie Caron (Can) Équipe du Québec
DNF. Marie-Pier Bédard (Can) Équipe du Québec
DNF. Krystal Jeffs (Can) Équipe du Québec
DNF. Joëlle Numainville (Can) Biovail
DNF. Lisa Sweeney (Can) Colorado Premier Training
DNF. Kami Tremblay (USA) Colorado Premier Training
DNF. Aimee Vasse (Vas) Colorado Premier Training
DNF. Alena Radomsky (Can) BC Coastal
DNF. Christina Briante (Can) BC Coastal
DNF. Lee Darling (Can) BC Coastal
DNF. Barbara Zimich (Can) BC Coastal
DNF. Leah Guloien (Can) BC Coastal
DNF. Lauren Franges (USA) Victory Brewing
DNF. Wendy Caldwell (USA) Ann Arbor Velo club
DNF. Laura Johnson (USA) Ann Arbor Velo club
DNF. Dawn Lovejoy (USA) Ann Arbor Velo club
DNF. Gutierrez Hilda Mota (Mex) Ann Arbor Velo club
DNF. Megan Elliott (USA) Argon 18 -Champion system
DNF. Christen King (USA) Argon 18 -Champion system
DNF. Meredith Miller (USA) Lipton
DNF. Liza Rachetto (USA) Lipton
DNF. Felicia Gomez (Can) Webcor-Platinum
DNF. Katheryn Curi (USA) Webcor-Platinum
DNF. Rebecca Nelson (Can) Équipe mixte Diet Cheerwine
DNF. Marie-Caroline Côté (Can) équipe mixte Cascades
DNF. Jodi Bilek-Deville (Can) équipe mixte Cascades
DNF. Amanda Cox (Can) équipe mixte Cascades
DNF. Jessica Burns (Can) équipe mixte Cascades
DNF. Marie-Michèle Richard (Can) équipe mixte Cascades
DNS. Kimberly Anderson (USA) T-Mobile
DNS. Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Colorado Premier Training
DNS. Amanda Butler (Can) BC Coastal
DNS. Tracey Jacobs (USA) Argon 18 -Champion system
DNS. Kristen La Sasso (USA) Lipton
DNS. Amber Neben (USA) Équipe mixte Diet Cheerwine


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login