Canadian Cyclist


June 23/06 8:26 am - Coupe De La Paix Cycliste: Stage 1 results

Posted by Editoress on 06/23/06

Coupe De La Paix Cycliste June 21st

Stage 1: Laval, 125 KM

1. Dominique Rollin (Can) V.C. Roubaix1:33:12
2. Wes Sulzberger (Aus) Australieat 0:24
3. Alexandre Lavallée (Can) Garneau Optiks.t.
4. Sean Finning (Aus) Australie0:33
5. Nicholas Rowe (Can) Espoirs Laval0:39
6. Benjamen Martel (Can) Sleeman0:43
7. Peter Dawson (Aus) Australie1:31
8. Eric Lyman (Can) Calyon
9. David Richter (Usa) Ital Pasta/Trans.Belm
10. François Brunel (Can) Sleeman
11. Pierre-Olivier Boily (Can) Sleeman
12. Mark Pozniak (Can) J.V.R. de Betauwers
13. Aaron Fillion (Can) Ottawa B.C.
14. Martin Rooseboom (Can) Cycles Patrick
15. Mathieu Roy (Can) Garneau Optik
16. Peter Sanowar (Can) Ital Pasta/Trans.Belm
17. Charly Vives (Can) Calyon
18. Ryan Mackenzie (Can) Volkswagen Trek
19. Hughes Lapointe (Can) Espoirs Laval
20. Jeff Schiller (Can) Team R.A.C.E.
21. Ian Manning (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee
22. Ryan Belliveau (Can) Espoirs Laval
23. Stephen Keeping (Can) Ottawa B.C.
24. Sebastien Moquin (Can) Sleeman
25. Jean-Michel Lachance (Can) Garneau Optik
26. Matt Guse (Can) Team R.A.C.E.
27. Devon Smibert (Can) Synergieall s.t.
28. Raphael Tremblay (Can) Volkswagen Trek1:37
29. Robin Bolduc (Can) Vélo Sommet
30. Cameron Hughes (Aus) Ital Pasta/Trans.Belmboth s.t.
31. Derek McMaster (Can) Ital Pasta/Trans.Belm1:39
32. Osmond Bakker (Can) Independant1:40
33. Keith Moore (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee
34. Clovis Auger (Can) Volkswagen Trekboth s.t.
35. Rob Van Bekkum (Ned) J.V.R. de Betauwers1:43
36. Yves Lefebvre (Can) CIBC Wood Gundy
37. Alistair Howard (Can) Espoirs Laval
38. Michael Ford (Aus) Australieall s.t.
39. Stephen Wooldridge (Aus) Australie1:45
40. Dave Vukets (Can) Team R.A.C.E.1:48
41. Sébastien Pilotte (Can) Sleemans.t.
42. Jeffrey Dirksen (Ned) J.V.R. de Betauwers1:50
43. Isaac Smith (Can) J.V.R. de Betauwers
44. Alexandre Nadeau (Can) Sleemanboth s.t.
45. Ashley Hutchison (Aus) Australie1:58
46. Darko Ficko (Can) La Bicicletta2:01
DNF. Zach Garland (Can) Espoirs Laval
DNF. Antoine Studner (Can) Espoirs Laval
DNF. Miles Olman (Aus) Australie
DNF. Alexandre Charest (Can) CIBC Wood Gundy
DNF. Robert Brisson (Can) Sud-Ouest
DNF. Jean-Sébastien Maheu (Can) Sleeman
DNF. Philippe Abbott (Can) Ital Pasta/Trans.Belm
DNF. Eric Boily (Can) Volkswagen Trek
DNF. Alex De Korten (Can) J.V.R. de Betauwers
DNF. Chris Saunders (Can) J.V.R. de Betauwers
DNF. Jean-Francois Gagné (Can) Rack Ultra
DNF. Jean René Bélanger (Can) Volkswagen Trek
1. Merrill Collins (Can) La Bicicletta1:11:48
2. Gina Grain (Can) Colavita Lite Women0:02
3. Anne Samplonius (Can) Biovail1:37
4. Marie-Pier Bédard (Can) Espoirs Laval
5. Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) D'amos
6. Lisa Sweeney (Can) CPT- Colnago
7. Suzie Bélanger (Can) Cascades
8. Emily Roy (Can) Indépendantall s.t.
9. Veronique Labonté (Can) Cascades1:39
10. Annie Gervais (Can) Martin Swiss
11. Laura Yoisten (Can) Victory Brewingboth s.t.
DNF. Karine Coté (Can) The Track Team
DNF. Vanessa Goodbehere (Can) Cascades
DNF. Marie-Michele Richard (Can) Cascades
DNF. Leah Wilson (Can) Cascades
DNF. Katy St-Laurent (Can) Sleeman


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2020 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.