Canadian Cyclist Norco Tactic 247-1 May 27
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Get Specialized April 14
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Jakroo March 30
Gran Fondo Mt Tremblant Jan 29
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

3T Vola CC-2 May 4

Daily News


June 30/06 5:32 am - World Cup Brazil: 4X Qualification

Posted by Editoress on 06/30/06

World Cup 4X - Balneario-Camboriu Brazil

4X Qualifying

Three riders had their bikes delayed from Mont Sainte Anne and, since the number of starting men was only of 47, the chief commissaire decided to allow all of them to qualify for the final.


1. Jill Kintner (USA) GT
2. Tara Llanes (USA) Giant
3. Anneke Beerten (Ned) Specialized Factory Racing
4. Melissa Buhl (USA) KHS
5. Fionn Griffiths (GBr) Norco
6. Anita Molcik (Aut) Arbo Rsp Downhill Racing
7. Diana Marggraff (Ecu) Zenith-Mtb-International
8. Katrina Miller (Aus)
9. Patricia Araujo (Bra)


1. Jared Graves (Aus) Yeti Fox Racing Factory
2. Roger Rinderknecht (Sui)
3. Michal Prokop (Cze) Author
4. Gee Atherton (GBr) Team Animal / Giant
5. Chris Powell (USA) Specialized Factory Racin
6. Kamil Tatarkovic (Cze) Kona Les Gets Factory Tea
7. Guido Tschugg (Ger)
8. Michael Hannah (Aus) Cannondale/The Cut
9. Bryn Atkinson (Aus)
10. Dan Atherton (GBr) Team Animal / Giant
11. Robson Santos (Bra)
12. Michal Marosi (Cze) Arbo Rsp Downhill Racing
13. Filip Polc (Svk) Gravity Group
14. Federico G. Polo (Arg)
15. Mario Jarrin (Ecu) Zenith-Mtb-International
16. Dave Wardell (GBr)
17. Jose Escudero (Ecu) Zenith-Mtb-International
18. Leonardo Coelho (Bra)
19. Alan Azenha (Bra)
20. Luis Lancellotti (Bra)
21. John Hauer (USA)
22. Jefferson Silva (Bra)
23. Marcelo Llanos (Arg)
24. Nataniel Giacomozzi (Bra)
25. Robert Sgarbi (Bra)
26. Raphael Konig (Bra)
27. Mario Bacic (Bra)
28. Cristian Valdiezo (Ecu)
29. Vitor Plentz (Bra)
30. Fabiano Maria (Bra)
31. Malkolf Berchtold (Bra) Maxxis-Msc
32. Marcos Marra (Bra)
33. Vicente Neto (Bra)
34. Bruno Delima (Bra)
35. Felipe Vasquez (Chi)
36. Andres Sotomayor (Ecu)
37. Marcelo Menengusst (Bra)
38. Cristian Lopez Jove (Arg)
39. Patricio Pereira (Ecu)
40. Bruno Gayer (Bra)
41. Franco Gelada (Arg)
42. Gonzalo Serenelli (Arg)
43. Martin Raffo (Arg)
44. Hernan Tortti (Arg)
DNS. Cedric Gracia (Fra)
DNS. Nathan Rennie (Aus)
DNS. Andrew Neethling (RSA)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
D'Ornellas Assos Sale - May 13

CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login