Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-2 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


February 6/07 8:44 am - Tour de Langkawi: Stage 5

Posted by Editoress on 02/6/07

Tour de Langkawi Malaysia

Stage 5: Kota Baru to Kuala Terengganu, 167 km

1 Alberto Loddo (Ita) Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Selle Italia, 3:55:07
2 Maximilian Richeze (Arg) Ceramiche Panaria Navigare
3 Nicholas Sanderson (Aus)
4 Julian Dean (NZl) Credit Agricole
5 Ahmad Haidar Anwar (Mas) Letua Cycling Team
6 Sung Baek Park (Kor) Korea National Team
7 Pedro Costa (Por) Vitoria ASC
8 Anuar Manan (Mas) Letua Cycling Team
9 Daryl Impey (RSA) South Africa
10 Nickolay Trusov (Rus) Tinkoff Credit Systems
11 Luis Pasamontes Rodriguez (Spa)
12 Steffen Weigold (Ger) Tinkoff Credit Systems
13 Mohd Zamri Salleh (Mas) Malaysia MNCF Development Team
14 Rupert Rheeder (RSA) South Africa
15 Saiful Anuar Abd Aziz (Mas) Malaysia MNCF Development Team
16 Muhammad Fauzan Ahmad Lutfi (Mas) Malaysia National Team
17 Francesco Tomei (Ita) Ceramiche Panaria Navigare
18 Se Yong Oh (Kor) Korea National Team
19 Takashi Miyazawa (Jpn) Nippo-Meitan Hompo
20 Wang Yip Tang (HKg) Hong Kong Pro Cycling

25 Brad Huff (USA) Team Slipstream
51 Michael Lange (USA) Team Slipstream
79 Timmy Duggan (USA) Team Slipstream, all s.t.


1 Anthony Charteau (Fra) Credit Agricole, 17:21:48
2 Walter Pedraza (Col) Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Selle Italia, at 4:00
3 Thomas Voeckler (Fra) Equipe Bouygues Telecom, 4:39
4 Luis Pasamontes Rodriguez (Spa), 4:43
5 Ian McLeod AFS Francaise des Jeux
6 Pavel Brutt (Rus) Tinkoff Credit Systems
7 Julien Loubet (Fra) AG2r Prevoyance
8 Benoit Poilvet (Fra) Credit Agricole
9 Sergey Kolesnikov (Rus), 4:45
10 Hossein Askari (Irn) Giant Asia Racing Team, 4:47
11 Jose Serpa (Col) Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Selle Italia, 4:48
12 Yokihiro Doi (Jpn) Skil Shimano
13 Michael Lange (USA) Team Slipstream, 4:50
14 Wesley Sulzberger (Aus)
15 Timmy Duggan (USA) Team Slipstream
16 David George (RSA) South Africa
17 Paul Griffin (Irl) Giant Asia Racing Team
18 Abbas Saeidi Tanha (IRI) Iran National Team
19 Jonathon Clarke (Aus)
20 Kuei Hsiang Peng (Tpe) Giant Asia Racing Team, all s.t.

76 Michael Creed (USA) Team Slipstream, 12:41
120 Brad Huff (USA) Team Slipstream, 27:19


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login