Canadian Cyclist Specialized Tarmac 24-7 1 - Aug 12
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
Wheels of Bloor - March 7
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Williams Cycling March 28
IMBA Canada - Dec 14
Share the Road - Dec 14



IMBA Canada

Daily News


May 8/07 9:56 am - 22nd Grand Prix Super C de Brossard

Posted by Editoress on 05/8/07

22nd Grand Prix Super C de Brossard (Criterium) Brossard, Quebec

On May 6th, hosted by Vélo Club Longueuil

Senior 1-2 men
1. David Veilleux (Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team)1:12:51
2. Sean Wakefield (Ride with Rendall)
3. Keven Lacombe (Volkswagen Trek)
4. Mathieu Roy (EVA-Devinci)
5. Maxime Vives (Calyon Litespeed)
6. Martin Rooseboom (Cycle Patrick)
7. Dominique Perras (Kelly Benefit Strategies/MediFa)
8. Czeslaw Lukaszewicz (Sleeman Clear TATV)
9. ?
10. Pierre- Olivier Boily (Sleeman Clear TATV)all s.t.
11. Nicholas Rowe (Volkswagen Trek)0:03
12. Jean- François Laroche (Sleeman Clear TATV)0:05
13. Ryan Mckenzie (Volkvangen-Trek)s.t.
14. Derrick St-John (The cyclery)0:07
15. Luc Dionne (CIBC Wood-Gundy)
16. Vincent Caron (En Coeur)
17. Brooke Boocock (Calyon Litesspeed)
18. Charles B. Thibault (EVA-Devinci)
19. André Tremblay (Volkswagen Trek)
20. Greg Reain (Calyon Litesspeed)
21. Alexandre Cloutier (Volkswagen Trek)
22. Jean-Sébastien Maheu (Sleeman Clear TATV)all s.t.
23. ? 0:10
24. Raphael Tremblay (EVA-Devinci)
25. Sébastien Moquin (Sleeman Clear TATV)
26. Martin Caya (Drummond)
27. Alexi Richer (CIBC Wood-Gundy)
28. Yves Lefebvre (CIBC Wood-Gundy)all s.t.
29. Mathieu Fleury (Équipe Iris)00:16
30. Erik Lyman (Calyon Litespeed)s.t.
31. David Gruber (CIBC Wood-Gundy)0:18
32. Frédéric Boivin (EVA-Devinci)
33. Daniel Belleville (Sleeman Clear TATV)
34. John Malois (CIBC Wood-Gundy)
35. Jason Cheney (Ride with Rendall)
36. Jean- Philippe Paradis (Sleeman Clear TATV)
37. Glen Rendall (Ride with Rendall)
38. Thierry Laliberté (Sportif Bromont)all s.t.
39. Marc Lapointe (Bluberi-Martin Swiss Cycling)0:22
40. Benoît Lussier (CIBC Wood-Gundy)
41. Alexandre Nadeau (Sleeman Clear TATV)
42. Carl Desroches (Bluberi-Martin Swiss Cycling)
43. Joël Dion- Poitras (EVA-Devinci)
44. Lyne Bessette (Equipe Velo Taxi)all s.t.
45. Hugues Lapointe (Bluberi-Martin Swiss Cycling)0:25
46. Sébastien Pilotte (Sleeman Clear TATV)0:28
47. Jean- Sébastien Béland (Volkswagen Trek)s.t.
48. François Brunelle (Sleeman Clear TATV)0:36
49. Yann Deville (CIBC Wood-Gundy)s.t.
50. Philippe Viau- Dupuis (Sleeman Clear TATV)0:46
51. Edward Forest (Équipe Iris)1:04
52. Dominique Rollin ( / Sierra Neva)1:57
DNF. Alexandre Lavallée (EVA-Devinci)
DNF. David Bergeron (Bluberi-Martin Swiss Cycling)
DNF. William Goodfellow (Volkswagen-Trek)
DNF. François Duhamel (Bluberi-Martin Swiss Cycling)
DNF. Paul Migner (Marinoni-Cadence)
DNF. Christophe Cheseaux (Meniki vinci)
DNF. Martin St- Laurent (Volkswagen Trek)
DNF. Olivier Savaria (indépendant RP)
DNF. Joëlle Numainville (Team
1. Natasha Elliott (The Cyclery)59:34
2. Marie- Pier Bédard (Specialized-Vinci-Menikini)0:18
3. Lila Fraser (Équipe Cascades)
4. Sophie Matte (The Cyclery)
5. Mathilde Hupin - Debeurme (Marin)
6. Sarah Coney (EMD Serono)
7. Geneviève Gauthier (Équipe Cascades)
8. Wendy Blagdon (The Cyclery)
9. Julie Marceau (Marinoni-Cadence)
10. Jessica Burns (Équipe Cascades)
11. Caroline Montminy (Équipe Cascades)
12. Kim Lambert- Gosselin (La Cabosse d'Or)
13. Johanne Cyr (Équipe Cascades)
14. Marie- Michèle Richard (Équipe Cascades)a.ll s.t.
Junior Men
1. Guillaume Boivin (EVA-DEVINCI (Club))59:56
2. Hugo Houle (Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renault)s.t.
3. Arnaud Papillon (André Cycle/idCad)0:23:00
4. Stéphane Cossette (EVA-DEVINCI (Club))
5. Guillaume Blais Dufour (Volkswagen Trek)
6. David Maltais (EVA-DEVINCI (Club))
7. Nicolas Lefrançois (CIBC Wood-Gundy)
8. Marc Allard (Volkswagen Trek)
9. Charles- Alexandre Cloutier (André Cycle/idCad)
10. François- Charles Malo (Dynamiks Contrecoeur)
11. François Chabot (Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renault)
12. Thomas Devisscher (CIBC Wood-Gundy)
13. Cédrick Bourgeois (André Cycle/idCad)
14. Gabriel Leboeuf (CIBC Wood-Gundy)
15. Dominic Cantin (indépendant RP)
16. Philippe Brizard (Dynamiks Contrecoeur)
17. Marc Dugas (André Cycle/idCad)all s.t.
18. Pier- Alexandre Marquette (André Cycle/idCad)1:23
19. Louis- Philippe Leclerc (CIBC Wood-Gundy)1:49
20. Cédrik Dion- Poitras (Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renault)2:08
21. Jérôme Boucher (Garneau-Crocs-Ogilvy Renault)3:47
22. Julien Daly (Vélo Club Longueuil)6:36
23. Jonathan Collins (Vélo Select)9:13
24. Laurent Caudrelier (Stanislas-Cycle Technique)9:46
25. Mirik Lambert (indépendant RP)10:37
26. Julien Dragon (Stanislas-Cycle Technique)12:13
DNF. Maxime Boisvert (CIBC Wood-Gundy)
DNF. Maximilien Benjamin (Haut Richelieu/Megavolt)

Results courtesy FQSC


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
D'Ornellas (+4767) - July 20
Norco Tactic - April 1

Bikesports - August 12


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2014 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login