Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


May 20/07 11:47 am - Tri-Peaks Challenge Stage Race

Posted by Editoress on 05/20/07

Tri-Peaks Challenge Russellville AK, USA

Stage 1 (May 17th): Mt. Magazine State Park Road race, 65 miles/104.5km

1. Amber Rais (USA) Webcor Builders2:59:16
2. Chrissy Ruiter (USA) UCI WPT Cheerwineat s.t.
3. Elodie Touffet (Fra) Minikini0:42
4. Andrea Dvorak (USA) Colavita-Sutter Home presented by Cooking Light
5. Moriah MacGregor (Can) AE Sport Development
6. Catherine Cheatley (NZl) UCI WPT Cheerwine0:55
7. Leigh Hobson (Can) Cheerwine1:01
8. Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Minikini
9. Betina Hold (Can) UCI WPT Cheerwine
10. Racheal Heal (GBr) Webcor Builders
11. Alex Wrubleski (Can) Colavita-Sutter Home presented by Cooking Light
12. Anne Felts (USA) Mercy Cycling Team
13. Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Colavita-Sutter Home presented by Cooking Light
14. Brooke Ourada (USA) Cheerwine
15. Emilie Roy (Can) Specialized Minikini
16. Katheryn Curi (USA) Webcor Buildersall s.t.
17. Heather Sborz (USA) Arizona State University2:09
18. Susan Haywood (USA) Trek/Volkswagen
19. Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Specialized Minikiniboth s.t.
20. Jane Ziegler (USA) U of U4:31
21. Pamela Hinton (USA) Mercy Cycling Teams.t.
22. Joanie Caron (Can) AE Sport Development4:48
23. Noel Weddle (USA) Velo Bella - Kona5:28
24. Beth Frye (USA) Cheerwine5:38
25. Kristin Keim (USA) Team Cycleworks p.b. Lowe's Mortgage5:46
26. Kristin Wentworth (USA) Team Kenda Tire7:22
27. Shannon Koch (USA) Compliance Depot Cycling9:04
28. Amy McGuire (USA) Wachovia-IBC10:36
29. Samantha van Gerbig (USA) Wachovia-IBCs.t.
30. Mary Downing (USA) Team Kenda Tire12:59
31. Marie-Pier Bédard (Can) Specialized Minikinis.t.
32. Kari Bradley (USA) Team Kenda Tire19:53
33. Anna Webb (USA) AE Sport Development23:09
34. Corie Berrigan (USA) Team Kenda Tire23:20
35. Sara Tretola (USA) Specialized Minikini26:28
1. Aaron Tuckerman (USA) Team Rubicon2:20:10
2. Karl Menzies (Aus) Health Net presented by Maxxis0:09
3. Chris Baldwin (USA) Toyota-United Pro Cycling
4. Frank Pipp (USA) Health Net presented by Maxxis
5. Andrew Bajadali (USA) Jelly Belly
6. Predag Prokic (USA) AEG-TOSHIBA-JetNetwork
7. Jorge Martinez (Col) CAICO
8. Matt White (USA) Fiordifrutta Elite Cycling Team0:17
9. Caleb Manion (USA) Toyota-United Pro Cycling
10. Justin England (USA) Toyota-United Pro Cycling3:42
11. Phillip Gaimon (USA) CRCA/SakonnetTechnology U253:53
12. Keck Baker (USA) Seigler / Cycling Team4:05
13. Alexander Gonzalez (Col) CAICO
14. Peter Fairbanks (USA) Cumberland University4:07
15. Matt Seagrave (USA) Compliance Depot6:14
16. Bain Foote (USA) Herring Gas Cycling Team6:28
17. Tim Johnson (USA) Health Net presented by Maxxis6:31
18. Unknown (USA) Unattached
19. Stefan Rothe (USA) Mercy Cycling Team
20. Jonathan Parrish (USA) Team Waste Management
29. Mathieu Roy (Can) EVA-DEVINCI
42. Trevor Connor (Can) La-Z-Boy Cycling
47. Nick Friesen (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
65. Ryan Hopping (Can) La-Z-Boy Cycling
74. Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) EVA-DEVINCI
82. Eric Boily (Can) EVA-DEVINCI
83. Dustin MacBurnie (Can) Team
84. Raphael Tremblay (Can) EVA-DEVINCIall s.t.
87. Mark Pozniak (Can) Team R.A.C.E.com8:47
95. Tyler Trace (Can) La-Z-Boy Cycling11:33
DNF. Rob Britton . La-Z-Boy Cycling
DNS. Dave Brooks. La-Z-Boy Cycling
DNF. Buck Miller. Team

Stage 2 (May 18th): Ft Douglas Road race, 105 miles/168.9km

1. Amber Rais (USA) Webcor Builders
2. Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Menikini
3. Alex Wrubleski (Can) Colavita-Sutter Home presented by Cooking Light

1. Brice Jones (USA) Jelly Belly
2. Karl Menzies (Aus) Health Net presented by Maxxis
3. Ivan Stevic (SCG) Toyota-United

Stage 3 (May 19th): ATU Criterium, 1.2 mile circuit

1. Ivan Stevic (SCG) Toyota-United Pro Cycling, 1:02:48
2. Rahsaan Bahati (USA) Rock Racing
3. Caleb Manion (USA) Toyota-United Pro Cycling
4. Keith Norris (USA) AEG-TOSHIBA-JetNetwork
5. Frank Pipp (USA) Health Net presented by Maxxis

1. Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Menikini
2. Alex Wrubleski (Can) Colavita-Sutter Home presented by Cooking Light
3. Amber Rais (USA) Webcor Builders

Stage 4 (May 19th): Time Trial 8 miles/12.8km

1. Amber Rais (USA) Webcor
2. Leigh Hobson (Can) Cheerwine
3. Racheal Heal (GBr) Webcor


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login