Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-2 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


May 29/07 9:48 am - Mont Tremblant Canada Cup DH #2

Posted by Editoress on 05/29/07

Mont Tremblant Canada Cup DH #2May 27th

Elite MenTimeDiff
1. Justin Brown (cycles Solutions)4:13.1050:00
2. Luke Kitzanuk (Team Giant)4:16.9050:03
3. Hans Lambert (Sports aux Puces)4:16.9390:03
4. Louis-Philippe Leonard (Lama Cycles/Crux)4:20.4830:07
5. Guillaume Soucy-Alarie (BDH Racing)4:21.1100:08
6. James Biluk (Cove Bikes)4:24.1000:11
7. Dominick Ménard (Giant Bikes Canada)4:25.2470:12
8. Dean Tennant (Appalache/Dangerboy/)4:28.9170:15
9. Jonathan Allard (Devinci)4:30.1650:17
10. Mathieu Laurin (Marin bikes)4:30.3680:17
11. Andrew Pohlmann (Cafe Racers)4:33.9980:20
12. Geoff Pendrel (Pinkbike Devinci)4:34.8300:21
13. Steve Chan (Team Giant)4:35.7180:22
14. Antoine Aubert Larose (Commencal/Dropmachine)4:38.4540:25
15. John Farron (indépendant)4:38.8920:25
16. Benoit Rioux (indépendant)4:40.2470:27
17. Samuel Vallée (Valley Racing Team)4:42.6640:29
18. Nick Quinn (Calgary Cycle)4:43.0940:30
19. Jonathan Pilon (indépendant)4:43.3820:30
20. Nicolas Dignard (Demers (Équipe Cycliste))4:43.8800:30
21. Jean-Philippe Da Silva (indépendant)4:44.0590:31
22. Andy Thibodeau (indépendant)4:44.5040:31
23. Olivier Laprade (Opus/OGC)4:46.1850:33
24. Thomas Rose (indépendant)4:47.1250:34
25. Christian Pradella (Sports aux Puces)4:47.3100:34
26. Hédi Bassoussi (Lama Cycles/Crux)4:47.4960:34
27. Yannick Wende (Cosa Nostra)4:48.1410:35
28. Nick Dent (Giant Bikes Canada)4:48.2040:35
29. Lee Boeyen (indépendant)4:48.2910:35
30. Nelson Pelletier (Vélo Plein-Air)4:48.5720:35
31. Mathieu Lagrange (Rocky Mountain/Pro-Cycle)4:50.9550:37
32. Justin Mcknish (Lama Cycles/Crux)4:51.5610:38
33. Matthew Woods (indépendant)4:51.9510:38
34. Derek Chambers (Pinkbike NRG Enteprises)4:52.1010:39
35. Robbie Davidson (indépendant)4:52.9680:39
36. Nicolas Gosselin (indépendant)4:55.2570:42
37. Samuel Lagrange (Rocky Mountain/Pro-)4:55.7120:42
38. Francis Paquet (Valley Racing Team)4:59.0280:46
39. Gabriel Jacques (Mathieu Performance/R-)4:59.1950:46
40. Sébastien Thauvette (Marin bikes)5:01.9750:48
41. Arnaud Dulude (Martin Swiss Cycles)5:02.2880:49
42. Benoit Labelle (Lama Cycles/Crux)5:02.7860:49
43. Guillaume Caron (indépendant)5:02.8660:49
44. William Viens (Le Grand Cycle)5:10.9880:57
45. Alexandre Conlon (indépendant)5:11.1760:58
46. Josh Decloet (indépendant)5:15.6161:02
47. Zach Tatem (Treck/Luxury Bentrager)5:17.9521:04
48. Jocelyn Langlois (indépendant)5:18.0321:05
49. Jean-François Tardif (Vélo Plein-Air)5:18.0491:05
50. Andrei Issakov (ABC Cycles et Sports)5:21.3421:08
51. Devon Long (indépendant)5:23.3001:10
52. Patrick Bisson (indépendant)5:24.9631:11
53. Benoit Poirier (indépendant)5:35.6211:22
54. Jeff Faulds (Norco Factory Team)5:56.3761:43
DNF. Philippe Coulombe (Demers (Équipe Cycliste))
DNF. Mathieu Émond (indépendant)
DNF. Dominique Dostie (indépendant)
DNF. Charles-Alexandre Dubé (Cove Bikes)
DNF. Hugh MacLachlan (cycles Solutions)
Elite WomenTimeDiff
1. Micayla Gatto (Rocky Mountain Haywood)5:23.9750:00
2. Sheila Morris (GRAVITESSE)5:45.3240:22
3. Marie-Eve Marcotte (indépendant)5:46.5410:23
4. Amber Zirnhelt (Brodie Bikes/Loeka)5:52.4930:29
5. Genevieve Gagnon (GRAVITESSE)6:08.0780:45
6. Claudia Paquin (indépendant)6:25.9041:02
7. Mylène-Kim Fortier (Mathieu Performance/R-Solution)6:39.0891:16
Junior Expert MenTimeDiff
1. Mitchell Delfs (indépendant)4:25.0390:00
2. Yann Gauvin (Marin bikes)4:32.8950:07
3. Vincent Tremblay (Devinci)4:43.9680:18
4. Jean-Philippe Crepeau (poisonfrogpromotions)4:51.5490:26
5. Emmanuel Daoust (indépendant)4:56.5000:31
6. Willy Cadham (indépendant)4:57.6150:32
7. Gabriel Distilio (Sports aux Puces)4:59.5470:34
8. Adrien Lavoie (indépendant)5:02.1470:37
9. Stephen Bursey (Gerick's Cycle)5:10.1880:45
10. James Jeannet (indépendant)5:10.2450:45
11. Tyler Paksi (indépendant)5:12.7800:47
12. Mike Palangio (Poisonfrog Promotions)5:13.1370:48
13. Vincent Poliseno (indépendant)5:13.9120:48
14. Quinn Lanzon (Primary DareDevil)5:19.0430:54
15. Daniel Toumine (United Cycle / Smith Optics)5:20.4600:55
16. Philippe Bergeron (indépendant)5:22.1630:57
17. Cory Hall (indépendant)5:22.2340:57
18. Gabriel Pépin Phaneuf (indépendant)5:22.7080:57
19. Geoffrey Briggs (Calgary Cycle Santa Cruz)5:22.7770:57
20. Samael Piché (indépendant)5:27.3031:02
21. Zacharias Koolen (indépendant)5:30.5751:05
22. Maxime Fortin-Faubert (Team DH Multi Sports/Foes/FHR)5:33.2821:08
23. Jean-Sébastien Pitt (indépendant)5:35.1261:10
24. Philippe Diodati (Equipe X Cycle)5:39.8291:14
25. Marc Pépin (indépendant)5:42.2221:17
26. Jean-François Lévesque (Spin Sport Inc.)5:46.2641:21
27. David Moar (Team DH Multi Sports/Foes/FHR)6:01.4321:36
28. Renaud Bertrand (indépendant)6:19.9901:54
DNF. Matt Zdriluk (Team DropMachine/Commencal)
DNF. Andrew Burns ( Beverages)
Junior Women
1. Anne Laplante (GRAVITESSE)5:55.587

Results for all other categories can/will be found HERE


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login