Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-2 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Save Sale Jan29
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


June 12/07 6:27 am - Tour de Beauce: Stage 1 full results

Posted by Editoress on 06/12/07

Tour de Beauce

Stage 1: Lac-Etchemin to Lac-Etchemin, 180 km

1. Mark Walters (Can) Kodak Gallery Pro Cycling Team4:48:49
2. Dominique Rollin (Can) Kodak Gallery Pro Cycling Teamat 0:26
3. Jacob Erker (Can) Symmetrics
4. Ben Day (Aus) Navigators Insurance
5. David O'Loughlin (Irl) Navigators Insurance
6. Danny Pate (USA) Team Slipstream
7. Juan Pablo Magallanes Arawda (Mex) Tecos Trek Vh
8. Philipp Mamos (Ger) Team Sparkasse
9. Dominique Perras (Can) Québec
10. Svein Tuft (Can) Symmetrics
11. Gregorio Ladino Vega (Col) Tecos Trek Vhall s.t.
12. Soren Petersen (Den) Farso Denmark National1:32
13. Craig McCarney (Aus) Savings And Loans Cycling Team5:11
14. Jacob Nielsen (Den) Farso Denmark National9:29
15. Charles Dionne (Can) Québec14:02
16. Tilo Schüler (Ger) Team Sparkasse
17. Ryan McKenzie (Can) Volkswagen Trekboth s.t.
18. Jamie Sparling (Can) La_Z_Boy14:07
19. Derrick St-John (Can) Garneau - Crocs
20. Peter Morse (Can) Team Spin 12
21. Stefan Parinussa (Ger) Team Sparkasse
22. Rob Britton (Can) La_Z_Boy
23. Ben Raby (USA) Kodak Gallery Pro Cycling Team
24. Luis Fernando Macias (Mex) Tecos Trek Vh
25. Glen Alan Chadwick (NZl) Navigators Insurance
26. Francois Parisien (Can) Team Slipstream
27. Joel Dion-Poitras (Can) Eva-Devinci
28. Connor Trevor (Can) La_Z_Boy
29. Hector Hugo Rangel (Mex) Tecos Trek Vh
30. Lars Wackernagel (Ger) Team Sparkasse
31. Christian Meier (Can) Symmetrics
32. Buck Milller (Can) Team R.A.C.E
33. Mathieu Roy (Can) Eva-Devinci
34. Ivor Bruin (Den) Farso Denmark National
35. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Symmetrics
36. David Pell (Aus) Savings And Loans Cycling Team
37. Alex Howes (USA) Team Slipstream
38. Fausto Esparza (Mex) Tecos Trek Vh
39. Timo Honstein (Ger) Team Sparkasse
40. Andreas Schillinger (Ger) Team Sparkasse
41. Andrew Randell (Can) Symmetrics
42. Sergey Lagutin (Uzb) Navigators Insurance
43. Pascal Bussières (Can) Québec
44. Dirk Müller (Ger) Team Sparkasse
45. Valeriy Kobzarenko (Ukr) Navigators Insurance
46. John Fredy Parra Calada (Col) Tecos Trek Vh
47. Heberth Gutierrez Garcia (Col) Tecos Trek Vh
48. Mike Dietrich (USA) Kodak Gallery Pro Cycling Team
49. Will Routley (Can) Symmetrics
50. Cirian Power (Irl) Navigators Insurance
51. Greg Reain (Can) Calyon-Litespeed
52. Cameron Evans (Can) Symmetrics
53. Ian Macgregor (USA) Team Slipstream
54. Dustin MacBernie (Can) Team R.A.C.E
55. Peter Mueller (Aus) Savings And Loans Cycling Team
56. Dan Timmerman (USA) Kodak Gallery Pro Cycling Teamall s.t.
57. Tim Hucker (Aus) Garneau - Crocs18:59
58. William Goodfellow (Can) Volkswagen Trek
59. Benjamin Martel (Can) Garneau - Crocs
60. Jamie Lamb (Can) Garneau - Crocs
61. Michael Joanisse (Can) Garneau - Crocs
62. Peter Ladd (Aus) Garneau - Crocs
63. Rene Ahrenkiel (Den) Farso Denmark National
64. Mark Batty (Can) Team R.A.C.E
65. André Tremblay (Can) Volkswagen Trek
66. Maxime Vives (Can) Calyon-Litespeed
67. Jean-François Racine (Can) Garneau - Crocs
68. David Veilleux (Can) Québec
69. Cody O'Rielly (USA) Kodak Gallery Pro Cycling Team
70. Ryan Beliveau (Can) Calyon-Litespeed
71. Charly Vives (Can) Calyon-Litespeed
72. Will Dickison (Aus) Savings And Loans Cycling Team
73. Thorben Wieditz (Can) Team Spin 12all s.t.
74. Matt Guse (Can) Calyon-Litespeed19:02
75. Mark Pozniak (Can) Team R.A.C.E
76. Martin Gilbert (Can) Québec
77. Adam Thuss (Can) Team R.A.C.E
78. Keven Lacombe (Can) Volkswagen Trek
79. Morten Christiansen (Den) Farso Denmark National
80. Charlie Bryer (Can) Team Spin 12
81. Jean-Sebastien Perron (Can) Calyon-Litespeed
82. Dave Vukets (Can) Team Spin 12
83. Éric Boily (Can) Eva-Devinci
84. Oleg Grishkin (Rus) Navigators Insuranceall s.t.
85. Phil Cortes (Can) Calyon-Litespeed19:27
86. Brett Aitken (Aus) Savings And Loans Cycling Team25:12
87. Jesse Athony (USA) Kodak Gallery Pro Cycling Team26:57
88. Jeffrey Dirksen (Ned) Team R.A.C.E32:26
89. Jean-Sébastien Beland (Can) Volkswagen Trek32:29
90. Troy Wells (USA) Team Spin 1232:29
91. Ugo Lapierre (Can) Farso Denmark National39:01
92. Charles Thibault (Can) Eva-Devinci39:01
93. Eric Robertson (Can) Team R.A.C.E39:01
94. Jesper Lund (Den) Farso Denmark National44:46
OTL. Tyler Trace (Can) La_Z_Boy
OTL. Dave Brooks (Can) La_Z_Boy
OTL. Ryan McNamara (Can) La_Z_Boy
OTL. Ian Manning (Can) Team Spin 12
OTL. Camron Holt (NZl) Team Spin 12
DNF. Mike Friedman (USA) Team Slipstream
DNF. Charles Bradley Huff (USA) Team Slipstream
DNF. Christian Deshaies (Can) Volkswagen Trek
DNF. Frédéric Boivin (Can) Eva-Devinci
DNF. Raphael Tremblay (Can) Eva-Devinci
DNF. Alexandre Cloutier (Can) Québec

Yellow Jersey: Walters Red Jersey : Jamie Sparling (Can) La-Z-Boy Cycling
White Jersey: Rollin
Climbers Jersey: Vega (Tecos)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login