Canadian Cyclist


June 22/07 10:06 am - La Coupe de la Paix: Stage 2 Full Results and Photos

Posted by Editoress on 06/22/07

La Coupe de la Paix


June 21st

Stage 2: Mascouche 50 km ( 25 laps)
1. Charles Dionne (Can) Colavita Olive Oil/Sutter Home1:00:29
2. Keven Lacombe (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
3. Éric Boily (Can) EVA Devinci
4. Erik Lyman (Can) Calyon Litespeed
5. Brandon Crichton (Can) Symmetrics
6. Nick Rowe (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
7. Sebastien Moquin (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy
8. Daniel Belleville (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy
9. Charly Vives (Can) Calyon Litespeed
10. Osmond Bakker (Can) Ride with Randall
11. Greg Reain (Can) Calyon Litespeed
12. Ugo Lapierre (Can) Le Yeti
13. Tim Hucker (Aus)
14. Stephen Keeping (Can) West Quebec Wheeler
15. Marc Allard (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
16. Marc Duour (Can) Le maillot bleu
17. Jean-Philippe Marion (Can) Club Ahiti
18. William Goodfellow (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
19. Christian Deshaies (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
20. Zack Morris (Can) Jet Fuel
21. Guillaume Blais-Dufour (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
22. Adam Thuss (Can) Team Race
23. Thierry Laliberté (Can)
24. Vincent Courcy (Can) Le Yeti
25. Mark Pozniak (Can) Team Race
26. Brooke Boocock (Can) Calyon Litespeed
27. Alexi Richer (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy
28. Yann Deville (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy
29. Joël Dion-Poitras (Can) EVA Devinci
30. Luc Dionne (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy
31. philippe Cortez (Can) Calyon Litespeed
32. Martin Rooseboom (Can) Cycles Patrick
33. Mathieu Roy (Can) AVA Devinci
34. Kevin Hazzard (Can) Jet Fuel
35. John Malois (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy
36. Jean-Michel Lachance (Can)
37. Jamie Lamb (Can)
38. Philippe Viau-Dupuis (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy
39. Jean-Francois Racine (Can)
40. Glen Rendall (Can) Ride with Rendall
41. Dustin Macburnie (Can) Tean Race
42. Éric Provost (Can) Opus/OGC
43. Ian Bickis (Can) OBC
44. Michael Nash (Can) Ride with Rendall all s.t.
45. Peter Micheal Ladd (Aus) 0:24
46. Francois Brunelle (Can) Sleeman3:08
DNF. Maxime Vives (Can) Calyon Litespeed
DNF. Mathieu Guse (Can) Calyon Litespeed
DNF. Jean-Sébastien Béland (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
DNF. Carl Desroches (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss Cycling Team
DNF. Ryan Mckenzie (Can) Volkswagen-Trek
DNF. Benjamin Martel (Can)
DNF. Michael Joanisse (Can)
DNF. Sean Wakefield (Can) Ride with Rendall
DNF. Pierre-Olivier Boily (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy
DNF. Kambiz Sariri (Can) Vélo Sélect
DNF. Pierre-Alexandre Marquette (Can) André Cycle/idCad
1. Charles Dionne (Can) Colavita Olive Oil/Sutter Home400
2. Erik Lyman (Can) Calyon Litespeed350
3. Keven Lacombe (Can) Volkswagen-Trek330
4. Nick Rowe (Can) Volkswagen-Trek300
5. Sebastien Moquin (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy240
6. Brandon Crichton (Can) Symmetrics240
7. Greg Reain (Can) Calyon Litespeed220
8. Osmond Bakker (Can) Ride with Randall220
9. Ryan Mckenzie (Can) Volkswagen-Trek195
10. Éric Boily (Can) EVA Devinci185
11. Tim Hucker (Aus) 170
12. Cameron Evans (Can) Symmetrics170
13. David Pell (Aus) Saving and Loans160
14. Ugo Lapierre (Can) Le Yeti140
15. Daniel Belleville (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy135
16. Maxime Vives (Can) Calyon Litespeed135
17. Charly Vives (Can) Calyon Litespeed120
18. Christian Deshaies (Can) Volkswagen-Trek80
19. Stephen Keeping (Can) West Quebec Wheeler75
20. Jason Cheney (Can) Ride with Rendall 70
21. Marc Allard (Can) Volkswagen-Trek65
22. Marc Duour (Can) Le maillot bleu55
23. Zack Morris (Can) Jet Fuel50
24. Jean-Philippe Marion (Can) Club Ahiti45
25. William Goodfellow (Can) Volkswagen-Trek35
26. André Tremblay (Can) Volkswagen-Trek30
27. Luc Dionne (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy 25
28. Joël Dion-Poitras (Can) EVA Devinci15
. Thierry Laliberté (Can) 10
. Brooke Boocock (Can) Calyon Litespeed10
. Vincent Courcy (Can) Le Yeti10
. Jean-Michel Lachance (Can) 10
. Mark Pozniak (Can10850926) Team Race10
. Alexi Richer (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy 10
. Kevin Hazzard (Can) Jet Fuel10
. Ian Bickis (Can) OBC10
. Glen Rendall (Can) Ride with Rendall 10
. Jamie Lamb (Can) 10
. Michael Nash (Can) Ride with Rendall 10
. Jean-Francois Racine (Can) 10
. Guillaume Blais-Dufour (Can) Volkswagen-Trek10
. Adam Thuss (Can) Team Race10
. Martin Rooseboom (Can) Cycles Patrick10
. Philippe Viau-Dupuis (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy10
. Michael Joanisse (Can) 10
. Dustin Macburnie (Can) Tean Race10
. Sean Wakefield (Can) Ride with Rendall 10
. Peter Micheal Ladd (Aus) 10
. Benjamin Martel (Can) 10
. Francois Brunelle (Can) Sleeman10
. Pierre-Olivier Boily (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy10
. Jean-Sébastien Béland (Can) Volkswagen-Trek10
. Mathieu Guse (Can) Calyon Litespeed10
. Carl Desroches (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss Cycling Team10
. Kambiz Sariri (Can) Vélo Sélect10
. Marc Boudreau (Can) Ride with Rendall 5
. Yann Deville (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy 5
. Czeslaw Lukaszewicz (Can) ind5
. Frédéric Boivin (Can) EVA Devinci5
. philippe Cortez (Can) Calyon Litespeed5
. Christophe Chesseau (Can) Specialised5
. Mathieu Roy (Can) AVA Devinci5
. John Malois (Can) CIBC Wood-Gundy 5
. Joël Siohu (Can) West Quebec Wheeler5
. François Parisien (Can) Slipstream Sports5
. Éric Provost (Can) Opus/OGC 5
. Jean-Sébastien Maheu (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy5
. Samuel Thibodeau (Can) Ind5
. Brett Aitken (Aus) Saving and Loans5
. Dominique Perras (Can) Kelly Benefit5
. Mathieu Fleury (Can) Iris5
. Régis Picoux (Can) Cycles-Régis5
. Jean-François Laroche (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy5
. Mathieu Toulouse (Can) EVA Devinci5
. Martin St-Laurent (Can) Volkswagen-Trek5
. Ednardo Forest (Can) Iris5
. Philippe Boivert (Can) West Quebec Wheeler5
. Roger Clockseisen (Can) VC-Cycleregis5
. Dante Durbano (Can) West Quebec Wheeler5
. Shawn Clacke (Can) West Quebec Wheeler5
. Sébastien Pilotte (Can) Sleeman Clear Energy5
. Pierre-Alexandre Marquette (Can) André Cycle/idCad 5


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2018 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.