Canadian Cyclist


August 4/07 5:07 am - Tour de Dieppe Prologue

Posted by Editor on 08/4/07

Tour de Dieppe - New Brunswick
Courtesy Luc Arseneau

Prologue - 2000M TT (Dieppe Velodrome)

1 Lorenzo Caterini (Pedros Atlantic)0:02:4600:00:0510
2 Geoff MacDonald (Edmonton Road and Track Club)0:02:4700:00:036
3 Terry Tomlin (Pedros Atlantic)0:02:5000:00:024
4 Shaughn Smith (Bike Works)0:02:5100:00:013
5 Kris Barr (Pedros Atlantic)0:02:512
6 Charles Cormier (Mike's Bike Shop)0:02:531
7 Derek Goodwin (Sea Level)0:02:53
8 Jeff Currie (Mike's Bike Shop)0:02:53
9 Michael LeBlanc (Mike's Bike Shop)0:02:54
10 Scott Clark (Pedros Atlantic)0:02:57
11 Pablo Vergara (Mike's Bike Shop)0:02:58
12 Ian Dennis (Mike's Bike Shop)0:02:58
13 Daniel Léger (Mike's Bike Shop)0:02:59
14 LeBlanc Derick (Mike's Bike Shop)0:03:01
15 Jean Leger (Mike's Bike Shop)0:03:03
16 James Atwood (Sea Level)0:03:05
17 Boudreau Patrice (Mike's Bike Shop)0:03:17
18 Fenton Cunningham (Sea Level)0:03:27
19 Jim Currie (Hub Cycle)DNS
20 Francois Gazzano (Mike's Bike Shop)DNS
21 Paul Goobie (Mike's Bike Shop)DNS
1 Kelly Murray (Radical Edge F'ton)0:03:0900:00:0510
2 Sacha LeBlanc (Mike's Bike Shop)0:03:1300:00:036
3 Zuzana Ecerova (Mike's Bike Shop)0:03:1500:00:024
4 Laura Homenick (Mike's Bike Shop)0:03:1800:00:013
5 Mélanie Bordage (Mike's Bike Shop)0:03:212
6 Michelle Chase (Mike's Bike Shop)0:03:231

Team GC

1 Pedros Atlantic 8:27
2 Mike's Bike Shop at 0:13
3 Sea Level 0:58

1 Mike's Bike Shop 9:46


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2020 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.