Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-1 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


October 18/07 8:58 am - Jayco Herald Sun Tour Stage 4

Posted by Editoress on 10/18/07

Jayco Herald Sun Tour Australia

Stage 4 - Beechworth to Falls Creek, 117 km
1. Steve Morabito (Sui) Astana3:10:06
2. Joost Van Leijen (Ned) Netherlands National Team
3. Trent Lowe (Aus) Jayco Australian National Teamboth s.t.
4. Julien Mazet (Fra) Astanaat 0:03
5. Matthew Wilson (Aus) Unibet.com0:34
6. Darren Lapthorne (Aus) Drapac Porsche0:47
7. Maint Berkenbosch (Ned) Netherlands National Team1:45
8. Baden Cooke (Aus) Unibet.com2:02
9. Simon Clarke (Aus) South - AIS2:08
10. Christian Leben (Ger) Wiesenhof-Felt2:28
20. Dominique Perras (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada3:47
21. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada3:54
25. Dominique Rollin (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada7:58
44. Zach Bell (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada16:38
61. Ryan Anderson (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada25:51
1. Joost Van Leijen (Ned) Netherlands National Team13:35:51
2. Matthew Wilson (Aus) Unibet.comat 0:08
3. Steve Morabito (Sui) Astana0:19
4. Trent Lowe (Aus) Jayco Australian National Team0:26
5. Julien Mazet (Fra) Astana0:31
6. Baden Cooke (Aus) Unibet.com1:53
7. Simon Clarke (Aus) South - AIS2:04
8. Dominique Perras (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada3:55
9. Cameron Wurf (Aus) Bissell-Priority Health4:07
10. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada4:27
22. Dominique Rollin (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada17:08
56. Zach Bell (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada54:57
73. Ryan Anderson (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada1:07:18
U23 GC
1. Simon Clarke (Aus) South - AIS13:37:55
2. Mark O'Brien (Aus) Drapac Porsche14:22
3. Brendan Brooks (Aus) FRF Couriers-NSWIS21:24
4. Christian Leben (Ger) Wiesenhof-Felt29:02
5. Johnnie Walker (Aus) South - AIS32:59
15. Ryan Anderson (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada1:05:14
Sprint Competition
1. Dominique Rollin (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada28 points
2. Matthew Wilson (Aus) Unibet.com18
3. Baden Cooke (Aus) Unibet.com12
4. David Pell (Aus) Savings & Loans12
5. Jorg Ludewig (Ger) Wiesenhof-Felt12
Mountain Competition
1. Steve Morabito (Sui) Astana30 pts
2. Bernard Sulzberger (Aus) DFL Cyclingnews Litespeed30
3. Joost Van Leijen (Ned) Netherlands National Team24
4. Trent Lowe (Aus) Jayco Australian National Team18
5. Dominique Rollin (Can) Bicycle Superstore -Canada16
Team GC
1. Astana41:01:33
2. Unibet.comat 4:39
3. Bicycle Superstore -Canada11:16
4. DFL Cyclingnews Litespeed32:26
5. South - AIS32:47


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login