Canadian Cyclist ARG banner 247-2 Sept 17.14
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB (+6935) - Oct 28
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Williams Cycling March 28
IMBA Canada - Dec 14
Share the Road - Dec 14



Quebec tourism Banner CC - April 16

Daily News


October 21/07 8:00 am - National Cross Champs: Elite Men & Women, U23 and Junior Men

Posted by Editoress on 10/21/07

National Cyclocross Championships Kamloops BC

Elite Men - 60 minutes
1. Mike Garrigan (King City, ON) JETPOWER/ epic ride0:59:40
2. Greg Reain (Ottawa, ON) Ride with Rendall / Colnago / Time0:59:41
3. Max Plaxton (Victoria, BC) Rocky Mountain-Haywood1:00:16
4. Aaron Schooler (Edmonton, AB) E.R.T.C. - Redbike1:01:17
5. Ryan Hopping (Calgary, AB) Team Alberta/ United Cycle1:01:23
6. Osmond Bakker (Stittsville, ON) Stevens Cross1:01:34
7. Kris Sneddon (Victoria, BC) Kona1:01:49
8. Kevin Noiles (Vancouver, BC)1:01:59
9. Drew Mackenzie (Victoria, BC) Straigh Up Cycles/Argon181:02:04
10. Thomas Skinner (Salmon Arm, BC) Louis Garneau1:02:11
11. Shawn Bunnin (Calgary, AB) Bicisport/Alberta1:02:14
12. Derrick St John (Ottawa, ON) The Cyclery1:02:23
13. Craig Richey (Victoria, BC) Aviawest - Rocky Mountain Bicycles1:03:34
14. Dan Macdonald (Penticton, BC) Masi Adobe1:04:10
15. Kevin Calhoun (Vancouver, BC) Rocky Mountain - Different Bikes1:04:36
16. Jonathan Gormick (Port Coquitlam, BC) MASI-ADOBE1:05:55
17. Will Pratt (Penticton, BC) The Bike Barn-1Lap
18. Matthew OHagan (Revelstoke, BC) -1 Lap
19. Michael Nash (Kanata, ON) Ride with Rendall-1 Lap
20. Steven Devantier (Pitt Meadows, BC) Local Ride Racing-1Lap
21. Joe Wessel (Kelowna, BC) Kelowna Cycle/Opus/Cobra-1 Lap
22. John-Christopher Reid (Vancouver, BC) Masi/Adobe-1 Lap
DNF. Rob Britton (Victoria, BC)
DNF. Mathew Hewitt (Victoria, BC) Oak Bay Bikes
DNF. Jason Thompson (Vancouver, BC) Escape Velocity
DNF. Tyler Trace (Victoria, BC)
Elite Women - 40 minutes
1. Wendy Simms (Nanaimo, BC) Kona - Yourkey.com0:38:22
2. Alison Sydor (W. Vancouver, BC) Rocky Mountain-Haywood0:38:23
3. Lyne Bessette (Lac Brome, QC) cyclocrossworld.com0:38:40
4. Mical Dyck (Calgary, AB) Terrascape Racing0:40:18
5. Kelly Jones (North Vancouver, BC) Sugoi0:40:23
6. Jean Ann Mckirdy (Coquitlam, BC) Local Ride0:40:29
7. Pepper Harlton (Edmonton, AB) juventus0:40:57
8. Sarah Stewart (Victoria, BC) Wedgewood Cycling Club0:40:57
9. Natasha Elliott (Ottawa, ON) Stevens Cross0:41:13
10. Catharine Pendrel (Kamloops, BC) Norco Factory Team0:41:19
11. Patricia Sinclair (Victoria, BC) Kona0:41:20
12. Amanda Sin (Sudbury, ON) 3 Rox Racing0:41:48
13. Melanie Vaughan (Vancouver, BC) Steed Cycles0:41:53
14. Kerry VanKooy (BC) 0:42:14
15. Jaymie McGowan (Victoria, BC) Oak Bay Bikes0:42:23
16. Denise Ramsden (Kingston, ON) cyclocrossontario.com0:43:12
17. Sandra Walter (Coquitlam, BC) X.O-Felt Women's Team0:43:18
18. Krystyn Ong (Sherwood Park, AB) Juventus0:43:50
19. Katherine Short (Halfmoon Bay, BC) Giant Bicycles Canada0:44:51
20. Samantha Grover (Leduc, AB) Juventus0:45:15
21. Kendra Middleton (Ft.Saskatchewan, AB) Juventus0:45:38
22. Jolea Bilodeau (Charlie Lake, BC) Blizzard Bicycle Club-1 Lap
Junior Men - 40 minutes
1. David Larson (Edmonton, AB) Alberta0:37:32
2. Evan Guthrie (Peachland, BC) Total Restoration0:38:04
3. Alex Mccormick (Edmonton, AB) Team Alberta0:38:58
4. Sebastian Sleep (Gibsons, BC) Cycling BC Junior Dev Team, Sunshine Coast Cycling0:39:02
5. Kevin Thorpe (North Vancouver, BC) dEVo0:40:11
6. Stephen Cooley (Saskatoon, SK) Team Saskatchewan0:40:15
7. Colter Young (Charlie Lake, BC) Blizzard0:40:53
8. Connor Witzke (Edmonton, AB) juventus0:41:24
9. Paul Sales (Vancouver, BC) Rad Racing NW0:43:21
U23 Men - 50 minutes
1. Mark Batty (Brooklin, ON) Team Race0:48:24
2. Kyle Douglas (Ashburn, ON) 3 Rox Racing0:48:41
3. Brian Robinson (Calgary, AB) Team Alberta. Bow Cycle/ CMC0:48:56
4. Michael Bidniak (Edmonton, AB) Trek/Red Truck Racing0:49:19
5. Ian Manning (Holland Landing, ON) 3Rox Racing- Scott0:49:41
6. Shaun Adamson (Edmonton, AB) Juventus0:49:56
7. Andrew Thomas (Regina, SK) Team Saskatchewn / ERTC0:50:16
8. Cameron Jette (Toronto, ON) TEAM TREK STORE0:51:31
9. Chris Hillier (Victoria, BC)0:54:48
DNF. Kevin Hazzard (Burlington, ON) JetFuel Coffee


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
D'Ornellas (+7451) - Oct 21
ARG button Sept 17.14

Bikesports - August 12


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2014 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login