Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
D'Ornellas Spring Sale March 27
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
WoB (+6935) - Oct 28
Gran Fondo Mt Tremblant Jan 29
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Powersaddle CC1 March 30

Daily News


December 31/07 9:08 am - Superprestige 'Cross #6

Posted by Editor on 12/31/07

Superprestige 'Cross #6 - Diegem, Belgium

1 Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank1:03:12
2 Radomir Simunek (Cze) Palmans-Cras0:20
3 Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Fidea Cycling Team0:33
4 Niels Albert (Bel) Palmans-Cras0:39
5 Bart Wellens (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team0:42
6 Richard Groenendaal (Ned) AA Sport Drinks0:50
7 Erwin Vervecken (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team0:57
8 John Gadret (Fra) AG2r Prevoyance
9 Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) Easypay Cyclocross Team1:04
10 Jonathan Page (USA) Sunweb Pro Job1:12
11 Wilant Van Gils (Ned) ZZPR.nl1:26
12 Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team1:35
13 Jan Verstraeten (Bel) Sunweb Pro Job1:49
14 Marco Bianco (Ita) Arcobaleno Carraro2:15
15 Wesley Van Der Linden (Bel) Sunweb Pro Job2:24
16 Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team
17 Thijs Al (Ned) BeOne CRC Team2:30
18 Ben Berden (Bel) Revor Cycling Team2:50
19 Milan Barenyi (Svk) CK ZP Sport a.s. Podbrezova2:59
20 Tom Vannoppen (Bel) AVB/USspa Cycling Team3:08
21 Geoffrey Clochez (Fra)3:16
22 Kamil Ausbuher (Cze) Easypay Cyclocross Team3:20
23 Davy Commeyne (Bel) Palmans-Cras3:25
24 Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) Sunweb Pro Job3:36
25 Jan Soetens (Bel) Jartazi Promo Fashion4:38
26 Roger Hammond (GBr) Team High Road4:57
27 Rob Peeters (Bel) Landbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner5:06
28 Nico Clarysse (Bel) Cycling Team Oost-West5:25
29 Mike Thielemans (Bel) Cycling Team Thielemans & Co - Reynaers5:50
30 Anders Klinkby (Den)6:10
31 Robin Seymour (Irl)6:15
32 Stijn Penne (Bel) VZW Wielerclub Onder Ons Parike6:25
33 Evert Verbist (Bel)6:38
34 Roy Van Heeswijk (Ned)6:43
35 Keiichi Tsujiura (Jpn)6:50
at 1 lap
36 Nathan Chown (Can) Handlebars - Queen City Cyclists
37 Staf Scheirlinckx (Bel)
38 Molly Cameron (USA) Vanilla Bicycles-Stumptown Coffee
39 Bert Scheirlinckx (Bel)
40 Philip Roche (Irl)
41 Torsten Wittig (Ger) BRC Zugvogel
Superprestige Standings
1 Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank89 points
2 Bart Wellens (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team75
3 Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Fidea Cycling Team67
4 Niels Albert (Bel) Palmans-Cras62
5 Richard Groenendaal (Ned) AA Sport Drinks53
6 Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team41
7 Erwin Vervecken (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team40
8 Wilant Van Gils (Ned) ZZPR.nl38
9 Radomir Simunek (Cze) Palmans-Cras33
10 Thijs Al (Ned) BeOne CRC Team31
11 Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team26
12 Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) Easypay Cyclocross Team21
13 Rob Peeters (Bel) Landbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner17
14 Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) Sunweb Pro Job16
15 Petr Dlask (Cze) Fidea Cycling Team15
16 Francis Mourey (Fra) Francaise des Jeux14
16 Lars Boom (Ned) Rabobank14
18 Jan Verstraeten (Bel) Sunweb Pro Job11
19 Gerben De Knegt (Ned) Rabobank10
20 Enrico Franzoi (Ita) Lampre-Fondital9
20 Jonathan Page (USA) Sunweb Pro Job9
22 John Gadret (Fra) AG2r Prevoyance8
23 Christian Heule (Sui) Stevens Racing Team5
23 Bart Aernouts (Bel) Rabobank5
25 Jan Soetens (Bel) Jartazi Promo Fashion4
26 Davy Commeyne (Bel) Palmans-Cras2
26 Marco Bianco (Ita) Arcobaleno Carraro2
28 Ben Berden (Bel) Revor Cycling Team1
28 Tim Van Nuffel (Bel) Easypay Cyclocross Team1
28 Wesley Van Der Linden (Bel) Sunweb Pro Job1


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Jakroo March 30
Paris 2 Ancaster Feb11

TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login