Canadian Cyclist


May 16/08 5:32 am - Results

Posted by Editor on 05/16/08

86. Sam Johnson (USA) Hagens Berman LLP Cycling Team5:41
87. Ben Day (USA) Toyota-United5:59
88. Chris Wherry (USA) Toyota-United6:02
89. Tom Githen (USA) Kahala La Grange6:07
90. Ryan Trebon (USA) Kona-Adobe6:08
91. Joe Saperstein (USA) Rio Grande6:13
92. Osvaldo Olmos (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/ Specialized7:27
93. Matt White (USA) Fiordifrutta Elite Cycling Team
94. Michael Sayers (USA) BMC Pro Cycling Team7:44
95. Colby Pearce (USA) Slipstream/Chipotle pb H3O8:55
96. Hayden Brooks (Aus) Fiordifrutta Elite Cycling Team9:31
97. Hilton Clarke (Aus) Toyota-United10:58
98. Nathan Miller (USA) BMC Pro Cycling Team11:00
99. Nicholas Waite (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast11:14
100. Jeff Sherstobitoff (Can) Symmetrics Cycling12:06
101. Jackson Stewart (USA) BMC Pro Cycling Team14:32
102. Graham Howard (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team15:09
103. Tyler Trace (Can) Trek Red-Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes16:41
104. Charles Dionne (Can) Successful p/b Parkpre17:18
105. Logan Garey (USA) Rio Grande17:19
106. Patrick Caro (USA) Liquid Cycling Elite Team17:22
107. Chris Swan (USA) ZteaM Cyclings.t.
108. Anthony Akers (USA) Kahala La Grange17:39
109. Allen Krughoff (USA) Rio Grande18:09
110. Josh Horowitz (USA) Liquid Cycling Elite Team18:29
111. Mitchell Trux (USA) Metromint Cycling on Marin Bikes19:13
112. Kevin Noiles (Can) Trek Red-Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes19:17
113. Tyler Dibble (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/ Specialized22:40
114. Mendez Gustavo-Adolfo (USA) Kahala La Grange23:03
115. Dave Brooks (Can) Trek Red-Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes24:01
116. Nate Page (USA) Contender Bicycles24:22
117. Matt Weyen (USA) Team Bobs-Bicycles.com29:30
118. Mike Zagorski (USA) Pacific Velo - IT&B30:14
119. Corey Carlson (USA) Rio Grande37:31


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2020 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.