Canadian Cyclist


May 18/08 5:25 am - Bromont Canada Cup: DH full results

Posted by Editoress on 05/18/08

Bromont Canada Cup DH #1 Bromont QC

Senior Elite WomenTimeDiff
1. Micayla Gatto (Commencal/Marzocchi)3:06.155
2. Danice Uyesugi ( 0:09
3. Kim Huard (Ind)3:21.3780:15
4. Sheila Morris (Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnnys Racing)3:33.0830:27
5. Claudia Paquin (indépendant)3:47.9320:41
6. Genevieve Gagnon (GRAVITESSE)3:57.8280:51
7. Sophie Poirier (Roche)4:00.4250:54
8. Emilie Audet (Ind)4:14.1261:08
DNF. Marie-Eve Marcotte (Primary-DeVinci)
DNF. Mylène Kim Fortier (FH Racing)
Junior Women
1. Miranda Miller (Mad March Racing)3:17.98600:00
2. Anne Laplante (Equipe Grounded)3:44.60600:27
Junior Expert Men
1. Yann Gauvin (Mathieu Performance/R-Solution)2:48.2940:00
2. Trenton Zoobkoff (Hukk Bikes/Adidas Eyewear)2:52.228at 0:04
3. Veko Mulally (indépendant)2:52.5020:04
4. Dylan Morley (DH Racer)2:55.1790:07
5. Philippe Cyrenne Blanchard (Devinci)2:56.1590:08
6. Dave Filion (Ind)2:56.3590:08
7. Jean-Philippe Crepeau (
8. Scott Halvorson (Team BC)2:57.1140:09
9. Taylor Rowlands (Commencal)2:57.1500:09
10. Maxime Fortin Faubert (Team DH Multi Sports/Foes/FHR)2:57.3460:09
11. Emmanuel Daoust (Transcend Magazine)2:57.8970:09
12. Will Collins (Morewood Fox Smith)2:59.0050:11
13. James Jeannet (Team Transcend)2:59.8960:11
14. Marc Poirier (Sports aux Puces)3:02.1930:14
15. Rob Fraser (
16. Tristan Mclean (Ind)3:02.9840:14
17. Jonathan Lefrançois (Atelier Rouelibre)3:03.7470:15
18. Andrew Gotuaco (Ind)3:03.9210:15
19. Justin Loiselle (FH Racing)3:04.0360:16
20. Alistair Pimlott (Cycle Solutions)3:07.0790:19
21. Clinton Gould (MMR)3:07.2040:19
22. Jean Dugal (Sports aux Puces)3:09.4380:21
23. Martin Lacroix (Ind)3:11.5140:23
24. Brendan Flanagan (Ind)3:11.9890:23
25. Pier-Olivier Lassonde (Ind)3:12.2890:24
26. Jordan Wells (GearHeads)3:13.3530:25
27. Guillaume Lafleur-Smith (Ind)3:13.5820:25
28. Simon Poirier-Gioux (Ind)3:16.5870:28
29. Andy Becker (specialized, decline, team america)3:16.9220:28
30. Craig Campbell (Cycling BC/MMR)3:17.3540:29
31. Kyle Marshall (Ind)3:22.2190:34
32. Yann-Alexandre Roy-Vallée (Ind)3:30.3620:42
33. Mathieu PrudHomme (Team BSA):05:42.4522:54
DNF. Saul Boudreau (Ind)
DNF. Laurent St-Cyr (le yéti)
DNF. Félix-Antoine Noël (Ryno Performance)
Senior Elite Men
1. Geritt Beytagh (Morewoodbikes USA (USA))2:37.7330:00
2. Steve Smith (Cove Factory)2:41.0630:04
3. Charles-Alexandre Dubé (Intersport/DHRacer)2:43.7070:06
4. Curtis Keene (Specialized)2:44.5510:07
5. Justin Brown (IronHorse/Intersport/DHRacer.)2:46.6480:09
6. Louis-Philippe Leonard (XPREZO)2:46.9360:09
7. Andrew Mitchell (Ind)2:47.4680:10
8. Mathieu Laurin (Lama Cycles/Morewood)2:48.1120:11
9. Dean Tennant (Primary/Devinci)2:48.4720:11
10. Christopher Herndon (Specialized (USA))2:48.9770:11
11. Benoit Rioux (indépendant)2:49.3160:12
12. Drew Pautler (Primary Devinci)2:49.3780:12
13. Ewan Fafard (Ind)2:50.0690:13
14. Trevyn Newpher (Snowshoe, Marin, MMR (USA))2:50.2640:13
15. Andy Thibodeau (Gravité Sports)2:50.3150:13
16. Kevin Bartkowski (Cove Bikes)2:50.4990:13
17. James Biluk (Mojo Orange)2:51.9600:14
18. Vincent Tremblay (Devinci)2:52.1110:15
19. Geoff Ulmer (Playbiker - Ironhorse (USA))2:52.2420:15
20. Samuel Lagrange (Rocky Mountain/Pro-Cycle)2:52.7560:15
21. Tim Price (Specialized (USA))2:52.8470:15
22. Jeff Beatty (Mojo Orange)2:52.9440:15
23. Dominick Ménard (IronHorse/Intersport/
24. Jeffery Bryson (Specialized, hayes bicycle group)2:53.8790:16
25. Jean Philippe Da Silva (Horse/Intersport/
26. William Viens (Le Grand Cycle)2:54.6660:17
27. Hédi Bassoussi (Ind)2:55.4080:18
28. Ben Reasbeck (Air Racing)2:55.4480:18
29. Christian Pradella (Sports aux Puces)2:55.9550:18
30. Julien Laramée (Quilicot-Rackultra)2:56.1150:19
31. Stéphane Mailhot (Gravité Sports)2:56.7010:19
32. Forbes Mitchell (Ind)2:56.7810:19
33. Dan Skogland (Cove Bikes)2:57.1050:20
34. Simon Garstin (cycling b.c.)2:57.2910:20
35. John Turrow (Aus)2:57.5690:20
36. Joey Jenkins (Sram Rockshox Avid Sweet Pete's)2:57.6620:20
37. Adam Wright (pinitorfuckoff)2:57.9310:20
38. Antoine Larose (XPREZO)2:58.3700:21
39. Kyle Lockyer (Cycle Solutions)2:58.4630:21
40. Sébastien Thauvette (indépendant)2:58.6860:21
41. Vincent Poliseno (Ind)2:58.8000:21
42. Hugh MacLachlan (ycle Solutions/Angry Johnnys Racin)2:58.9920:21
43. Dave Trumpore (Transcend/Iron Horse (USA))2:59.2150:22
44. Dominique Dostie (Lama Cycles/Morewood)2:59.2680:22
45. Tom Kakamousias (cycles Solutions)2:59.5170:22
46. Tom Kerney (Aus)2:59.8560:22
47. Geoff Briggs (Calgary Cycle)2:59.9240:22
48. Stephen Bursey (Ind)3:00.0240:23
49. Heikki Hall (e.thirteen (USA))3:00.3480:23
50. Arnaud Dulude (Ind)3:00.6320:23
51. Guillaume Laramée (Quilicot-Rackultra)3:01.0960:24
52. Jonathan Pilon (indépendant)3:01.2290:24
53. Lee Trumpore (Transcend Magazine (USA) )3:01.6340:24
54. Matthew Woods (indépendant)3:02.5110:25
55. Hugo Rhéaume Lalumière (Ind)3:02.5990:25
56. Justin Macknish (Lama Cycles/Morewood)3:02.6730:25
57. Gabriel Pépin Phaneuf (Gravité Sports)3:03.5220:26
58. Hugo Lanthier (Mathieu Performance/R-Solution)3:03.8050:26
59. Jerry Leimonis (ycle Solutions/Angry Johnnys Racin)3:04.1220:27
60. Nelson Pelletier (Ryno Performance)3:04.3780:27
61. Benoit Labelle (Lama Cycles/Morewood)3:04.6020:27
62. Chris Barlin (Aus)3:04.7190:27
63. Francis Paquet (indépendant)3:05.0640:28
64. Simon Carbonneau (Cycle Technique)3:05.2920:28
65. Chris Cousineau (Devinci)3:06.0140:29
66. Jean-François Tardif (Vélo Plein-Air)3:06.0990:29
67. Tyler Paksi (Alberta Downhill Race Association)3:06.5020:29
68. Patrick Thompson (Marin bikes)3:07.4250:30
69. Brandon Cassell (Giant/ Adrenalineracer/ To Wheels)3:07.7990:30
70. Josh Thibodeau (Mikes Bike Shop)3:08.3570:31
71. Guillaume Caron (indépendant)3:08.5740:31
72. Jeff Faulds (Norco Evolution Team)3:08.8110:31
73. Jonathan Palframan (Impala Steam Whisle)3:09.5860:32
74. Tyler Morland (Rad racing)3:11.5580:34
75. Graham White (Mad March Racing)3:13.5350:36
76. Adrien Lavoie (Ind)3:13.6700:36
77. Patrick Bisson (Impact
78. Daniel Parent (indépendant)3:16.2140:39
79. Gabriel Distilio (Sports aux Puces)3:16.3040:39
80. Dominic Picotte (nd)3:17.3720:40
81. Jocelyn Langlois (Gravité Sports)3:17.6440:40
82. Jared Riven (Norco Evolution Team)3:21.0550:44
83. Benoit Poirier (indépendant)3:21.9880:44
84. Guillaume Soucy-Alarie (Lama Cycles/Morewood)3:22.8430:45
85. Philippe Bergeron (Gravité Sports)3:50.1101:13
86. Mathieu Lagrange (Rocky Mountain/Pro-Cycle)3:56.2691:19
87. Fraser Britton (Mojo Orange)4:29.4071:52
DNF. Charles Sexton (Lessard-Appalache)
DNF. Hans Lambert (Norco Factory Team)
DNF. Zachary Taten (Trek Bicycle Store Team)

Results (pdf) for all other categories.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2020 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.