Canadian Cyclist


May 19/08 10:34 am - Tour of Arkansas: Stage 4 and Final GC

Posted by Editoress on 05/19/08

Tour of Arkansas

Stage 4: Van Buren Celebrity Classic Criterium Criterium 90 min
1. Brad Huff Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)1:15:08.90
2. Karl Menzies (HealthNet/Maxxis)1:15:08.90
3. Mark Walters (Team RACE Pro)1:15:11.70
4. Frank Pipp (HealthNet/Maxxis)1:15:21.80
5. Moises Aldape (Team Type 1)1:15:23.40
6. Michael Lange (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)1:15:23.40
7. Fabio Calabria (Team Type 1)1:15:23.40
8. Glen Chadwick (Team Type-1)1:15:23.40
9. Aaron Tuckerman (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)1:15:23.40
10. Robbie King (Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell)1:15:23.40
11. Jeremy Powers (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)1:15:23.40
12. Sheldon Deeny (CRCA / EMPIRE CYCLING TEAM)1:15:23.40
13. Chris Jones (Team Type 1)1:15:23.40
14. Stefano Barberi (THF Racing)1:15:23.40
15. Jonathan Baker (Vitamin Cottage)1:15:23.40
16. Clayton Barrows (Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell)1:15:23.40
17. Predrag Prokic (TOSHIBA-Santo Presented By)1:15:23.40
18. Jake Rytlewski (Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell)1:15:29.30
19. Bernard Vanulden (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)1:15:29.30
20. Bruno Langlois (Team Volkswagen)1:15:29.30
21. Matthew Winstead (Team Inferno Pro Cycling)1:15:29.30
22. Nick Reistad (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)1:15:29.30
23. Yosvany Falcon (TOSHIBA-Santo Presented By)1:15:29.30
24. Ian Macgregor (Team Type 1)1:15:29.30
25. Dan R. Timmerman (Team RACE Pro)1:15:29.30
26. Dustin MacBurnie (Team RACE Pro)1:15:29.30
27. John Fredy Parra (TOSHIBA-Santo Presented By)1:15:29.30
28. Terrence Keenan (THF Racing)1:15:29.30
29. John Minutrn (CRCA / EMPIRE CYCLING TEAM)1:15:29.30
30. Vaillancourt Daniel Vaillancourt (TOSHIBA-Santo Presented By)1:15:29.30
31. John Loehner (CRCA / EMPIRE CYCLING TEAM)1:15:29.30
32. Nick Friesen (GS Mengoni)1:15:29.30
33. Eric Boily (Team Volkswagen)1:15:29.30
34. Andrew Talansky (TOSHIBA-Santo Presented By)1:15:29.30
35. Emiliano Jordan (Colavita NM p/b JNF Enterprise)1:15:36.30
36. Scott Tietzel (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)1:15:36.30
37. Mark Pozniak (Team RACE Pro)1:15:36.30
38. Adam Thuss (Team RACE Pro)1:15:41.20
39. Stefan Rothe (Mercy Elite Cycling Team)1:15:50.50
40. Frank Travieso (TOSHIBA-Santo Presented By)1:15:50.50
41. Valeriy Kobzarenko (Team Type 1)1:16:05.80
42. Christian Helmig (Metro Volkswagen/FCS Cycling)1:16:11.70
43. Mat Stephens (Mercy Elite Cycling Team)1:16:46.10
44. Buck (Kevin) Miller (Team RACE Pro)1:17:19.00
45. George Opria (Evolution Cycling)1:17:39.00
46. Eugene Boronow (GS Mengoni)1:17:39.00
47. Karl Kupecz (Velossimo Racing benefiting Su)1:17:03.00
48. Loren Dodson (Velossimo Racing benefiting Su)1:17:50.00
49. Noah Singer (Kahala/LaGrange)1:17:50.00
50. David Rendon (Colavita NM p/b JNF Enterprise)1:18:16.00
51. Jonathan Jacob (Mob Squad/ Ubuildit)1:18:16.00
52. Jared Gilyard (Colavita NM p/b JNF Enterprise)1:18:25.00
53. Peter Carey (Metro Volkswagen/FCS Cycling)1:18:34.00
54. Andrew Hunt (Team RACE Pro)1:18:34.00
55. William Gault (CTCA/Tulsa Wheelmen)1:18:34.00
56. Christian Deshaies (Team Volkswagen)1:18:44.00
57. Scott Barnes (Mercy Development)1:19:05.00
58. Corey Ray (Metro Volkswagen/FCS Cycling)1:19:05.00
59. William Snodgrass (Metro Volkswagen/FCS Cycling)1:19:05.00
60. Adam Mills (HRRC/Trek Stores)1:19:05.00
61. Kolt Bates (Mercy Development)1:19:16.00
62. Janne Hamalainen (CTCA/Tulsa Wheelmen)1:19:24.00
63. Justin Jackson (Mercy Development)1:19:32.00
64. Nathaniel Thompson (Rocky Mountain Bikes/STOK)1:19:32.00
65. John Mcallister (Velossimo Racing benefiting Su)1:20:11.00
66. Paul Koehn (Marx & Bensdorf Realtors/TriSt)1:20:33.00
67. Bill Marshall (Mercy Elite Cycling Team)1:23:51.00
68. Lance Hughey (Accelerade Cycling Team)1:26:30.00
69. Timothy Hargrave (Team Type 1)1:26:30.00
DNF. Francois Chabot (Team Volkswagen)
DNF. David Schulhofer (Team Waste Management)
DNS. Stephen Brandt (Velossimo Racing benefitting S)
DNS. Mark Batty (Team RACE Pro)
DNS. Keir Plaice (Team RACE Pro)
DNS. Eric Robertson (Team RACE Pro)
DNS. Jean Michel Lachance (Team Volkswagen)
DNS. Arnaud Papillon (Team Volkswagen)
DNS. Alexandre Cloutier (Team Volkswagen)
DNS. Ty Stanfield (
DNS. John Durango (TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbal Life)
DNS. David Sojo Diego (Mercy Elite Cycling Team)
DNS. Alex Welch (Mercy Elite Cycling Team)
DNS. Adam Ray (Industry Nine)
DNS. Ryan Knapp (Alderfer Bergen)
DNS. Mike Sherer (Alderfer Bergen)
DNS. Jay Blankenship (CTCA/Tulsa Wheelmen)
DNS. Courtney Guck (Rocky Mountain Bikes/STOK)
DNS. Adam Gaubert (Velossimo Racing benefiting Su)
DNS. Mario Arroyave (Velossimo Racing benefiting Su)
Final GC
1. Glen Chadwick (Team Type-1)13:56:48
2. Predrag Prokic (TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbal Life)at 0:25
3. Michael Lange (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)0:39
4. Frank Pipp (HealthNet/Maxxis)0:50
5. Moises Aldape (Team Type 1)0:58
6. Stefano Barberi (THF Racing)1:13
7. Jake Rytlewski (Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell)1:36
8. Dustin MacBurnie (Team RACE Pro)1:44
9. Chris Jones (Team Type 1)2:05
10. Christian Helmig (Metro Volkswagen/FCS Cycling)2:10
11. Dan R. Timmerman (Team RACE Pro)2:21
12. Andrew Talansky (TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbal Life)2:32
13. Mark Walters (Team RACE Pro)2:39
14. John Minutrn (CRCA / EMPIRE CYCLING TEAM)2:45
15. Jonathan Baker (Vitamin Cottage)2:54
16. Karl Menzies (HealthNet/Maxxis)3:05
17. Nick Reistad (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)3:17
18. John Fredy Parra (TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbal Life)3:30
19. Eric Boily (Team Volkswagen)4:22
20. Daniel Vaillancourt (TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbal Life)4:47
21. Jeremy Powers (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)6:01
22. Stefan Rothe (Mercy Elite Cycling Team)6:32
23. Scott Tietzel (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)6:34
24. Clayton Barrows (Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell)7:04
25. Robbie King (Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell)8:44
26. Aaron Tuckerman (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)9:20
27. Nick Friesen (GS Mengoni)12:29
28. Terrence Keenan (THF Racing)13:20
30. Matthew Winstead (Juris MorePartnerIncome)14:11
31. Valeriy Kobzarenko (Team Type 1)14:29
32. Bernard Vanulden (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)17:32
33. Sheldon Deeny (CRCA / EMPIRE CYCLING TEAM)20:30
35. Fabio Calabria (Team Type 1)21:04
38. Mark Pozniak (Team RACE Pro)22:57
39. Yosvany Falcon (TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbal Life)23:34
40. Bruno Langlois (Team Volkswagen)24:06
42. John Loehner (CRCA / EMPIRE CYCLING TEAM)27:32
43. Frank Travieso (TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbal Life)27:50
44. Adam Thuss (Team RACE Pro)28:37
45. Mat Stephens (Mercy Elite Cycling Team)28:38
46. Brad Huff (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)28:42
47. Emiliano Jordan (Colavita NM p/b JNF Enterprise)31:38
48. Ian Macgregor (Team Type 135:37

(only top 48 available)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2020 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.