Canadian Cyclist


May 25/08 5:16 am - Kabush Leads NMBS Standings after 3 Events

Posted by Editor on 05/25/08

NMBS Standings after 3 Events

Geoff Kabush (Maxxis) continues his winning ways in the Norba national series, leading both the cross-country and short track standings for men. On the women's side, Catharine Pendrel (Luna) is fifth in the XC and sixth in the short track, while Mical Dyck (Terrascape) has taken a big leap in 2008 - seventh in the XC standings and second in the short track.

Men XC
1 Geoff Kabush (Can) Team Maxxis 536 points
2 Barry Wicks (USA) Kona Les Gets 466
3 Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher443
4 Carl Decker (USA) Giant396
5 Ross Schnell (USA) Trek/VW361
6 Adam Craig (USA) Giant344
7 Manuel Prado (CRc) Sho-Air/Rock N Road333
8 Adam Snyder (USA) 3-D Racing 294
9 Ryan Woodall (USA) Industrynine285
10 Mike Phillips (USA) Adventure 212282
11 Liam Killeen (GBr) Specialized Factory275
12 Cody Peterson (USA) Scott Bicycles 263
13 Jeff Schalk (USA) Trek VW-East 260
14 Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona Les Gets 259
15 Sam Schultz (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher244
16 Andy Schultz (USA) Kenda Titus Hayes 243
17 Dana Weber (USA) Trek VW/Westcoas232
18 Mitchell Peterson (USA) Mona Vie/Cannondale222
19 Robert Marion (USA) Kenda Titus 217
20 Adam Morka (Can) 3 Rox Cycling207
26 Max Plaxton (Can) Rocky Mountain163
29 Stefan Widmer (Can) Rocky Mountain/Different Bikes155
34 Mathieu Toulouse (Can) Team Maxxis 142
36 Ricky Federau (Can) 137
40 Aroussen Laflamme (Can) Webcor-Alto-Velo119
41 Daniel Sessford (Can) Blue Competiton119
43 Matthew Hadley (Can) Xprezo 118
52 Peter Glassford (Can) Trek Bicycle Store 90
57 Martin Lazarski (Can) Rocky Mountain81
59 Derek Zandstra (Can) 3 Rox Racing 69
66 Kyle Douglas (Can) 3 Rox Racing 54
71 Brian Bain (Can) CMC/Bow Cycle 50
74 Eric Batty (Can) Trek Bicycles Store48
94 Cameron Jette (Can) Trek Bicycle Store 20
99 Andre Sutton (Can) Hardcore Racing8
Women XC
1 Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Womens481 points
2 Kelli Emmett (USA) Giant479
3 Lea Davison (USA) Trek/VW432
4 Heather Irmiger (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher411
5 Catharine Pendrel (Can) Luna Womens379
6 Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Womens364
7 Mical Dyck (Can) Trek/Terrascape R353
8 Pua Sawicki (USA) Ellsworth333
9 Nina Baum (USA) Sobe-Cannondale318
10 Emily Van Meter (USA) Sobe/Cannondale293
11 Sue Butler (USA) Monavie/Cannondale282
12 Amanda Riley-Carey (USA) Kenda/Titus/Hayes279
13 Carolyn Popovic (USA) Cicle/Bear Valley 273
14 Kathy Sherwin (USA) Sobe-Cannondale265
15 Krista Park (USA) Kenda-Titus-Hayes250
16 Heather Holmes (USA) Kenda/Titus/Hayes235
17 Maureen Kunz (USA) Lost Coast Brewer231
18 Amanda Sin (Can) 3 Rox Racing222
19 Chloe Forsman (USA) Luna Womens219
20 Melanie McQuaid (Can) BMC/Natures Path212
25 Emily Batty (Can) Trek Bicycle Store192
30 Wendy Simms (Can) Kona163
32 Catherine Vipond (Can) Norco156
48 Danelle Kabush (Can) Luna Womens81
50 Mikaela Kofman (Can) 3 Rox Racing75
56 Mary-Elle Ash (Can) Easton/SugarCRM48
1 Geoff Kabush (Can) Team Maxxis527 points
2 Barry Wicks (USA) Kona 526
3 Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher440
4 Troy Wells (USA) Tokyo Joe's370
5 Chance Noble (USA) Calif Giant Berryfarm351
6 Andy Schultz (USA) Kenda Titus Hayes323
7 Adam Craig (USA) Giant Mtb Team304
8 Carl Decker (USA) Giant Mtb Team301
9 Charles Pendry (USA) Inland - Btd300
10 Ross Schnell (USA) Trek/VW297
11 Mike Phillips (USA) Adventure 212/Spe276
12 Ryan Trebon (USA) Kona274
13 Liam Killeen (GBr) Specialized Factor254
14 Sam Schultz (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher254
15 Ryan Woodall (USA) Industrynine/Power248
16 Jeff Schalk (USA) Trek VW- East247
17 Dana Weber (USA) Trek VwW/Westcoast246
18 Cody Peterson (USA) Scott Bicycles237
19 Mitchell Peterson (USA) Mona Vie/Cannondale235
21 Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona207
22 Adam Morka (Can) 3Rox Cycling206
31 Max Plaxton (Can) Rocky Mountain148
36 Mathieu Toulouse (Can) Team Maxxis132
37 Eric Batty (Can) Trek Bicycles Store124
38 Stefan Widmer (Can) Rocky Mountain/Different Bikes124
47 Ricky Federau (Can) 99
52 Matt Hadley (Can) Xprezo86
54 Aroussen Laflamme (Can) Webcor-Alto-Velo81
58 Kyle Douglas (Can) 3Rox Racing71
62 Brian Bain (Can) CMC/Bow Cycle66
63 Daniel Sessford (Can) Blue Competiton 64
71 Derek Zandstra (Can) 3Rox Racing50
73 Peter Glassford (Can) Trek Bicycle Store48
77 Martin Lazarski (Can) Rocky Mountain Different Bikes44
97 Cameron Jette (Can) Trek Bicycle Store13
Women STXC
1 Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Womens Mtb Team536
2 Mical Dyck (Can) Trek/Terrascape R437
3 Lea Davison (USA) Trek/VW422
4 Kelli Emmett (USA) Giant Mtb Team418
5 Heather Irmiger (USA) Subaru-Gary Fishe414
6 Catharine Pendrel (Can) Luna Womens Mtb Team402
7 Jenna Zander (USA) Sobe Cannondale365
8 Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Womens Mtb Team354
9 Heather Holmes (USA) Kenda/Titus/Hayes347
10 Chloe Forsman (USA) Luna Womens Mtb Team325
11 Wendy Simms (Can) Kona318
12 Sue Butler (USA) Monavie/Cannonda304
13 Willow Koerber (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher284
14 Amanda Riley-Carey (USA) Kenda/Titus/Hayes276
15 Nina Baum (USA) Sobe-Cannondale270
16 Kathy Sherwin (USA) Sobe-Cannondale259
17 Maureen Kunz (USA) Lost Coast Brewer252
18 Emily Van Meter (USA) Sobe/Cannondale250
19 Krista Park (USA) Kenda-Titus-Hayes235
20 Pua Sawicki (USA) Ellsworth219
21 Emily Batty (Can) Trek Bicycle Store195
22 Catherine Vipond (Can) Norco195
29 Amanda Sin (Can) 3 Rox Racing147
39 Melanie McQuaid (Can) Bmc/Natures Path90
42 Danelle Kabush (Can) Luna Womens Mtb T78
48 Mary-Elle Ash (Can) Easton/Sugarcrm50


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2020 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.