Canadian Cyclist


May 30/08 6:50 am - Rollin Wins Ricola Twilight Grand Prix

Posted by Editoress on 05/30/08

Ricola Twilight Grand Prix May 28th, Basking Ridge, NJ

1 Dominique Rollin (Can) Toyota-United Pro Cycling Team
2 Jeff Hopkins (USA) Team Inferno
3 Martin Gilbert (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast
4 Emile Abraham (USA) Team Type 1
5 Jake Keough (USA) CRCA Sakonnet
6 Lacombe Keven (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast
7 Mike Friedman (USA) Slipstream p/b Chipotle
8 Armand Borrajo (Arg) Ciudadde Chivilloy
9 Lisban Quintered (USA) CRCA Empire
10 Eric Barlevan (USA) Time Pro Cycling
11 Francais Parsisien (Can) Symmetrics
12 Stephen Kincaid (USA) Rite Aid
13 Johathan Page (USA) Battley Harley Davison
14 Jeremy Powers (USA) Jelly Belly
15 Robbie King (USA) Rite Aid
16 Joao Correia (USA) Bissell Pro
17 Russ Langly (USA) Batley Harley Davidson
18 Sheldon Deemy (USA) CRCA Empire
19 Dave Fuentes (USA) Battley Harley Davidson
20 Mike Stoop (USA) Time Pro Cycling
21 Ward Solar (USA) Nerac Cycling
22 Nick Frey (USA) Time Pro Cycling
23 Keck Baker (USA) Battley Harley Davidson
24 Andy Baker (USA) Time Pro Cycling
25 Nathan Coleman (USA) Immediate Mortgage


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2020 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.