Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-2 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Roubaix CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


June 8/08 1:29 am - Liberty Classic results (top 30)

Posted by Editoress on 06/8/08

Liberty Classic

1. Chantal Beltman (Team High Road - Women)2:28:52
2. Brooke Miller (Tibco)at 0:06
3. Ina Teutenberg (Team High Road - Women)
4. Jen McRae (Advil/Chapstick)
5. Regina Schleicher (Nurnberger Versicherung)
6. Tina Pic (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
7. Joanne Kiesanowski (Tibco)
8. Shelley Olds (PROMAN Racing)
9. Steph Roorda (Juice Plus+ Women's Cycling Team)
10. Erica Allar (Aaron's Women's Pro)
11. Carmen McNellis (Aaron's Women's Pro)
12. Sarah Duster (Cervelo Lifeforce Pro Cycling)
13. Lauren Franges (Tibco)
14. Catherine Cheatley (Cheerwine)
15. Lorena Candrian (HPC Powered by Altarum)
16. Stacy Marple (Cheerwine)
17. Gilder (Van (Laura Cheerwine)
18. Melissa Sanborn (Vanderkitten)
19. Leigh Valletti (Vanderkitten)
20. Tiffany Cromwell (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
21. Iona Wynter-Parks (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)0:12
22. Katharine Carroll (Aaron's Women's Pro)
23. Kristin Sanders (Aaron's Women's Pro)
24. Mara Abbott (Team High Road - Women)
25. Rebecca Larson (Aaron's Women's Pro)
26. Sharon Allpress (ValueAct Capital)
27. Melodie Metzger (PROMAN Racing)
28. Modesta Vzesniauskaite (Nurnberger Versicherung)
29. Kim Anderson (Team High Road - Women)0:23
30. Oenone Wood (Team High Road - Women)0:27
31. Kacey Manderfield ((Verduci Breakaway Racing)33
32. Flavia Oliveira (Vanderkitten Racing)s.t.
33. Meredith Miller (Aaron's Women's Professional C)37
34. Alison Powers (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)s.t.
35. Amity Elliot (Juice Plus+ Women's Cycling Team)41
36. Christine Thorburn (Webcor Builders Cyclng Team)s.t.
37. Gina Grain (Webcor Builders Cyclng Team)s.t.
38. Lauren Ellis (Jazz Apple Cycling Team)49
39. Rachel Lloyd (PROMAN Racing)52
40. Kelly Benjamin (Cheerwine Cycling)56
41. Erinne Willock (Webcor Builders Cyclng Team)1:21
42. Amber Rais (Team Tibco)s.t.
43. Priska Doppmann (Cervelo Lifeforce Pro Cycling)1:58
44. Emma Rickards (Cervelo Lifeforce Pro Cycling)3:25
45. Kristin Armstrong (Cervelo Lifeforce Pro Cycling)s.t.
46. Marni Hambleton (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)s.t.
47. Suzanne De Goede (Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung)s.t.
48. Sarah Bamberger (Cheerwine Cycling)7:55
49. Holli Steelman (Juice Plus+ Women's Cycling Team)8:00
50. Jennifer Wilson (Vanderkitten Racing)s.t.
51. Pascale Schnider (Cervelo Lifeforce Pro Cycling)s.t.
52. Virginia Perkins (PROMAN Racing)s.t.
53. Sonja Evers (
54. Arley Kemmerer (Hub Racing)s.t.
55. Kate Flore (HPC Powered by Altarum)s.t.
56. Marjan Huizing (Team Kendra Tire)s.t.
57. Patricia Schwager (Cervelo Lifeforce Pro Cycling)s.t.
58. Rachel Warner (Juice Plus+ Women's Cycling Team)s.t.
59. Andrea Myers (Team Kendra Tire)s.t.
60. Krist Scheffenacker (HPC Powered by Altarum)s.t.
61. Marie Lindberg (Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung)s.t.
62. Robin Farina (Cheerwine Cycling)8:04
63. Emma Petersen (Jazz Apple Cycling Team)9:27
64. Tricia Carnila (Verduci Breakaway Racing)s.t.
65. Martina Patella (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)s.t.
66. Kathryn Clark (Team Kendra Tire)s.t.
67. Nichole Wangsgard (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)s.t.
68. Leeanne Manderson (Hub Racing)11:50
DNS. Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Verduci Breakaway Racing)
DNS. Alex Wrubleski (Webcor Builders Cyclng Team)
DNS. Belinda Goss (Jazz Apple Cycling Team)
DNS. Susy Pryde (Jazz Apple Cycling Team)
DNS. Laura Mccaughey (Juice Plus+ Women's Cycling Team)
DNS. Gina Voci (Juice Plus+ Women's Cycling Team)
DNF. Kate Bates (Team High Road - Women)
DNF. Larissa Kleinmann (Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung)
DNF. Jessie Maclean (Verduci Breakaway Racing)
DNF. Kele Murdin (Verduci Breakaway Racing)
DNF. Lisa Jellet (Verduci Breakaway Racing)
DNF. Janel Holcomb (Webcor Builders Cyclng Team)
DNF. Cora Olson (BMW-Bianchi)
DNF. Nicole Bossie (BMW-Bianchi)
DNF. Laura Weislo (BMW-Bianchi)
DNF. Jennifer Petosa (BMW-Bianchi)
DNF. Cara Mccauley (BMW-Bianchi)
DNF. Janet Olney (
DNF. Lorraine Lipfert (
DNF. Beth Mason (
DNF. Diane Castor-Grimm (
DNF. Heid Von Teitenberg (
DNF. Shontell Gauthier (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
DNF. Jenette Williams (HPC Powered by Altarum)
DNF. Jen Rasmussen (HPC Powered by Altarum)
DNF. Lesley Golenor (HPC Powered by Altarum)
DNF. Dale Tye (Hub Racing)
DNF. Emma Giddens (Hub Racing)
DNF. Sheba Farrin (Hub Racing)
DNF. Liz Leyden (Hub Racing)
DNF. Malindi Maclean (Jazz Apple Cycling Team)
DNF. Helene Drumm (PROMAN Racing)
DNF. Kristin Drumm (PROMAN Racing)
DNF. Sue Palmer-Komar (Team Advil/Chapstick)
DNF. Brenda Lyons (Team Advil/Chapstick)
DNF. Natalie Klemko (Team Advil/Chapstick)
DNF. Sarah Tillotson (Team Advil/Chapstick)
DNF. Laura Bowles (Team Advil/Chapstick)
DNF. Marni Harker (Team Kendra Tire)
DNF. Jennifer Maxwell (Team Kendra Tire)
DNF. Yukie Nakamura (Team Kendra Tire)
DNF. Rachel Heal (Team Tibco)
DNF. Helen Kelly (Team Tibco)
DNF. Lara Kroepsch (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)
DNF. Emily Zell (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)
DNF. Christina Ruiter (ValueAct Capital Cycling Team)
DNF. Liz Hatch (Vanderkitten Racing)
DNF. Jennifer Tilley (Vanderkitten Racing)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login