Canadian Cyclist Specialized Levo 247-1 June9
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
GFTO button June 23
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Levo CC2 June9

Daily News


June 24/08 10:18 am - Tour of Pennsylvania: Stage 1b, Lacombe 4th

Posted by Editoress on 06/24/08

Tour of Pennsylvania

Stage 1b:Philadelphia Criterium (Memorial Hall), 48.3km
1. Daniel Holloway (VMG/Felt)1:03:40
2. Jacob Keough (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast Pro Cycling)
3. Christoff Van Heerden (Konica Minolta Continental Cycling Team )
4. Keven Lacombe (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast Pro Cycling)
5. Erik Barlevav (TIME Pro Cycling)
6. Sheldon Deeney (Sakonnet Technology U25 Team)
7. Eric Schildge (Fiordifrutta Cycling Team)
8. Kiel Reijnen (Waste Management/Racelab)
9. Dennis Luyt (Global Cycling)
10. Gaston Aguero (Esco-Telefonicos Argentina)
11. Alex Boyd (Waste Management/Racelab)
12. Michael Chauner (PA Lightning)
13. Bjorn Selander (Waste Management/Racelab)
14. David Guttenplan (TIME Pro Cycling)
15. Steven Van Vooren (Johan Bruyneel Cycling Academy)
16. Mathias Kupke (Team Stadler)
17. Demis Aleman (Esco-Telefonicos Argentina)
18. Max Jenkins (CA Giant Berry/Specialized)
19. David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast Pro Cycling)
20. Nick Frey (TIME Pro Cycling)
21. Adrian Gerrits (Team VRC Racing/NOW-MS Society Cycling Team)
22. Peter Stetina (VMG/Felt)
23. Peter Salon (VMG/Felt)
24. Mark Batty (Team RACE Pro)
25. Stefano Barberi (ZTeaM)
26. Herman Fouche (Konica Minolta Continental Cycling Team )
27. Sven Forberger (Team Stadler)
28. Alex Howes (VMG/Felt)
29. Benjamin King (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast Pro Cycling)
30. Nick Keough (Sakonnet Technology U25 Team)
31. Cheyne Hoag (Sakonnet Technology U25 Team)
32. Ryan Baumann (Sakonnet Technology U25 Team)
33. Michael Stoop (TIME Pro Cycling)
34. Sean Mazich (Waste Management/Racelab)
35. Caleb Fairly (VMG/Felt)
36. Aaron Pool (Johan Bruyneel Cycling Academy)
37. Sander Aardenburg (Global Cycling)
38. Joel Dion-Poitras (Team RACE Pro)
39. Chad Beyer (ZTeaM)
40. Eric Riggs (ZTeaM)
41. Hayden Brooks (Fiordifrutta Cycling Team)
42. Alex Welch (Team VRC Racing/NOW-MS Society Cycling Team)
43. Daniel Furmston (Praties Cycling Team)
44. Travis Allen (Konica Minolta Continental Cycling Team )
45. Pieter Seyffert (Konica Minolta Continental Cycling Team )
46. Geert Dijkshoorn (Global Cycling)
47. Dennis Van Niekerk (Konica Minolta Continental Cycling Team )
48. Peter Horn (Johan Bruyneel Cycling Academy)
49. Elliot Gaunt (Penn St Cancer/GPOA/Cannondale)
50. Travis Burandt (Sakonnet Technology U25 Team)
51. Adam Branfman (Sakonnet Technology U25 Team)
52. Ben Showman (PA Lightning)
53. Walker Savidge (VMG/Felt)
54. Turner Johnson (Penn St Cancer/GPOA/Cannondale)
55. Josh Lipka (Fiordifrutta Cycling Team)
56. Adam Farabaugh (Penn St Cancer/GPOA/Cannondale)
57. Gustavo Borcard (Esco-Telefonicos Argentina)
58. Taylor Brown (PA Lightning)
59. David Nelson (Johan Bruyneel Cycling Academy)
60. Dylan Newell (Praties Cycling Team)
61. Mark Pozniak (Team RACE Pro)
62. John Parish (Waste Management/Racelab)
63. Eric Chrabot (PA Lightning)
64. Christopher Ruhl (PA Lightning)
65. James Driscoll (Fiordifrutta Cycling Team)
66. Keir Plaice (Team RACE Pro)
67. Jelmer Asjes (Global Cycling)
68. Jori Pol (Global Cycling)
69. Mathijs Timmer (Global Cycling)
70. Charles Marzot (Fiordifrutta Cycling Team)
71. Vincent Roberge (Johan Bruyneel Cycling Academy)
72. Joshua Wilson (Praties Cycling Team)
73. Adam Thuss (Team RACE Pro)
74. Phil Gaimon (Fiordifrutta Cycling Team)
75. Clay Murfet (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast Pro Cycling)
76. Brett Jacoby (Penn St Cancer/GPOA/Cannondale)
77. Andrew Hunt (Team RACE Pro)
78. Andrew Baker (TIME Pro Cycling)
79. Tyler Dibble (CA Giant Berry/Specialized)
80. Marcos Santucho (Esco-Telefonicos Argentina)
81. Christopher Kuhl (Penn St Cancer/GPOA/Cannondale)
82. James Camut (Johan Bruyneel Cycling Academy)
83. Shawn Rosenthal (ZTeaM)
84. Stevie Cullinan (Waste Management/Racelab)
85. Peter Rennie (Team VRC Racing/NOW-MS Society Cycling Team)all s.t.
86. Toni Franke (Team Stadler)0:31
87. Chance Noble (CA Giant Berry/Specialized)0:35
88. Mohamed Aounseghir (Konica Minolta Continental Cycling Team )
89. Nick Martinez (Team VRC Racing/NOW-MS Society Cycling Team)
90. Ben Grieve-Johnson (Praties Cycling Team)
91. Jackie Simes (TIME Pro Cycling)
92. Jeff Salvitti (PA Lightning)
93. Michael Kreutzburg (Team Stadler)all s.t.
94. Nathaniel English (ZTeaM)0:54
95. Julian Martinez (CA Giant Berry/Specialized)s.t.
96. Justin Brown (Penn St Cancer/GPOA/Cannondale)1:50
97. Timothy Walker (Praties Cycling Team)1:54
98. Eric Losak (Team VRC Racing/NOW-MS Society Cycling Team)1:59


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login