Canadian Cyclist Cinelli Histogram 24/7-1 July 5
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 Email - October 6
DOrnellas Fall Clearout - Sept 17
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Powersaddle CC1 March 30

Daily News


July 13/08 12:47 pm - Tour de France Stage 9 Results & Standings

Posted by Editor on 07/13/08

Tour de France Stage 9 Results

Stage 9 - Toulouse to Bagneres de Bigorre 224 km
1. Riccardo Ricco (Ita) Saunier Duval - Scott5:39:28
2. Vladimir Efimkin (Rus) AG2R-La Mondialeat 1:04
3. Cyril Dessel (Fra) AG2R-La Mondiale1:17
4. Dmitriy Fofonov (Kaz) Credit Agricole
5. Christian Knees (Ger) Team Milram
6. Maxime Monfort (Bel) Cofidis - Le Credit par Telephone
7. Alejandro Valverde (Esp) Caisse d'Epargne
8. Roman Kreuziger (Cze) Liquigas
9. Damiano Cunego (Ita) Lampre
10. Yaroslv Popovych (Ukr) Silence-Lotto
11. Sebastien Lang (Ger) Gerolsteiner
12. Kim Kirchen (Lux) Team Columbia
13. Vincenzo Nibali (Ita) Liquigas
14. Pierrick Fedrigo (Fra) Bouygues Telecom
15. Matteo Carrara (Ita) Quick Step
16. Frank Schleck (Lux) Team CSC Saxo Bank
17. Eduardo Ramirez Gonzalo (Esp) Agritubel
18. Sandy Casar (Fra) Francais des Jeux
19. Moises Duenas Nevado (Esp) Barloworld
20. Christian Vandevelde (USA) Team Garmin Chioptleall s.t.
78. Ryder Hesjedal (Can) Team Garmin Chipotle9:04
1. Kim Kirchen (Lux) Team Columbia38:07:19
2. Cadel Evans (Aus) Silence - Lottoat 0:06
3. Christian VandeVelde (USA) Team Garmin Chipotle0:44
4. Stefan Schumacher (Ger) Gerolsteiner0:56
5. Denis Menchov (Rus) Rabobank1:03
6. Alejandro Valverde (Esp) Caisse d'Epargne1:12
7. Stijn Devolder (Bel) Quick Step1:21
8. Oscar Pereiro Sio (Esp) Caisse d'Epargnes.t.
9. Samuel Sanchez (Esp) Euskaltel - Euskadi1:27
10. Carlos Sastre (Esp) Team CSC Saxo Bank1:34
11. Frank Schleck (Lux) Team CSC Saxo Bank1:56
12. Andy Schleck (Lux) Team CSC Saxo Bank1:58
13. Bernhard Kohl (Aut) Gerolsteiner2:03
14. Maxime Monfort (Bel) Cofidis - Le Credit par Telephone2:07
15. Damiano Cunego (Ita) Lampre2:09
16. Mikel Astarloza (Esp) Euskaltel - Euskadi2:16
17. Tadej Valjavec (Slo) AG2R La Mondiale2:19
18. Roman Kreuziger (Cze) Liquigas2:20
19. Christian Knees (Ger) Team Milram2:31
20. Marizo Bruseghin (Ita) Lampre2:33
82. Ryder Hesjedal (Can) Team Garmin Chipotle37:30

Points Jersey: Kim Kirchen (Lux) Team Columbia

Climbers Jersey: David de la Fuente (Esp) Saunier Duval - Scott

Young Rider: Andy Schleck (Lux) Team CSC Saxo Bank

Team GC: Team CSC Saxo Bank

Most Aggressive: Sebastien Lang (Ger) Gerolsteiner


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Cyclist's Edge - October 4
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login