Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Save Sale Jan29
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


August 26/08 12:35 pm - Chris Thater Memorial Criterium: Samplonius 5th, Boily 3rd, Veilleux 4th

Posted by Editoress on 08/26/08

Chris Thater Memorial Criterium August 24th, Binghamton NY

Pro/1/2 Women
1 Tina Pic (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)40:19
2 Laura Van Gilder (Cheerwine Cycling)at s.t.
3 Kacey Manderfield (Verducci/Breakaway)0:07
4 Nichole Wangsgard (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)s.t.
5 Anne Samplonius (Cheerwine Cycling)0:08
6 Laura McCaughey (Juice Plus)0:10
7 Anna McLoon (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)0:11
8 Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Verducci/Breakaway)0:54
9 Kelly Benjamin (Cheerwine Cycling)0:55
10 Lorena Candrian (HPC p/by Altarum)
11 Jennifer Wilson (Vanderkitten Racing)
12 Erica Allar (Aaron's Pro Women's)all s.t.
13 Kate Veronneau (Kutztown Cutters)0:56
14 Jennifer Rasmusson (HPC p/by Altarum)s.t.
15 Brooke O'Connor (Hub Racing)both s.t.
16 Sue Palmer-Komar (Team Advil Chapstick)0:57
17 Silke Wunderwald (Ind. Fabric-Kempner)s.t.
18 Taitt Sato (Value Act Capital)0:58
19 Tiffany Pezzulo (Park City Iron Man)
20 Amy McGuire (Team Kenda Tire)
21 Eve McNeill (Sunapee/S&W Racing)
22 Debony Diehl (Sunapee/S&W Racing)all s.t.
23 Kimberly Geist (Metro Volkswagen)0:59
24 Martinez Verionica (JVR Sports)1:00
25 Vicki Thomas (The Cyclery)
26 Kristy Scheffenacker (HPC p/by Altarum)both s.t.
27 Sally Annis (Hub Racing)1:01
28 Andrea Dvorak (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)1:07
29 Tricia Carnila (Verducci/Breakaway)
30 Laura Bowles (Team Advil Chapstick)both s.t.
31 Jennifer Maxwell (Team Kenda Tire)1:11
32 Rebecca Blatt (Team Kenda Tire)
33 Lesley Golenor (HPC p/by Altarum)
34 Colleen Hayduk (Verducci/Breakaway)
35 Beth Mason (
36 Michele Bote (HPC p/by Altarum)
37 Jill Waggett (Guy's Racing)
38 Kathryne Carr (Sunapee/S&W Racing)
39 Reem Jishi (Team Advil Chapstick)all s.t.
40 Robin Farina (Cheerwine Cycling)1:41
Pro/1 Men
1 Hilton Clarke (Toyota-United Pro Cycling Team)55:33
2 Alejandro Borrajo (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)at 0:01
3 Eric Boily (Team Volkswagen)
4 David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit/Medifast)
5 Gerardo Fernandez (
6 Mark Hekman (TOSHIBA-Santo Pro Cycling Team p/b Herbalife )all s.t.
7 Mark Walters (Team R.A.C.E. Pro)0:02
8 Thomas Soladay (Time Pro Cycling)0:03
9 Kyle Wamsley (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)0:20
10 John Murphy (Health Net p/b Maxxis)s.t.
11 Yosvany Falcon (TOSHIBA-Santo Pro Cycling Team p/b Herbalife )0:21
12 Keven Lacombe (Kelly Benefit/Medifast)s.t.
13 Jake Hollenbach (CCB/Volkswagen)0:22
14 Lisban Quintero (CRCA/Foundation)
15 Jake Keough (Kelly Benefit/Medifast)
16 Russ Langley (Battley Harley Davidson)
17 Tyler Wren (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
18 Adam Myerson (Time Pro Cycling)
19 Eric Barlevav (Time Pro Cycling)
20 Davide Frattini (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
21 Stephan Kincaid (Rite Aid Pro Cycling p/b Shebell & Shebell )
22 Ryan Roth (R.A.C.E. Pro)all s.t.
23 Gerardo Castro (Richmond Pro Cycling)0:23
24 Craig Dodson (Richmond Pro Cycling)s.t.
25 Brendan Cornett (Mechanical Services)0:24
26 Nick Frey (Time Pro Cycling)
27 Eric Schildge (Fiordifrutta)
28 Matt White (Fiordifrutta)
29 Luis Amaran (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
30 Nick Friesen (GS Mengoni)
31 Sean Sullivan (Toyota-United Pro Cycling Team)
32 Jeff Buckles (Richmond Pro Cycling)all s.t.
33 William Dugan (CCB/Volkswagen)0:25
34 Michael Norton (Calyon Pro Cycling)0:26
35 Tim Johnson (Health Net p/b Maxxis)
36 Clayton Barrows (Rite Aid Pro Cycling p/b Shebell & Shebell )both s.t.
37 Bruno Langlois (Team Volkswagen)0:27
38 Esteban Jukich (Richmond Pro Cycling)s.t.
39 Mike Margarite (CRCA/Empire Cycling)0:29
40 Shane Kline (Kelly Benefit/LSV Ama)
41 Alex Bhogal (Main Line BiKyle)both s.t.
42 Bennet van der Genugten (Team Inferno)0:30
43 Nick Keough (CRCA/Sakonnet)
44 Cheyne Hoag (CRCA/Sakonnet)
45 Michael Stoop (Time Pro Cycling)
46 Ryan Dewald (Battley Harley Davidson)all s.t.
47 Melito Heredia (Innovation Bike)0:31
48 Isaac Howe (NorEast Cycling)s.t.
49 Ryan Mele (Richmond Pro Cycling)0:32
50 Toby Marzot (Fiordifrutta)
51 Josh Dillon (Fiordifrutta)both s.t.
52 Marc Boudreau (Ride With Rendall)0:34
53 Jackie Simes IV (Time Pro Cycling)0:35
54 Stephen Weller (Fiordifrutta)
55 Henk Vogels (Toyota-United Pro Cycling Team)
56 Caleb Manion (Toyota-United Pro Cycling Team)
57 Matthew Johnson (CRCA/Empire Cycling)
58 Karl Menzies (Health Net p/b Maxxis)
59 Jamie Kimberley (Kelly Benefit/LSV Ama)
60 Amos Brumble (CCB/Volkswagen)all s.t.
61 Clay Mufret (Kelly Benefit/Medifast)0:36
62 Justin Spinelli (Kelly Benefit/Medifast)
63 Mark Pozniak (Team R.A.C.E. Pro)both s.t.
64 Frank Travieso (TOSHIBA-Santo Pro Cycling Team p/b Herbalife )0:37
65 Jonny Clarke (Toyota-United Pro Cycling Team)s.t.
66 Jermaine Burrowes (WS United/Sheepshead)0:42
67 William Elliston (Rite Aid Pro Cycling p/b Shebell & Shebell )0:49
68 Jared Nieters (HaymarketBike/Functio)0:50
69 Cory Burns (Fiordifrutta)0:59
70 Mark Warno (Imm. Mort. Artemis)1:02
71 Hayden Godfrey (Team Inferno)1:12
72 Luca Damiani (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)1:18
73 Scott Zwizanski (Bissell Pro Cycling)1:19
74 Gustavo Artacho (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)1:25


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login