Canadian Cyclist Norco Tactic 247-1 May 27
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Get Specialized April 14
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19


Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Powersaddle CC2 March 30

Daily News


October 11/08 9:51 am - `Cross Nationals

Posted by Editoress on 10/11/08

All times local (MTN)

9 AM Start

Master Men C
41 Ed Campbell (ON) D'Ornellas
42 Claude Breau (QC) Martin Swiss
43 Peter Wellsman (BC) Rider's Club
44 Patrick Ferris (BC) Blizzard Bike Club
45 Stewart Hutchings (AB) United Cycle
46 Andrew Barron (AB) Speed Theory
47 Karl Schneider (AB) Edmonton Masters Cycling Club
48 Karl Wilberg (AB) juventus
49 Lance Adamson (AB) juventus
95 Roger Clemens (AB) United Cycle
96 Cornelius Kluge (SK) Cycledelia / Bike Doctor
97 Michael Zelensky (AB) Terrascape Racing
113 Ken Germaine (AB) Cycle Logic

Master Women
121 Nancy Burden (AB) Juventus
122 Lesley Trivett (BC) Wedgewood Cycling
123 Joanne Breau (QC) Martin Swiss
124 Martha Handford (AB) Different Bikes
125 Sandra Yaworski (AB) Ind
126 Sylvie Daoust (QC) CycleFit CHICKS
127 Yvonne Harnoth (AB) Juventus
128 Carolyn Soules (AB) Calgary Crankmasters
129 Sian Barraclough (AB) Velocity
130 Dana Muma (SK) Cycledelia/BCW

10 AM Start

Master Men B
111 Normon Thibault (BC) Frontrunners
162 Robert Orange (QC) Ride with Rendall
163 Steve Bachop (BC) IRC p/b Robert Cameron Law Corp.
164 Mark Rumsey (AB) Hardcore Racing
165 Pat Doyle (AB) Deadgoat Racing
166 Dan Hunka (AB) Edmonton Juventus Cycling Club
167 Bob Burden (AB) Juventus
177 Steve Proulx (ON) EMD Serono Stevens
168 Jay Loder (BC) Mighty Cycling
169 Jay Murray (BC) Trek Red Truck
170 Michael Johns (AB) Central Alberta Bicycle Club
171 Marc Boudreau (ON) Ride with Rendall
172 Christian Jensen (SK) Cycledelia
173 Scott Bell (SK) Cycledelia/Refunds Now
174 Chris Redden (AB) SPEED RIVER .COM
175 John Gilchrist (AB) Calgary Wielerclub
176 Albie Malan (SK) BCW
178 Keith Bayly (AB) Veloplzen
179 Brad Fehr (AB) PedalHead Roadworks
180 Kevin Simms (ON) Frontrunners
181 Michael Power (SK) BCW
182 Andy Holmwood (AB) Team H&R Block
183 Matt Wheatley (AB) juventus
184 Murray Aubin (AB) ERTC / Revolution Cycle
185 Iain Mant (BC) Ind
186 Sean Barr (AB) Pedalhead Roadworks
187 Bruce Copeland (AB) Juventus/River Valley Cycle
188 Shane Rush (AB) velocity
189 Ed Garvin (AB) Cyclemeisters / Bowcycle
190 Bill Quinney (AB) Synergy Racing
191 Curtis Roper (AB) velocity cycling club
192 Scott Anderson (AB) Bow/Cyclemeisters
193 Peter Lawrence (AB) Ind
194 Craig Fraser (AB) H&R Block
100 David Verveda (AB) Highwood Cycling

11 AM start

Master Men A
131 Robin Baillie (BC) H&R Block
132 Andrew Brown (BC) Comox Valley Cycling Club
133 Dave Nowak (BC) Comox Valley Cycling Club
134 Mike Blennerhassett (AB) Hardcore Cycling Club
135 Brad Collins (BC) Sugoi
136 Greg Yanicki (AB) bicisport
137 Graeme Martindale (BC) Trek Red Truck Racing
158 Brent Hambleton (BC) Team BC
104 Jason Frank (AB) Central Alberta Bicycling Club
139 Peter Mogg (ON) The Hub/Devinci Cyclocross Team
140 Blaine Richter (AB) ERTC/Revolution Cycle
141 Neil Clarke (SK) BCW Cycling
142 Tim Bulger (AB) ertc/revolution cycles
143 Kevin Williams (SK) cycledelia
144 Mike Sarnecki (AB) Team ING
145 Todd Barraclough (AB) Velocity
146 Brennan Bagdan (AB) PedalHead Roadworks
147 David Roberts (AB) Hardcore Bicycle Club
148 David Munden (ON) EMD Serono STEVENS
149 Reid Cummings (AB) Cyclemeisters / Bow Cycle
150 Peter Steckhan (SK) Cycledelia
151 Andrew Phelps (AB) Cranky's Bike Shop
152 Paul Martin (AB) CMC/Bow Cycle
153 Scott Book (AB) ERTC/Revolution Cycle
154 Dallas Morris (AB) Team H&R Block
155 Patrick Beckstead (BC) Ambleside Cycle/Mighty Riders
156 Antonio Bilotta (AB) PRW
157 Jason Proche (AB) Ind
159 Marc Bailey (AB) United Cycle
160 Joseph Litke (AB) PedalHead Roadworks
161 Myles Marshall (AB) ERTC
108 Trevor Pombert (AB) United Cycle
114 John Clark (AB) Hardcore

1 PM start

U23 Men
81 Mike Bidniak (AB) Ind
82 Brian Robinson (AB) Bow Cycle / CMC
83 Andrew Thomas (SK) Team SASK
84 Dave Brooks (SK) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosiac Homes
85 Kyle Fry (ON) Cycle Solutions
86 Dominik Kubicki (AB) ERTC / revolution
87 David Todd (AB) Juventus
88 Cody Canning (AB) ERTC/Revolution Cycle
89 David Larson (AB) Alberta
90 Stephen Cooley (SK) Team Saskatchewan
91 Alex Mccormick (AB) Juventus
92 Peter Knight (AB) United Cycle Racing
93 Bailey Mcknight (AB) synergy racing cycle club
94 Matthew Krahn (AB) United Cycle

2 PM start

Junior Men
101 Evan Guthrie (BC) Cycling BC
102 Sebastian Sleep (BC) Cycling BC
103 Kevin Thorpe (BC) Trek Red Truck racing p/b Mosaic Homes
115 Colter Young (BC) Blizzard
105 Paul Sales (BC) Ind
106 Stuart Wight (NB) Mike's Bike Shop
107 Nick Holatko (BC) Team BC
108 Kiernan Orange (QC) Ride with Rendall
109 Kris Dahl (AB) Team Alberta/Bow Cycle
110 Mac Garvin (AB) Cyclemeisters/ Bow Cycle
112 Mackenzie Carson (AB) Team Alberta / Juventus

Elite Women
51 Wendy Simms (BC) KONA
52 Kelly Jones (BC) Sugoi
53 Natasha Elliott (ON) EMD Serono/Stevens
54 Mical Dyck (AB) Terrascape
55 Sarah Stewart (BC) Total Restoration Cycling Team
56 Krystyn Ong (AB) Juventus
57 Vicki Thomas (ON) Ottawa Cross
58 Melanie Vaughan (BC) Steed Cycles
59 Jaymie McGowan (BC) Oak Bay Bikes
60 Susan Clarke (SK) Team Sask / BCW Cycling
61 Shantel Koenig (AB) Independent
62 Dawn Berg (BC) Oak Bay Bikes/Ever Ti
63 Andrea Bunnin (SK) Team Sask / Doug's Spoke'n Sport
64 Bridget Linder (AB) Hardcore Cycling Club
65 Loni Klettl (AB) IND
66 Jessica Kisell (AB) BiciSport
67 Christy Love (BC) West Coast Racing/Mighty Riders
68 Karen Fedoruk (AB) IND
69 Tanya Hopping (AB) Veloplezin
70 Pepper Harlton (AB) Juventus Cycling Club
71 Caeli Barron (AB) Team Alberta
72 Samantha Grover (AB) Team Alberta
73 Kendra Middleton (AB) Team Alberta

3 PM start

Elite Men
1 Mike Garrigan (ON) JET POWER / epicride
2 Geoff Kabush (BC) TEAM MAXXIS
3 Aaron Schooler (AB) Team H & R Block
4 Mark Batty (ON) Team Race Pro
5 Ryan Hopping (AB) United Cycle
6 Nathan Chown (ON) handlebars CC
7 Derrick St. John (ON) Stevens Cross
8 Kyle Douglas (ON) Rox Racing
9 Shaun Adamson (AB) Juventus
10 Kevin Noiles (BC) Trek Red Truck racing P/B Mosaic Homes
11 Shawn Bunnin (AB) Team Alberta
12 Drew Mackenzie (BC) Island Racing Club
13 Stephen Ferris (BC) ERTC/revolution
14 Thomas Skinner (BC) Rocky Mountain - K Capital Source
15 Craig Richey (BC) Team Aviawest - Van Dessel
16 Kevin Calhoun (BC) Rocky Mountain - Different Bikes
17 Matthew OHagan (BC) Campione / Ratcliff
18 Joe Wessel (BC) Cycling BC/COBRA
19 Mathew Hewitt (QC) Red Hot
20 Eric Batty (ON) Trek Bicycle Store Toronto
21 Erik Box (ON) The Hub/Devinci Cyclocross Team
22 Graham Shrive (AB) Pedalhead Roadworks
23 Graeme Thomson (AB) bicisport
24 Nathan Sedgewick (SK) BCW
25 David Coughlin (ON) Dukes Cycle/Lapdogs
26 Nick Berry (BC) Mighty Riders
27 Andre Sutton (AB) Hardcore Cycling Club
28 Tyler Trace (BC) Trek Red Truck
29 Jonathan Benskin (AB) HARDCORE CYCLING
30 Cory Dickinson (AB) United Cycle Racing
31 Chris McNeil (AB) Team HR Block
32 Kris Sneddon (BC) Kona


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
The 11 June 6
D'Ornellas Scott Sale - June 6
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login