Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-3 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


February 1/09 10:05 am - Cyclocross World Championships: Men's full results

Posted by Editoress on 02/1/09

Cyclocross World Championships Hoogerheide, Netherlands

NOTE: Results say Derrick St John was lapped, but he was not. Officials were pulling riders as they started their last lap even though they had not in fact been lapped

1 Niels Albert (Belgium)1:02:24
2 Zdenek Stybar (Czech Republic)at 0:22
3 Sven Nys (Belgium)0:38
4 Bart Wellens (Belgium)1:10
5 Francis Mourey (France)1:23
6 Kevin Pauwels (Belgium)1:23
7 Sven Vanthourenhout (Belgium)1:24
8 Simon Zahner (Switzerland)1:24
9 Steve Chainel (France)1:24
10 Klaas Vantornout (Belgium)1:24
11 Marco Aurelio Fontana (Italy)1:24
12 Thijs Al (Netherlands)1:24
13 Enrico Franzoi (Italy)1:25
14 Jonathan Lopez (France)1:26
15 Christian Heule (Switzerland)1:29
16 Gerben De Knegt (Netherlands)1:50
17 Petr Dlask (Czech Republic)1:51
18 Kamil Ausbuher (Czech Republic)1:51
19 Erwin Vervecken (Belgium)1:51
20 Lars Boom (Netherlands)1:51
21 Eddy Van Ijzendoorn (Netherlands)1:51
22 Marcel Wildhaber (Switzerland)1:52
23 Jose Antonio Hermida Ramos (Spain)1:52
24 Nicolas Bazin (France)1:56
25 Wilant Van Gils (Netherlands)2:01
26 Radomir Simunek (Czech Republic)2:45
27 Marco Bianco (Italy)2:46
28 Rene Birkenfeld (Germany)2:47
29 Constantino Zaballa Gutierrez (Spain)2:48
30 Egoitz Murgoitio Rekalde (Spain)2:51
31 Jody Crawforth (Great Britain)2:53
32 Isaac Suarez Fernandez (Spain)2:53
33 Fabio Ursi (Italy)2:53
34 Mariusz Gil (Poland)2:53
35 Jeremy Powers (United States Of America)2:54
36 Marek Cichosz (Poland)2:59
37 Milan Barenyi (Slovakia)3:11
38 Richard Groenendaal (Netherlands)3:25
39 Ian Field (Great Britain)4:01
40 Joachim Parbo (Denmark)4:17
41 Javier Ruiz De Larrinaga Ibanez (Spain)4:26
42 Peter Presslauer (Austria)4:35
43 Rafael Visinelli (Italy)4:36
44 Matt Shriver (United States Of America)4:44
45 Gusty Bausch (Luxembourg)4:47
46 Martin Haring (Slovakia)4:48
47 Magnus Darvell (Sweden)4:49
48 Paul Oldham (Great Britain)4:56
49 Brian Matter (United States Of America)5:12
50 Martin Zlamalik (Czech Republic)5:19
51 Masanori Kosaka (Japan)5:24
52 Jonathan Page (United States Of America)5:47
53 Maros Kovac (Slovakia)6:26
54 Derrick St John (Canada)-1LAP
55 Jens Westergren (Sweden)-1LAP
56 Aaron Schooler (Canada)-2LAP
57 Thijs Van Amerongen (Netherlands)-3LAP
58 Zoltan Tisza (Hungary)-3LAP
59 Evgeny Pechenin (Russian Federation)-3LAP
60 Marios Athanasiades (Cyprus)-3LAP
61 Martin Vestby (Norway)-4LAP
62 Keiichi Tsujiura (Japan)-5LAP
63 Boris Vasilyev (Russian Federation)-5LAP
64 Alexey Belokrylov (Russian Federation)-5LAP
DNF Paul Voss (Germany)
DNF Martin Bina (Czech Republic)
DNF Ryan Trebon (United States Of America)
DNF Vaclav Metlicka (Slovakia)
DNF Rodger Aiken (Ireland)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login