Canadian Cyclist Norco Tactic 247-1 May 27
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 Quinte - August 5
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19


Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Powersaddle CC2 March 30

Daily News


February 22/09 19:45 pm - Vuelta Ciclista a Cuba: Stage 13 and Final GC (brief)

Posted by Editoress on 02/22/09

Vuelta Ciclista a Cuba Cuba

Stage 13: San Cristobal to Ciudad Habana, 113 km
1 Noslen Funes (Cub) C.T. Cienfuegos3:12:47
2 Keven Lacombe (Can) Planet Energy
3 Yans Carlos Arias (Cub) I.S.C.F.
4 Rainier Vazquerz (Cub) Matanzas
5 Yuniel Alonso (Cub) Habana
6 Jorge J. Rojas (Cub) Sancti Spiritus
7 Arnold Alcolea (Cub) Team Cuba
8 Ruben Campanioni (Cub) Ciego De Avila
9 Lizardo Benitez (Cub) Team Cuba
10 Jose Rodriguez (Cub) Ciego De Avila
11 Eduardo Treto (Cub) C.T. Cienfuegos
12 Geert Dijkshoorn (Ned) Saxonia Team
13 Yasmani Martinez (Cub) Team Cuba
14 Yasmany Estupinan (Cub) Matanzas
15 Peter Woestenberg (Ned) Saxonia Teamall s.t.
Final GC
1 Arnold Alcolea (Cub) Team Cuba42:07:15
2 Francois Parisien (Can) Planet Energat 1:57
3 Manuel E. Medina (Ven) Venezuela National Team3:00
4 Franklin R. Chacon (Ven) Venezuela National Team3:10
5 Yenier Lopez (Cub) Team Cuba3:39
6 Ryan Roth (Can) Planet Energy4:08
7 Andrew Randell (Can) Planet Energy4:13
8 Andonis Cardoso (Cub) I.S.C.F.4:13
9 Yasmani Martinez (Cub) Team Cuba4:39
10 Bernardo Colex (Mex) Tecos-Trek5:18
11 Lizardo Benitez (Cub) Team Cuba5:49
12 Jose A. Alarcon (Ven) Team Venezuela 6:23
13 Adriel Jimenez (Cub) Pinar del Rio7:34
14 Yosniel Rodriguez (Cub) Pinar del Rio7:50
15 Alien Garcia (Cub) Ciego De Avila8:58


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
D'Ornellas Scott Sale - June 6
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login