Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-1 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Roubaix CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


February 25/09 15:00 pm - Donaldson Center Road Race: A Win for Planet Energy Pro Cycling Team

Posted by Editoress on 02/25/09

2009 Spring Training Series - Donaldson Center Road Race Saturday February 21st, Greenville, SC

Pro 1/2 Men
1 Keir Plaice (Can) Planet Energy Pro Cycling Team
2 Timothy Henry (USA) DLP Racing
3 Scott Jackson (USA) DLP Racing
4 Bryson Bowers (Can) Jet Fuel
5 Spencer Beamer (USA) DLP Racing
6 Benjamin Zawacki (USA) Richmond Pro Cycling
7 Brian Sheedy (USA) Lees-McCrae
8 Thaddeus Dulin (USA) Myogenesis p/b United Health Care
9 Christopher Harkey (USA) Ind
10 Adam Ray (USA) Ind
11 Isaac Howe (USA) Team Mountain Khaki
12 Boyd Johnson (USA) DLP Racing
13 Ryan Aitcheson (Can) Jet Fuel
14 Ben Faulk (USA) Ind
15 Daniele DeFranceschi (Can) Jet Fuel
16 David Forkner (USA) Global Bike
17 Justin Beard (USA) Ind
18 Chris Knetsche (USA) Ind
19 Oneil Samuels (USA) Myogenesis
20 Sondre Thorbergsen (USA) Lees Mcrae
21 Eric Christophersen (USA) Ind
22 Alder Martz (USA) DLP Racing
23 William Messenger (USA) Mock Orange
24 Andrew Baker (USA) TIME Pro Cycling
25 James Wingo (USA) Harrell's Bicycle World/Garmin
26 Wilmar Vargas-Chaparro (USA) Ind
27 Pete Cannell (USA) Mock Orange Racing
28 Samuel Rosansky (USA) The City of Forest Acres Cycling Te
29 Spencer Gaddy (USA) Uptown Cycles Racing
30 Chad Andrews (USA) Giordana/Cliff Bar
31 Jeffrey Hennessee (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies / LSV
32 Cody Johnson (USA) Ind
33 Alan Tripp (USA) latino cycling
34 Christopher Larsen (USA) INDUSTRY 9
35 Ladd Lumpkin (USA) Palmetto Velo p/b Merrill Lynch
36 Eric Skoloff (USA) Unattached
37 Dustin Mealor (USA) Iron Data Racing
38 Chris Ernst (USA) myogenesis p/b united health care
39 Patrick Weddell (USA) Global Bike p/b Catoma
40 Jamie Riggs (Can) Jet Fuel
41 John Doyle (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team
42 Anthony McClain (USA) Ind
43 Jon McLaughlin (USA) Krystal Cycling Team
44 Samuel Keesler (USA) Ind
45 Wes Parrish (USA) Ind


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login