Canadian Cyclist Cervelo R3 24/7 1 - May 2
   Follow us on Twitter
 
Find us on Facebook
 
WoB (+6935) - Oct 28
 
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
 
Williams Cycling March 28
 
IMBA Canada - Dec 14
 
Share the Road - Dec 14
 

 

 

 
ARG banner CC1 Sept 17.14
 

Daily News


 

March 24/09 13:13 pm - 2009 Victoria Cycling Race Schedule


Posted by Editoress on 03/24/09
 

DoW Date Time Event Description Club Organizer
Sunday March 22 10:30am Newton Heights Hilly Criterium OBB/Vic Wheelers Geoff Pendral 598-4111
Sunday March 29 10:30am Caleb Pike Road Race Schwalbe Bart McCombe 383-2934
Sunday April 5 10:30am Neild Road Hill Climb OBB/Vic Wheelers John Errington 479-0276
Wednesday April 8 6:30pm Caleb Pike Road Race Schwalbe Bart McCombe 383-2934
Wednesday April 15 6:30pm Juan de Fuca Track GVVA Grtr Victoria Velodr Assn
Wednesday April 22 6:30pm Caleb Pike Road Race Schwalbe Bart McCombe 383-2934
Wednesday April 29 6:30pm Newton Heights Hilly Criterium OBB/Vic Wheelers Geoff Pendral 598-4111
Wednesday May 6 6:30pm Caleb Pike Road Race Schwalbe Bart McCombe 383-2934
Wednesday May 13 6:30pm Newton Heights Hilly Criterium OBB/Vic Wheelers Geoff Pendrall 598-4111
Wednesday May 20 6:30pm Juan de Fuca Track GVVA Grtr Victoria Velodr Assn
Wednesday May 27 6:30pm Caleb Pike Road Race Schwalbe Bart McCombe 383-2934
Wednesday June 3 6:30pm Newton Heights Hilly Criterium OBB/Vic Wheelers Geoff Pendrall 598-4111
Wednesday June 10 6:30pm Juan de Fuca Track GVVA Grtr Victoria Velodr Assn
Wednesday June 17 6:30pm Caleb Pike Road Race Schwalbe Bart McCombe 383-2934
Wednesday June 24 6:30pm Newton Heights Hilly Criterium OBB/Vic Wheelers Geoff Pendrall 598-4111
Wednesday July 1 TBA Windsor Park Criterium OBB/Vic Wheelers Geoff Pendrall 598-4111
Wednesday July 8 6:30pm Caleb Pike Road Race Schwalbe Bart McCombe 383-2934
Wednesday July 15 6:30pm Juan de Fuca Track GVVA Grtr Victoria Velodr Assn
Wednesday July 22 6:30pm Neild Road Hill Climb OBB/Vic Wheelers John Errington 479-0276
Sunday July 26 TBA Windsor Park Criterium OBB/Vic Wheelers Geoff Pendrall 598-4111
Wednesday July 29 6:30pm Caleb Pike Road Race Schwalbe Bart McCombe 383-2934
Tuesday Aug 4; 11, 18, 25 7:00pm Bazan Bay Time Trial Sidney Velo Sidney Velo
Sunday Sept 13 10:30am Mt. Doug Hill Climb OBB/Vic Wheelers John Errington 479-0276
Sunday Sep 20 TBA am Willis Point Hill Climb/Wrap OBB/Vic Wheelers Geoff Pendrall 598-4111

 


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
D'Ornellas (+7748) - Oct 28
 
ARG button Sept 17.14
 

 
Bikesports - August 12
 

 

 
Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)
 
  


 
 © Copyright 1998-2014 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login