Canadian Cyclist Norco Tactic 247-2 May 27
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 Quinte - August 5
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19


Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Quebec Tourism CC1 - Apr30

Daily News


April 18/09 19:39 pm - Sea Otter Classic: Short Track full results

Posted by Editoress on 04/18/09

Full results from today's Short Track


Pro Women
1 Emily Batty (Can) Trek Bicycle Store Team
2 Lene Byberg (Nor) Specialized Factory Racing
3 Catharine Pendrel (USA) Luna Women's MTB
4 Heather Irmiger (USA) Subaru Gary Fisher
5 Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Women's MTB
6 Kelli Emmett (USA) Giant
7 Willow Koerber (USA) Subaru Gary Fisher
8 Katerina Nash (USA) Luna Women's Mtb
9 Melanie McQuaid (Can) Sho-Air
10 Jenna Rinehart (USA) Specialized
11 Pua Sawicki (USA) Ellsworth
12 Mical Dyck (Can) Trek Bicycle Store Team/Tenascape
13 Catherine Vipond (Can) Norco Factory
14 Chloe Forsman (USA) Luna Women's MTB
15 Kathy Sherwin (USA) Kenda Tomac Hayes
16 Jean Ann McKirdy (Can) Local Ride Racing
17 Judy Freeman (USA) Tough Girl
18 Anina Aaron (USA) Kenda Kmc Hayes
19 Amanda Carey (USA) Kenda Tomac Hayes
20 Sue Butler (USA) Monavie-Cannondale
21 Erin Huck (USA) Tokyo Joes
22 Maureen Kunz (USA) Lost Coast Brewery
23 Sonya Looney (USA)
24 Lindsey Bishop (USA) Mafia Racing
25 Heather Holmes (USA) Kenda Tomac Hayes
26 Sandra Walter (Can) Local Ride Elite Women's Mtb Team
27 Caitlyn Tuel (USA) Tough Girl
28 Joy Duerksen (USA)
29 Essence Barton (USA)
30 Philicia Marion (USA) Kenda Kmc Hayes
31 Emma Worldpeace (USA) Lost Coast Brewery
Pro Men
1 Todd Wells (USA) Specialized Factory Racing
2 Burry Stander (RSA) Specialized Factory Racing
3 Carl Decker (USA) Team Giant
4 Jeremiah Bishop (USA) Monavie-Cannondale
5 Sam Schultz (USA) Subaru Gary Fisher
6 Ryan Trebon (USA) Kona
7 Jeremy Horgan-Kob (USA) Subaru Gary Fisher
8 Robert Marion (USA) Kenda Kmc Hayes
9 Seamus McGrath (Can) Jamis
10 Colin Cares (USA) Kenda Tomac Hayes
11 Ken Onodera (Jpn) Subaru Gary Fisher
12 Troy Wells (USA) Team Cliff Bar
13 Benjamin Sonntag (Ger) Monavie-Cannondale
14 Andy Schultz (USA) Kenda Tomac Hayes
15 Tad Elliott (USA) US Nat MTB Development
16 Conrad Stoltz (RSA)
17 Ethan Gilmore (USA) US Nat MTB Development
18 Rob Squire (USA) US Nat MTB Development
19 Eric Batty (Can) Trek Bicycle Store Team
20 Cody Peterson (USA) Dedicated Athlete
21 Adam Morka (Can) Trek Bicycle Store Team
22 Drew Edsall (USA) Scott Usa/Wtb
23 Matthew Hadley (Can) Xprezo
24 Dana Weber (USA) Trek World Bicycle Relief
25 Macky Franklin (USA) Transparent Racing
26 Daniel Sessford (Can) Blue Competition Cycles
27 Erik Tonkin (USA) Kona
28 Nate Byrom (USA) Northstar/Giant
29 Mitchell Hoke (USA) Tokyo Joes
30 Brandon Stewart (RSA)
31 Stefan Widmer (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory
32 Bryan Alders (USA) Monavie Cannondale
33 Simon Happy (Can) RST Velo Sport
34 Craig Richey (Can) Blue Competition Cycles
35 Charlie Pendry (USA) Inland Construction
36 Max Knox (RSA)
37 Scott Frederick (USA) Inland Construction
38 Kalan Beisel (USA) Procycling Cts
39 Stephen Ettinger (USA) Arlberg
40 Trevor Downing (USA) Team Devo
41 Travis Livermon (USA) Champion System Cannondale
42 Jason Sager (USA) Jamis
43 Thomas Skinner (Can) Specialized Oak Bay
44 Chris Peariso (USA) Adventure 212 Specialized
45 Marty Lazarski (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles
46 Brian Asfell (USA)
47 Ryan Iddings (USA)
48 Brady Kappius (USA) Champion System Cannondale
49 Alex Ryan (USA) Specialized Riders Club
50 Wiley Mosley (USA) Jamis
51 Blake Harlan (USA)
52 Timothy Carson (USA)
53 Gian Dalle Angelini (USA)
54 Steve Carwile (USA)
55 Aaron Elwell (USA)
56 Roger Bartels (USA) Norcal Bike Sport
57 Matthew Rotroff (USA) Inland Construction
58 Lucas Livermon (USA) Inland Construction
59 Jay Richards (USA)
60 Jason Lowetz (USA) Bearclaw
61 Adam Parke (USA) Orange Peel Cyclery
62 Matthew Beaton (USA) Tokyo Joes
63 Matt Freeman (USA)
64 Christopher Everis (Can) 3 Rox Racing
65 Kevin Smallman (USA)
66 Yuki Saito (USA) Topeak-Ergon
67 Peter Glassford (Can) Trek Store Racing
68 Matt Connors (USA)
69 Kim Tofaute (Ger)
70 Carl Hesselein (USA)
71 Noah Holcomb (USA)
72 Kyle Stock (USA) Golden Chain Cyclists
73 Katriel Statman (USA) Transparent Racing
74 Paul Trinkkeller (USA)



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
D'Ornellas Scott Sale - June 6
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login