Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


May 18/09 17:34 pm - Kelly Cup

Posted by Editoress on 05/18/09

Kelly Cup - NRC

Baltimore, Maryland, May 17th

Pro/1/2/3 Women
1 Bridie O'Donnell (Australian National Team) 57:59
2 Laura Van Gilder (C3 Sollay) at 0:08
3 Erica Allar (BMW-Bianchi)
4 Lauren Kitchen (Australian National Team)
5 Nichole Wangsgard (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
6 Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)
7 Kori Seehafer (Team Type 1)
8 Darina Summers (Australian National Team)
9 Jessie Maclean (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)
10 Mary Costelloe (Alliance Environmental)
11 Laura McCaughey (Salamander)
12 Sally Annis (Hub Racing)
13 Cath Cheatley (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
14 Colleen Gulick (Team Kenda)
15 Anna McLoon (Altarum Women's Cycling Team)
16 Belinda Goss (Australian National Team)
17 Leslie Jennings (Cyclelife Powered By Specialize)
18 Lisa Jellett (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)
19 Amity Elliot (Juice Plus+ Club Team)
20 Veronica Martinez (Hub Racing)
21 Clara Kelly (Nebc / Cycle Loft / Devonshire)
22 Kate Veronneau (Altarum Women's Cycling Team)
23 Christy Blakely (BMW-Bianchi)
24 Erin Silliman (Artemis)
25 Dana Walton (Ind)
26 Emma Bast (Mount Holyoke College)
27 Sheba Farrin (Hub Racing)
28 Lenore Pipes (Zaveta)
29 Rebecca Wellons (NEBC/ Cycle Loft / Devonshire)
30 Kristy Scheffenacker (Altarum Women's Cycling Team)
31 Kathryne Carr (Sunapee S&W)
32 Silke Wunderwald (Team Kenda)
33 Rebecca Blatt (Team Kenda)
34 Kristy Swope (Team EPS / CSS p/b Brielle Cycl)
35 Sarah Iepson (Salamander)
36 Liz Leyden (Hub Racing)
37 Susanne Delaney (Nebc / Cycle Loft / Devonshire)
38 Tricia Carnila (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)
39 Dale Tye (Altarum Women's Cycling Team)
40 Kristine Church (Human Zoom/ Pabst Blue Ribbon)
41 Jennifer Maxwell (Team Kenda)
42 Michele Bote (Altarum Women's Cycling Team)
43 Nonnie Howard (Human Zoom / Pabst Blue Ribbon)
44 Alison Powers (Team Type 1) 0:38
45 Arley Kemmerer (Hub Racing) 0:49
Pro 1/2/3 Men
1 Kirk O'Bee (Bissell Pro Cycling) 1:29:23
2 Aldo Ino Ilesic (Team Type1)
3 Lucas Sebastian Haedo (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
4 Mark Hekman (Team Mountain Khakis)
5 Jacob Keough (Kelly Benefits Strategies Pro)
6 Kenneth Hanson (Team Type1)
7 Chad Burdzilauskas (Kenda Pro Cycling)
8 Eric Schildge ( / Cannondale)
9 Peter Latham (Bissell Pro Cycling)
10 Zach Bell (Kelly Benefits Strategies Pro)
11 Nick Bennette (Metlife Cycling Team)
12 Colin Jaskiewicz (Ccb Racing)
13 Robbie King (If/Lionette's)
14 Anibal Borrajo (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
15 Alejandro Borrajo (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
16 Russell Langley (Battley Harley-Davidson)
17 Thomas Soladay (Team Mountain Khakis)
18 William Elliston (Van Dessel Factory Team)
19 Francois Parisien (Planet Energy)
20 Brendan Cornett (Richmond Pro Cycling)
21 Jeff Buckles (Richmond Pro Cycling)
22 Yosvany Falcon (Champion Porsche p/b Racers Edge)
23 Clayton Barrows (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team)
24 Daniel Holt (Team Type1)
25 Jonathan Page (Battley Harley-Davidson)
26 Eric Brownell (Empire)
27 Jamie Kimberley (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
28 Charles Marzot (Team Mountain Khakis)
29 Keck Baker (Battley Harley-Davidson)
30 Andy Jacques-Maynes (Bissell Pro Cycling)
31 Jared Nieters (Haymarket Bicycles/Trakkers)
32 Lisban Quintero (CRCA/Foundation)
33 Christopher Schmidt (The Bike Rack Of Wash. Dc)
34 Craig Dodson (Richmond Pro Cycling)
35 James Driscoll (Rock Racing)
36 Horace Burrowes (Ws United)
37 Joshua Dillon ( / Cannondale)
38 David Fuentes (Battley Harley-Davidson)
39 David Guttenplan (Team Mountain Khakis)
40 Andrew Shaw (NCVC/Inova Health System)
41 James Mohan (Horizon Organic Cycling)
42 Cody O'Reilly (Bissell Pro Cycling)
43 unknown rider
44 Jerome Townsend (IF/Lionette's)
45 Ryan Mele (Richmond Pro Cycling)
46 Harold (Phil) Southerland (Team Type1)
47 Daniel Zmolik (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team)
48 Jonathan Parrish (Kenda Pro Cycling)
49 Ryan DeWald (Battley Harley-Davidson)
50 Joseph Whitman (Salamander Racing)
51 Timothy Mitchell (Metlife Cycling Team)
52 Jeff Brandon (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
53 Ryan Fleming (Metlife Cycling Team)
54 Jake Lifson (Indiana Regional Medical Center)
55 David Bozak (Clean Currents)
56 Justin Lindine ( / Cannondale)
57 Luis Alberto Romero Amaran (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
58 Brian Butts (Battley Harley-Davidson)
59 Matthew Johnson (Empire)
60 Blair Berbert (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
61 Jacob Mueller (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
62 Ryan McKinney (Clean Currents)
63 Sean Barrie (Georgetown University)
64 Jason Meidhof (Clean Currents) all s.t.
65 Bobby Lea (Ouch p/b Maxxis Pro Cycling Team) 0:25
66 Rich Harper (Kenda Pro Cycling)
67 Scott Zwizanski (Kelly Benefits Strategies Pro)
68 Spencer Beamer (Team Mountain Khakis)
69 David Veilleux (Kelly Benefits Strategies Pro)
70 Shawn Milne (Team Type1)
71 Daniel King (Van Dessel Factory Team)
72 Seth Hansley (Champion Porsche p/b Racers Edge)
73 Matt Seagrave (Richmond Pro Cycling)
74 Vincent Scalia (Metlife Cycling Team)
75 Michael Mathis (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team)
76 Charles (Joe) Eldridge (Team Type1)
77 John Minturn (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team)
78 Jonathan Bruno (If/Lionette's)
79 Michael Creed (Team Type1)
80 Daniel Ramsey (Team Mountain Khakis)
81 Kyle Wamsley (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light) all s.t.
82 David Osborne (Immediate Mortgage - Artemis) 1:09
83 Guido Palma (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
84 Luca Damiani (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light) both s.t.
85 Jared Babik (Indiana Regional Medical Center) 1:22
86 Austin Roach (ind)
87 Mark Light (Liberty Cycle)
88 Alexander Candelario (Kelly Benefits Strategies Pro) 1:27
89 Remi McManus (Kenda Pro Cycling)
90 Charles Hutcheson (Battley Harley-Davidson) 3:11


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login