Canadian Cyclist


June 1/09 0:05 am - Crystal City Cup, Dionne 2nd

Posted by Editoress on 06/1/09

Crystal City Cup, Stage 2 of the US Air Force Cycling Classic in , Arlington, VA

Pro/1 Men
1 Shawn Milne (Team Type 1) 4:12:34
2 Charles Dionne (Fly V Australia)
3 Scott Zwizanski (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
4 Davide Frattini (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light) all s.t.
5 Jeremy Vennell (Bissell Pro Cycling) 0:02
6 Andrew Pinfold (OUCH p/b Maxxis) 0:15
7 Francois Parisien (Planet Energy)
8 Yuriy Metlushenko (Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo Vie)
9 Allesandro Bazzana (Fly V Australia)
10 Chad Beyer (BMC Racing)
11 Chad Gerlach (Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo Vie)
12 William Hoffarth (Team Mountain Khakis)
13 Jonathan Garcia (BMC Racing) all s.t.
14 Freddie Rodriquez (Rock Racing) 0:29
15 Matt Wilson (Team Type 1) 0:48
16 Alex Candelario (Kelly Benefit Strategies) 0:53
17 Karl Menzies (OUCH p/b Maxxis)
18 Keven Lacombe (Planet Energy)
19 Jonathan Page (Battley Harley Davidson)
20 Richard England (Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo Vie)
21 Kenneth Hanson (Team Type 1)
22 Jackson Stewart (BMC Racing)
23 Tom Soladay (Team Mountain Khakis)
24 Viktor Ulzen (Nordland Hamberg)
25 Arran Brown (Team Medscheme)
26 Philipp Maros (Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo Vie) all s.t.
27 Martin Gilbert (Planet Energy) 0:57
28 Craig Dodson (Richmond Pro Cycling)
29 Charles Marzot (Team Mountain Khakis)
30 Valeriy Kobzarenko (Team Type 1)
31 Scottie Weiss (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy) all s.t.
32 Ryan Roth (Planet Energy) 0:59
33 Tim Johnson (OUCH p/b Maxxis)
34 Volodymyr Starchyk (Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo Vie) both s.t.
35 Peter Latham (Bissell Pro Cycling) 1:03
36 Chuck Hutcheson (Battley Harley Davidson)
37 Keck Baker (Battley Harley Davidson)
38 Neil Shirley (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
39 Peter Morse (Jet Fuel) all s.t.
40 Ryan DeWald (Battley Harley Davidson) 1:07
41 Scott Tietzel (DLP Racing)
42 Jonathan Mumford (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
43 Jamie Riggs (Jet Fuel)
44 Bradley White (OUCH p/b Maxxis)
45 Micheal Grabinger (Fly V Australia)
46 Hayden Brooks (Fly V Australia)
47 Moises Aldap Chavez (Team Type 1)
48 David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
49 Ryan Anderson (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
50 Morgan Schmitt (Bissell Pro Cycling)
51 Bruno Langlois (Planet Energy)
52 Zach Bell (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
53 Neil MacDonald (Team Medscheme)
54 Jacob Erker (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
55 Luis Romero Amaran (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
56 Nicholas Sanderson (Rock Racing)
57 Anders Sibast (Danish National)
58 Tony Cruz (BMC Racing)
59 Lucas Sebastian Haedo (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
60 Soren Petersen (Danish National)
61 David Vitoria Cano (Rock Racing)
62 Fabio Calabria (Team Type 1)
63 Alejando Borrajo (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light) all s.t.
64 Andy Jacques-Maynes (Bissell Pro Cycling) 1:18
65 Kirk O'Bee (Bissell Pro Cycling)
66 Rory Sutherland (OUCH p/b Maxxis) both s.t.
67 Mike Creed (Team Type 1) 1:27
68 Jackie Simes (Team Mountain Khakis) 1:44
69 Kenneth Johnson (Battley Harley Davidson) 1:49
70 Benj Jacques-Maynes (Bissell Pro Cycling) 2:10
71 Andrew Randell (Planet Energy) 3:03
72 Ian Holt (DC Velo) 3:17
73 Hanco Kachelhoffer (Team Medscheme) 3:19
74 Sean Barrie (Battley Harley Davidson) 5:34
75 Andrew Talansky (Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo Vie) 5:36
76 Benjamin King (Fly V Australia) 5:44
77 Brendan Cornett (Richmond Pro Cycling) s.t.
DNS Torsten Wambold (Nordland Hamberg)
DNS David Duncan (DLP Racing)
DNF Luca Damiani (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
DNF Anibal Borrajo (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
DNF Tyler Wren (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
DNF Kyle Wamsley (Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team p/b Cooking Light)
DNF Jonathan Chodroff (OUCH p/b Maxxis)
DNF Mark Batty (Planet Energy)
DNF Eric Boily (Planet Energy)
DNF Aldo Ino Ilesic (Team Type 1)
DNF Taylor Tolleson (BMC Racing)
DNF James Driscoll (Rock Racing)
DNF David Tanner (Rock Racing)
DNF Cody O'Reilly (Bissell Pro Cycling)
DNF Frank Pipp (Bissell Pro Cycling)
DNF Daniel Defranceschi (Jet Fuel)
DNF Kevin Hazzard (Jet Fuel)
DNF Bryson Bowers (Jet Fuel)
DNF Jeff Buckles (Richmond Pro Cycling)
DNF Ryan Mele (Richmond Pro Cycling)
DNF Matt Seagrave (Richmond Pro Cycling)
DNF Scott Jackson (Richmond Pro Cycling)
DNF Malcolm Lange (Team Medscheme)
DNF Waylon Woolcock (Team Medscheme)
DNF Nic White (Team Medscheme)
DNF Chad Burdzilauskas (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Jaime Gandara (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Remi McManus (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Tyler Stanfield (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Be van der Genugten (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Matt Winstead (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Jonathan Parrish (Kenda Pro Cycling/Spinergy)
DNF Philip Kaczmarowski (Nordland Hamberg)
DNF Allen L Christensen (Nordland Hamberg)
DNF Brian Butts (Battley Harley Davidson)
DNF David Fuentes (Battley Harley Davidson)
DNF Isaac Howe (Team Mountain Khakis)
DNF Eric Barlevav (Team Mountain Khakis)
DNF Andrew Baker (Team Mountain Khakis)
DNF Spencer Beamer (Team Mountain Khakis)
DNF John Ebsen (Danish National)
DNF Ramsas Daman (Danish National)
DNF Kasper Malmkjaer (Danish National)
DNF Philip Martz (DLP Racing)
DNF Tiago DePaulo Souza (DLP Racing)
DNF Steven Gordon (DLP Racing)
DNF Timothy Henry (DLP Racing)
DNF Boyd Johnson (DLP Racing)
DNF Jason Meidof (DC Velo)
DNF Ryan McKinney (DC Velo)
DNF Josh Frick (DC Velo)
DNF Ken Young (DC Velo)
DNF Evan Fader (DC Velo)
DSQ Benjamin Zawcaki (Richmond Pro Cycling)
1 Ben Jacques-Maynes (Bissell Pro Cycling) 40 pts
2 Andrew Randell (Planet Energy) 21
3 Scott Zwizanski (Kelly Benefit Strategies) 13
4 Davide Frattini (Colavita Olive Oil/S) 8
5 Matt Wilson (Team Type 1) 8
7 Charles Dionne (Fly V Australia) 6
1 Andrew Randell (Planet Energy) 36 pts
2 Chad Gerlach (Amore&Vita/Lifetime) 24
3 Ben Jacques-Maynes (Bissell Pro Cycling) 21
4 Charles Dionne (Fly V Australia) 11
5 Shawn Milne (Team Type 1) 10
8 Ryan Anderson (Kelly Benefit Strategies) 3
1 Fly V Australia 12:39:04
2 Amore&Vita/Lifetime/Velo 0:01
3 BMC Racing


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.