Canadian Cyclist


June 3/09 10:47 am - Blizzard Bike Club Phoenix TT

Posted by Editor on 06/3/09

Courtesy Pat Ferris

Fort St. John, BC

May 31, 2009

Bob Andrews successfully defended his Blizzard 15 Mile Time Trial trophy on Sunday, with a time of 38:18 minutes. Pat Ferris was second at 39:16 and Roger St. Jean third at 40:19. Conditions were windy and cold.

Sandy McDonald won the Women's Phoenix Trophy with a time of 41:56. Barb Polehoykie was second at 46:04.

Other times were Gord Harris in 4th at 41:10, Richard Wood 43:12, Dean Lowry 43:34, Sam Keats 47:40, Floyd Polehoykie 48:51, Pat Egan 49:10, Ken Nix 50:49 and Owen Giebelhaus 51:09.

Coming up:

Wednesday: Club Meeting 7:30 pm Wendy's

Thursday: Aurora Engineering Personal Best Time Trial, Baldonnel School 7 pm

Sunday: Fort St. John Triathlon


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.