Canadian Cyclist Tremblant March 3 24/7-1
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Spring Into Summer CC1 May 5

Daily News


June 25/09 17:42 pm - 2009 FCV Cycling Awards

Posted by Editoress on 06/25/09

The Forest City Velodrome is pleased to announce the 1st High Performance Cycling Awards for 2009.

4 of our Junior racers will be heading to Moscow for the 2009 World Junior Track Cycling Championships in August.

Best of luck to Krista Ruby,  Florence  Laplante-LaMarche,  Allan Leparskas and Ryan Aitcheson.

Each rider will receive $200.00 towards the cost of attending the Championships.

These funds were made possible by the generous donations of many cyclists and families from across North America. It is our hope we can continue this High Performance Program for many years into the future.

For more information on the High Performance program at the FCV, please go to our website –

Courtesy Rob Good


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP
CC Advertise April 14

Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login