Canadian Cyclist Time Aktiv July 4 24-7
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
The 11 Email - October 6

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Time Xpresso CC July 4

Daily News


November 25/09 17:30 pm - 2009 OCA Award Winners

Posted by Editoress on 11/25/09

The 2009 OCA Cycling Celebration was a huge success and the OCA would like to announce the winners of the annual awards

Road Organizer of the year – Extreme Road – Brad Day
Road Contributor of the year- The Terry Family
Road Female Athlete of the year – Denise Ramsden
Road Male Athlete of the year – Aaron Fillion
MTB Organizer of the year – Chico Racing
MTB Contributor of the year Chris Cousineau
MTB Female Athlete of the year – Emily Batty
MTB Male Athlete of the year – Derek Zandstra
Downhill Athlete of the Year – Rob Fraser
Track Female Athlete of the year – Krista Ruby
Track Male Athlete of the year – Allan Leparskas
BMX Organizer of the year – Kingston BMX – National Championships
BMX Contributor of the year – Steve Schaus
BMX Female Athlete of the year – Amelia Walsh
Tim DaSilva Male BMX Athlete of the year – Alex Brancier


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
D'Ornellas Black Friday Nov 24
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
TaG Nov 24
CC Advertise April 14


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login