Canadian Cyclist Time Aktiv July 4 24-7
   Follow us on Twitter
 
Find us on Facebook
 
WoB Get Specialized April 14
 
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
 

 

 
Share the Road - Dec 14
 

 
IMBA Canada - Dec 14
 

 
ARG Tufo Elite CC Feb 4
 

Daily News


 

January 11/10 10:16 am - Online Press Conference Today with Andy & Frank Schleck, Bjarne Riis


Posted by Editor on 01/11/10
 

Later this afternoon (North American time), former pro Bobby Julich will host a live, streaming press conference with Team Saxo Bank's Directeur Sportif Bjarne Riis and top riders Andy and Frank Schleck. The event will start at 9:00 pm GMT/4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PST at the website www.ustream.tv/channel/saxo-press-conference.

 


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
The 11 June 6
 
D'Ornellas Scott Sale - June 6
 
CC Advertise April 14
 
TaG Cycling Feb 4
 

 

 
Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)
 
  


 
 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login