Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


March 21/10 19:54 pm - Women's Cholet Pays de Loire

Posted by Editoress on 03/21/10

Results from today's Cholet Pays de Loire, in France. The 84 km race was for cat 1/2/3 riders with Espoir and Juniors as well.

Canada's Julie Beveridge (Vienne Futuroscope) was 53rd


Women, 84 km
1 Christel Ferrier Bruneau (Vienne Futuroscope) 12:18:52
2 Christine Majerus (ESGL 93-GSD Gestion)
3 Melanie Bravard (ESGL 93-GSD Gestion)
4 Sylvie Riedle (UC Bassin Houiller) all s.t.
5 Siobhan Horgan (ESGL 93-GSD Gestion) 0:04
6 Fanny Riberot (Lointek) 0:08
7 Aurore Verhoeven (ESGL 93-GSD Gestion Uva)
8 Sandra Dos Santos (UC Bassin Houiller)
9 Natahlie Cadol (ESGL 93-GSD Gestion)
10 Manon Souyris (CR Midi Pyrenees)
11 Gwendeline Neveur (CSM Epinay Sur Seine)
12 Alexia Muffat (Chambery C. Competition)
13 Nadia Triquet Claude (Vienne Futuroscope)
14 Raphaëlle Coadou (Cr Bretagne)
15 Marion Rousse (ESGL 93-GSD Gestion)
16 Audrey Cordon (Vienne Futuroscope)
17 Marine Quiniou (Cd Finistere)
18 Annick Le Helley (Asppt Dijon Bourgogne CF)
19 Amelie Rivat (Chambery C. Competition)
20 Eugénie Duval (CR Normandie)
21 Roxane Fournier (ESGL 93-GSD Gestion)
22 Jénifer Letue (Vienne Futuroscope)
23 Lucie Pader (Cr Auvergne)
24 Alessia Bugeia (Asppt Dijon Bourgogne CF)
25 Margot Ortega (Cr Auvergne)
26 Elodie Hegoburu (ESGL 93-GSD Gestion)
27 Oriane Chaumet (VC Nayais)
28 Emmanuelle Merlot (Vienne Futuroscope)
29 Mélodie Lesueur (ESGL 93-GSD Gestion)
30 Lucia Gonzales (Lointek)
31 Johanna Defranoux (Amicale Cycliste Bisontin)
32 Marie Laure Cloarec (CSM Puteaux)
33 Steffi Jamoneau (Team Feminin Region Centre)
34 Marion Sicot (Team Feminin Region Centre)
35 Joanne Duval (Asppt Dijon Bourgogne CF)
36 Oriane Niay (CR Normandie)
37 Emilie Blanquefort (VC Pays de Langon)
38 Nathalie Jeuland (Vienne Futuroscope)
39 Florence Girardet (Vienne Futuroscope)
40 Sandra Heslouis (CR Normandie)
41 Marie Zider (Ajchva-Limoux)
42 Vicky Fournial (UC Bassin Houiller)
43 Eugenie Mermillod (ESGL 93-GSD Gestion)
44 Jessica Livet (Asppt Dijon Bourgogne CF)
45 Isabel Caetano (CSM Epinay Sur Seine)
46 Sandrine Bideau (CSM Puteaux)
47 Gabriela Slamova (Vienne Futuroscope)
48 Julie Augizeau (Cr Pays De La Loire)
49 Angélique Goron (CR Normandie)
50 Ludivine Loze (Montauban Cycling Feminin)
51 Christelle Victor (Montauban Cycling Feminin)
52 Mireia Epelde Bikendi (Lointek) all s.t.
53 Julie Beveridge (Vienne Futuroscope) 0:13
54 Leticia Gil Parra (Lointek) 0:29
55 Aurelie Bramante (Chambery C. Competition) 1:53
56 Marion Gauthier (Cr Poitou Charentes)
57 Sylvie Quittot (Asppt Dijon Bourgogne CF)
58 Alna Burato (Cr Champagne Ardenne)
59 Cécile Quillacq (Csm Villeneuve Garenne) all s.t.
60 Judith Masdeu Cort (Lointek) 1:56
61 Kelly Gambier (Csm Villeneuve Garenne) s.t.
62 Eloïse Bec (CR Midi Pyrenees) 6:58
63 Perrine Philippe (Csm Villeneuve Garenne)
64 Silvia Tirado Marquez (Lointek)
65 Blandine Stapf (Esc Meaux)
66 Honorine Martin (Asppt Dijon Bourgogne CF)
67 Elodie Touffet (Asppt Dijon Bourgogne CF)
68 Gwennig Le Dantec (Roue D'or Conflanaise) all s.t.
69 Laurena Cussy (Veloce Club Rouen)
70 Melissa Ayala (CSM Epinay Sur Seine)
71 Eléonore Saraiva (Us Thiervilloise)
72 Barbara Fonseca (Cr Bourgogne)
73 Justine Macret (CR Normandie)
74 Marine Eon (Cr Bretagne)
75 Charlotte Bravard (Cr Poitou Charentes)
76 Marine Fleouter (Cr Bretagne)
77 Madeleine Dibandi Née Bolotte (CSM Puteaux)
78 Pauline Penagos (Cr Bourgogne)
79 Coralie Noiray (Chambery C. Competition)
80 Manon Parisot (Amicale Cycliste Bisontin)
81 Sophie Bellanger (Team Feminin Region Centre)
82 Justine Delannoy (Csm Villeneuve Garenne)
83 Heddy Marcellaud (Team Feminin Region Centre)
84 Carole Vallee (Cr Pays De La Loire)
85 Catherine Tworzydlo (Asppt Dijon Bourgogne CF) all s.t.
86 Ingrid Preteseille (Es Gervais Lilas) 11:54
87 Sina Witte (Es Gervais Lilas)
88 Jackie Levenez (CR Normandie)
89 Aurélie Lepee (Cr Bourgogne) all s.t.
90 Marlene Lareure (Cr Bourgogne) 11:56
91 Cecilia Robin (Cr Pays De La Loire)
92 Veronique Paillard (Cr Pays De La Loire)
93 Aodez Le Fourn (Cd Finistere)
94 Sarah Thibaud (Cr Pays De La Loire) all s.t.
95 Magali Obscur (Chambery C. Competition) 11:59
96 Stacy Grattenoix (Cc Bapaume) 12:03
97 Stéphanie Viel (Vs Chartrain) 12:05
98 Loc'h Cyndie (Vc Chateaulinois) 16:30
99 Julie Bourgery (Team Feminin Region Centre) s.t.
100 Marie Tondereau (Team Feminin Region Centre) 16:47
101 Filipa Queiros (CSM Epinay Sur Seine) 16:57
102 Jennifer Dehaas Boissiere (Montauban Cycling Feminin) 17:02
103 Anne Sophie Pescheux (Us Nemours St Pierre) 17:51
104 Angela Fernandes (CSM Epinay Sur Seine) 25:09
105 Nolwenn Le Got (Cr Poitou Charentes) 27:02
106 Claire Squevin (Cr Champagne Ardenne) 31:23
107 Aurore Peron (Cd Finistere) 31:41
108 Amandine Polmont (CSM Epinay Sur Seine) 33:07
109 Einat Argon (Ajchva-Limoux) 33:08
110 Justine Drevault (Cr Champagne Ardenne) 33:28
111 Lucile Magnient (Csm Villeneuve Garenne) 37:23
112 Marie Chloé Delbert (CR Midi Pyrenees) 47:59



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login