Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Roubaix CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


May 2/10 17:34 pm - GP Mameranus Photos and Results

Posted by Editoress on 05/2/10

Results from today's race in Luxembourg, won by RedSun Cycling's Emma Johansson




GP Mameranus, 110.9 km
1 Emma Johansson (Swe) RedSun Cycling 2.55:26
2 Evelyn Stevens (USA) HTC Columbia at 0:06
3 Corinne Hierckens (Bel) Fenixs Petrogradets 0:27
4 Valentina Carretta (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo - Ghezzi 0:37
5 Grace Verbeke (Bel) Lotto Ladiesteam 0:42
6 Rachel Neylan (Aus) Australian National Team
7 Monia Baccaille (Ita) Team Valdarno
8 Emilia Fahlin (Swe) HTC Columbia
9 Lucinda Brand (Ned)
10 Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Australian National Team
11 Karin Aune (Swe) Fenixs Petrogradets
12 Liesbeth De Vocht (Bel) Nederland Bloeit
13 Julie Beveridge (Can) Vienne Futuroscope
14 Sharon Laws (GBr) Cervélo TestTeam
15 Christine Majerus (Lux) ESGL 93 - GSD Gestion
16 Roxane Knetemann (Lux) Merinda Cycling Team
17 Trixi Worrack (Ger) Noris Cycling
18 Jessie Daams (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen Thompson
19 Elizabeth Armitstead (GB) Cervélo Test Team
20 Denise Ramsden (Can) Canadian National Team
21 Andrea Bosman (Ned)
22 Elena Berlato (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo - Ghezzi
23 Regina Bruins (Ned) Cervélo Test Team all s.t.
24 Catherine Delfosse (Bel) Lotto Ladies Team 0:45
25 Sjoukje Dufoer (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen Thompson 0:47
26 Katrien van Looy (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen Thompson
27 Marijn De Vries (Ned)
28 Irene van den Broeck (Ned)
29 Isabelle Soderberg (Swe) Team Hitec Products UCK all s.t.
30 Sara Mustonen (Swe) Team Hitec Products UCK 0.57
31 Sigrid Corneo (Slo) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo - Ghezzi 1.00
32 Christel Ferrier-Bruneau (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope 1.05
33 Belen Lopez (Esp) Lointek 1:16
34 Mascha Pijnenborg (Ned) RedSun Cycling
35 Pascale Schnider (Sui) Team
36 Edith van den Brand (Bel) Belgian National Team all s.t.
37 Annelies van Doorslaer (Bel) Belgian National Team 1:31
38 Petra Dijkman (Ned) RedSun Cycling s.t.
39 Lauren Kitchen (Aus) Australian National Team 2:38
40 Kirsty Broun (Aus) Australian National Team 2:50
41 Roxane Fournier (Fra) ESGL 93 - GSD Gestion
42 Anne-Marie Schmith (Ned) Lointek
43 Gloria Presti (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo - Ghezzi
44 Amy Dearden (Can) Canadian National Team
45 Linda Larsen (Nor) Norwegian National Team
46 Amy Pieters (Ned) Merida Cycling Team
47 Daphny van den Brand (Ned) Merida Cycling Team
48 Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Vienne Futuroscope all s.t.
49 Fanny Riberot (Fra) Lointek 3:03
50 Laura Fouquet (Bel) Belgian National Team 3:07
51 Vilija Sereikaite (Ltu) Safi Pasta-Zara 8:22
52 Jessica Schneeberger (Sui) Team
53 Monique van De Ree (Ned)
54 Anne Eversdijk (Ned) Merida Cycling Team
55 Sophie De Boer (Ned) Merida Cycling Team
56 Baujke Doedee (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
57 Romy Kasper (Bel) Noris Cycling Team
58 Stepghanie Borchers (Bel) Belgian National Team
59 Johanna Badmann (Bel) Belgian National Team all s.t.

97 abandons


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login