Canadian Cyclist Lap the Gats 247-1 April 27
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Tremblant March 3 CC-1

Daily News


July 19/10 12:57 pm - Dwars door de Westhoek results

Posted by Editoress on 07/19/10

Dwars door de Westhoek, July 18th, in Belgium

Team Canada and Team Nanoblur - Gears both participated.  Julie Beveridge was the top Canadian in 20th


127 km
1 Liesbet De Vocht (Bel) Nederland Bloeit 3:16:52
2 Petra Dijkman (Ned) Redsun Cycling Team at 0:41
3 Suzanne De Goede (Ned) Nederland Bloeit 2:22
4 Loes Markerink (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
5 Emma Johansson (Swe) Redsun Cycling Team
6 Sara Mustonen (Swe) Hitec Products UCK
7 Grace Verbeke (Bel) Lotto Ladies Team
8 Jolien D`Hoore (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen -Thompson
9 Monique Van De Ree (Ned) Leontien.Nl
10 Nathalie Lamborelle (Lux) Hitec Products UCK
11 Sofie De Vuyst (Bel) Lotto Ladies Team
12 Shanne Braspenninckx (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping
13 Mascha Pijnenborg (Ned) Redsun Cycling Team
14 Lucy Martin (GBr) Great Britain
15 Aurore Verhoeven (Fra) Esgl 93 -Gsd Gestion
16 Ludivine Henrion (Bel) Redsun Cycling Team
17 Corine Hierckens (Bel) Fenixs -Petrogradets
18 Davina Summers (Aus) Swaboladies Cycling Team
19 Lotta Lepisto (Fin) V.Z.W. Royal Antwerp Bicycle Club
20 Julie Beveridge (Can) Canadian National Team
21 Joanie Caron (Can) Canadian National Team
22 Loes Gunnewijk (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
23 Nina Kessler (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping
24 Catherine Delfosse (Bel) Lotto Ladies Team
25 Catherine Williamson (GBr) Great Britain
26 Sjoukje Dufoer (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen -Thompson
27 Sofie Verdonck (Bel) Mixte 4 Dura Vermeer Ct - Uva
28 Rachel Mercer (NZl) V.Z.W. Royal Antwerp Bicycle Club
29 Agnieta Francke (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
30 Sanne Bamelis (Bel) Benelux Team
31 Jennifer Hohl (Sui) Noris Cycling
32 Alexandra Greenfield (GBr) Horizon Fitness Racing Team
33 Inge Klep (Ned) Redsun Cycling Team
34 Veronique Labonte (Can) Team Nanoblur - Gears
35 Claire Thomas (GBr) Horizon Fitness Racing Team
36 Elien Vercamer (Bel) Wielerclub De Sprinters Malderen
37 Ine Beyen (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen -Thompson
38 Emily Collins (NZl) Swaboladies Cycling Team
39 Karen Verhestraeten (Bel) V.Z.W. Royal Antwerp Bicycle Club
40 Charlotte Van Der Merwe (RSA) Mixte 1 Bigla - Rsa
41 Eefje Tabak (Ned) Het Snelle Wiel
42 Baukje Doedee (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
43 Margriet Helena Kloppenburg (Den) Hitec Products UCK
44 Karin Truijen (Ned) Mixte 5 Tubanters - Zwaluwe
45 Lise Nostvold (Nor) Hitec Products UCK
46 Janneke Ensing (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping
47 Marissa Otten (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
48 Lotte Van Hoek (Ned) Nederland
49 Helen Wyman (GBr) Horizon Fitness Racing Team
50 Katrien Van Looy (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen -Thompson
51 Liliane Leenknegt (Bel) V.Z.W. Royal Antwerp Bicycle Club
52 Kim Schoonbaert (Bel) Lotto Ladies Team
53 Désirée Ehrier (Sui) Mixte 1 Bigla - Rsa
54 Leah Guloien (Can) Canadian National Team
55 Moriah Macgregor (Can) Canadian National Team
56 Veronique Bilodeau (Can) Team Nanoblur - Gears
57 Katie Colclough (GBr) Great Britain
58 Linda Ringlever (Ned) Movingladies
59 Anisha Vekemans (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen -Thompson
60 Emma Crum (NZl) Mixte 5 Tubanters - Zwaluwe
61 Lex Albrecht (Can) Canadian National Team
62 Sione Jongstra (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping
63 Sonja Boogaard (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
64 Anja Buysse (Bel) V.Z.W. Royal Antwerp Bicycle Club
65 Fröydis Waerstad (Nor) Hitec Products UCK
66 Silke Kogelman (Ned) People Trust Cycling Team
67 Annabel Simspsom (GBr) Horizon Fitness Racing Team
68 Alie Gercama (Ned) Hepro Kunststof Kozijnen-Nwvg
69 Maria Grandt Petersen (Den) Hitec Products UCK
70 Emma Silversides (GBr) Redsun Cycling Team
71 Winanda Spoor (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping
72 Mirthe Wagenaar (Ned) Movingladies
73 Laura Trott (GBr) Great Britain
74 Pippa Handley (GBr) Mixte 5 Tubanters - Zwaluwe
75 Steph Roorda (Can) Canadian National Team
76 Julia Garnet (Can) Canadian National Team
77 Tone Hatteland (Nor) Hitec Products UCK
78 Alice Monger-Godfrey (GBr) Wielerclub De Sprinters Malderen
79 Sara Olsson (Swe) Rabo Lady Force
80 Liesbeth Verbeeck (Bel) Wsc Hand In Hand Baal
81 Ann Sophie Duyck (Bel) Ksv Deerlijk Gaverzicht Vzw
82 Michelle Geoghegan (Irl) Movingladies
83 Chantal Hoffman (Lux) Wielerclub De Sprinters Malderen
84 Milandi Cronse (RSA) Mixte 1 Bigla - Rsa
85 Jessica Uebelhart (Sui) Mixte 1 Bigla - Rsa
86 Serena Seridan (NZl) V.Z.W. Royal Antwerp Bicycle Club
87 Nadia Stappenbelt (Ned) Mixte 5 Tubanters - Zwaluwe
88 Cara Gillis (Can) Canadian National Team
89 Lieve Koninkx (Bel) Benelux Team all s.t.
90 Linda Kroes (Ned) Hepro Kunststof Kozijnen-Nwvg 2:42
DNF Anne Guzman (Can) Team Nanoblur - Gears
DNF Krystal Jeffs (Can) Team Nanoblur - Gears


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP
CC Advertise April 14

Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login